DankStop Anmeldelser 

398
•
TrustScore 3 av 5

2,9

Vi bekrefter ikke spesifikke uttalelser siden en forfatters mening er hens egen, men vi kan merke en anmeldelse som "bekreftet" når vi kan bekrefte at det har vært kontakt med virksomheten. Mer informasjon

For å beskytte plattformens integritet vil alle anmeldelser på plattformen—bekreftet eller ikke—bli undersøkt av vår automatiserte programvare (tilgjengelig hele døgnet). Denne teknologien er designet til å identifisere og fjerne innhold som bryter med retningslinjene våre, deriblant anmeldelser som ikke er basert på en faktisk erfaring. Vi vet at vi ikke kan fange opp alt. Hvis du tror at vi har gått glipp av noe, kan du rapportere det. Mer informasjon

Se hva andre synes

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

paid for priority shipping but ended up getting sent out with regular shipping. fortunately i was given a refund for the shipping cost. not the happiest but am somewhat satisfied with my refund. will... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Well I guess I’ll never receive my atomizer before the date promise! Today March 16th it should have arrived, I doubt it because it hasn’t even shipped out yet! Once again another company not comm... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Great item. Price was excellent. Quality is well beyond my expectations for the money I spent. I’m on a fixed income, and am always afraid of the first purchase from anyone. You don’t kno... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Zanish was great! My first piece arrived damaged and Zanish was extremely friendly and very quick to respond and get a replacement order! I'll definitely be coming back to order more!

Selskapet har svart

Informasjon om virksomheten

  1. Vapebutikk

Skrevet av virksomheten

The Best Online Headshop, offering FREE SAME-DAY USA SHIPPING as well as the lowest prices on bongs, dab rigs, vaporizers, glass pipes, bubblers, and more!


Kontaktopplysninger

2,9

Middels

TrustScore 3 av 5

398 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen tidligere historie av å be om anmeldelser

Denne virksomheten har ikke oppfordret kundene i det siste, og anmeldelser er derfor kanskje ikke representative

Har svart på 55 % av de negative anmeldelsene sine

Bruker vanligvis over én måned på å svare

Slik bruker virksomheten Trustpilot

Se hvordan anmeldelsene og vurderingene deres innhentes, vurderes og modereres.

2,9

Alle anmeldelser

(398)

21 anmeldelser i de siste 12 månedene

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomhetene kan ikke betale for å skjule eller tilby belønning for anmeldelser på Trustpilot. Anmeldelser er meningene til individuelle brukere og ikke Trustpilot. Mer informasjon

Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

Made an order two weeks plus now and…

Made an order two weeks plus now and have still not gotten the order. The tracking for it is not working. Honestly I will not be ordering anything from you again.

25. juli 2023
Logoen til DankStop

Svar fra DankStop

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent experience with us. We apologize for the delay you encountered with your order.

Upon investigating the matter, we discovered that there was a sync error in our system that led to the delay in processing your order. We sincerely regret any inconvenience this may have caused.

As soon as you reached out to us, our team swiftly resolved the issue and immediately sent out your order. We understand the importance of timely deliveries, and we were thrilled to see that your order was delivered on the very same day you left your review.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we truly appreciate your understanding and patience during this time. We continuously work to improve our systems to provide the best possible service to our valued customers.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to have the privilege of serving you again in the future.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

DO NOT EVER BUY FROM THIS COMPANY..I…

DO NOT EVER BUY FROM THIS COMPANY..I placed an order for 4 pieces of glass..I paid for 1.50 for protection..I received 3 diff packages..2 were in bubble...the other in paper. The last package was a mav sherlock that arrived on day 15...The glass is FUSED TOGETHER making it impossible to get any air thru it at all.
IF YOU CANT DRAW AIR THRU IT YOU CANT DRAW SMOKE!! I contacted customer service after providing details..they responded they wanted more detail so i provided it.
The next email requested i send a "Video" showing the problem.
I explained it would be impossible to see the fused glass due to It being so small...The next email from them stated they needed more evidence to provide for the team.They wont let me return it to check it out from themselves.
i then receive a email from trust pilot stating dankstop wanting more detail about this issue or my review might be taken down.I HAVE PROVIDED THE INFO NEEDED...THE PIPE IS DEFECTIVE DUE TO THE FACTS STATED ABOVE...DONT BUY FROM THIS CLOWN...

10. juli 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til DankStop

Svar fra DankStop

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize for any frustration you experienced during our initial request for a video showing the defect in the product.

We sincerely appreciate your patience and effort in providing the video demonstration using water, which helped us identify the issue accurately. We have confirmed the defect and are committed to resolving this incident promptly.

Your satisfaction is important to us, and we are dedicated to ensuring a positive resolution based on the available options we have offered you to correct the situation.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. We are here to assist you and make things right.

To add, we requested a video as we require one for documentation purposes in order for our product team to review. This allows us to provide ideal service as well as investigate the situation and better improve our operations to reduce the occurrence of such an error.

Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to resolving this matter to your satisfaction.

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

My second order from Dankstop…

This is second order from Dankstop. 1st order came very quickly, great price, great deal. 2nd order took a little longer (over a week), but still a great deal! We got the $35 Dopezilla kit and it was worth the wait! Will buy again!

13. juli 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til DankStop

Svar fra DankStop

Big thanks for the awesome 4/5 star review! 🌟 We're thrilled you're loving the prices and found it worth the wait, even though the second order took a smidge longer. Your patience is truly appreciated.

If you ever need anything or want to chat, we're here and ready to assist. Looking forward to your next order!

Cheers,
DS Crew

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Received broken stem with my glass…

Received broken stem with my glass bong; now no customer service. Very disappointed

13. juli 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til DankStop

Svar fra DankStop

Hi David,

We're sorry to hear that your package arrived partially damaged. We take extensive precautions to ensure the safety of our products, but given the delicate nature of the the items, shipping accidents do occur on occasion.

I'm unable to find a support ticket from you regarding the order. Are you sure you reached out to us using the correct email address: support@dankstop.com

We've reached out to you via email to get this resolved for you ASAP.
Don't worry, we've got your back.

Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

Placed order on June 21 still waiting…

Placed order on June 21 still waiting and have no word when I will receive the rest of my order?

24. juni 2023
Logoen til DankStop

Svar fra DankStop

Hi Greg,

We're sorry for the delay you are experiencing.

I see that you placed 3 orders with us for 7 items. All items were shipping and delivered in a timely manner except for one. The Large Freezable Galaxy Spoon Pipe was delayed due to a warehouse issue with our supplier. This issue has been resolved and your order has been shipped.

Your should have received an email with the tracking number which you can use to monitor the package.
It takes some time for the tracking to update, but please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team if you have any further questions or concerns.

We hope your day only gets better from here :)

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

So far not getting what this business…

So far not getting what this business has promised to the customer as far as shipment times. Their website states that orders will be sent out the same day if ordered before 2pm. This is day 2 and my order still hasn't been processed for shipping and when I reached out to the company I wasn't given an ETA they just said to "be patient and wait for the shipment confirmation". False advertising so far on the shipment times they need to update the website information if their shipments are delayed. I'm not sure if I could be waiting days or weeks for my order to ship at this point.EDIT: UPDATE July 9th... This company is unreliable not sure if the 5 star reviews are even real after my experience. I was unsatisfied with shipment time so I tried to get refunded after the order didn't move for 4 days.(I was be better off trying to get a piece at a local smoke shop.)They told me through email that they couldn't cancel my unmoved order without putting in a cancellation with their supplier.. again leaving you in limbo and giving minimal information once you've paid..I called my credit card company immediately after this to dispute the transaction and had to get my money back that way. They keep telling customers that there is an "error" causing orders to not be sent out as a scape goat.

4. juli 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til DankStop

Svar fra DankStop

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the delay you experienced in both shipping and support.

After thoroughly investigating your concerns and assessing our operations, we recognized the need to update our shipping policies. We regret that we were unable to meet our previous "next day shipping" guarantee, and we have since adjusted our information on the website to reflect the new shipping times accurately.

Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we genuinely appreciate your understanding during this transition. We want to assure you that we are actively working to improve our services and ensure a smoother experience for all our valued customers.

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to serve you. We are committed to making your future experiences with us more satisfactory.

We have issued you a refund for your order, we were unaware that you filed a dispute with your bank. It's possible that you received that refund twice in such case.

If there is anything else we can do to assist you, or if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. We are here to help and provide the best possible service.

Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Impossible to return an item.

Ordered a piece, then realized it was 2x the price on Dankstop than it was on the manufacturer's site. Requested a cancellation 30 minutes after I placed the order, sending a link to where I found the same product for a lower price. The next day, they said they'd already shipped it and told me there'd be a 15% restocking fee. Called UPS after and they said they hadn't even received the package yet. Terrible service, and would definitely check other places for cheaper prices before ordering anything from them.

EDIT: Tried to return my item by shipping it back to them (unopened, unused) with their own pre-paid label. Guess what? Their own label has the wrong address for their own company and UPS couldn't deliver it, so they shipped it back to me. Opening a card dispute and reporting to the BBB.

23. juni 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til DankStop

Svar fra DankStop

We take pride in offering the best prices in the industry. If at any time you find one of our products cheaper somewhere else, let us know and we’ll beat their price by 5%.

We have that price matching guarantee on our website. Please reach out to our support team and add a link to the page where you found the product at a lower price.

We're sorry to hear that we shipped your order out before we were able to cancel it. There are a few steps between the package going out of our warehouse and being accepted by the shipping carrier.

Let us know if there's anything more we can assist you with.
Have a wonderful weekend :)

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

This company is aweful

This company is aweful!
Terrible terrible Customer Service and when they do reply it sounds like a chat bot.
I had to write them a few times just to get them to send me a return shipping for a simple exchange or refund.
So drawn out for no reason, their line is we’ll respond when our supplier gets in contact with us .

There is no reason for that the merchant is responsible for customer satisfaction not the supplier .
At any rate DO NOT ORDER from dankstop.
*Follow Up-
The day after I posted this I got my refund. Then a week later when I checked my P.O. Box the manufacturer of the item that I sent back sent me a NEW replacement at no cost.
Here’s what I noticed , when I got my item from Dankstop it was not shrink wrapped and the item I got from the manufacturer was wrapped and additionally it had a manufacturers seal on it so Dankstop sent me a used item probably returned for the same reason.

26. juni 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til DankStop

Svar fra DankStop

Hi Alfredo,

We're sorry that you had to go through sure an experience. Unfortunately we were unable to offer you a speedy resolution as the supplier provides us with a part of their warehouse for fulfillment. Therefore, we had to wait for them to issue a return label.

Due to the inconvenience this caused, we decided to send you a replacement right away while also providing you with the refund you requested. Both package were sent from the same warehouse by the same fulfillment team. You can check the shipping label on the package to confirm.

We are conducting an investigation to get to the bottom of how your first package was sent in such a state. We assure you it was never our intention to mislead you.

If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. We are here to help :)
We hope your week only gets better from here!

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Purchased a vape pen and it didn't work…

Purchased a vape pen and it didn't work. They wanted me to take a video of it not working and send it to them, if I made the video longer than 4 seconds I couldn't send it to them. They wanted me to jump through hoops just to prove it didn't work. POS company. Should be called DinkSuck instead.

22. juni 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til DankStop

Svar fra DankStop

Hi Jake,

We're sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with your device. Unfortunately, electronics come pre-packaged so we are unable to quality check them ourselves. We have a process in place to handle each case, we require a video to investigate the cause of the issue and be able to resolve it accordingly.

You should be able to take a longer video and uploading it to a file sharing website like Google Drive, and send us a link that provides permission to view.

Once our product team is able to look into this issue for you, we'll have this all sorted out for you.
Thank you for your continued cooperation.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

False advertising

There customer service is horrendous. You have to file a claim that takes one to two days. There picture didn’t match what I received and they didn’t care to resolve. Just send back so they can charge you a 15 percent re-stocking fee.

20. juni 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til DankStop

Svar fra DankStop

Hi Bob,

Order accuracy is extremely important to us. If you received an incorrect item, you have to go through out support team and not the return portal.

Send us an image of what you received and we'll send you a pre-paid return label since the fault was ours.
Please send us an email at support@dankstop.com and we'll get this taken care of for you right away.

We hope your day only gets better from here :)

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan gi tilbakemelding på Trustpilot. De som skriver en anmeldelse, har rett til når som helst å redigere og slette den. Enhver publiserte anmeldelse er synlig så lenge en tilknyttet konto er aktiv.

Vi har et eget team og smart teknologi som beskytter plattformen vår. Finn ut hvordan vi motvirker falske anmeldelser.

Lær om anmeldelsesprosessen på Trustpilot.

Her får du åtte tips om hvordan du skriver en god anmeldelse.

Verifisering kan bidra til å sørge for at anmeldelsene du leser på Trustpilot, er skrevet av faktiske personer.

Det kan gi en skjev TrustScore å tilby belønning for eller be bare enkelte kunder om å skrive en anmeldelse, og dette går imot retningslinjene våre.

Ta en titt selv