Xsolar Anmeldelser 

117
•
TrustScore 3.5 av 5

3,6

Vi bekrefter ikke spesifikke uttalelser siden en forfatters mening er hens egen, men vi kan merke en anmeldelse som "bekreftet" når vi kan bekrefte at det har vært kontakt med virksomheten. Mer informasjon

For å beskytte plattformens integritet vil alle anmeldelser på plattformen—bekreftet eller ikke—bli undersøkt av vår automatiserte programvare (tilgjengelig hele døgnet). Denne teknologien er designet til å identifisere og fjerne innhold som bryter med retningslinjene våre, deriblant anmeldelser som ikke er basert på en faktisk erfaring. Vi vet at vi ikke kan fange opp alt. Hvis du tror at vi har gått glipp av noe, kan du rapportere det. Mer informasjon

Se hva andre synes

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

bought the wrong size battery size for my car by mistake, made several attempts trying to call the office on the number provided on their site but the call gets picked up and dropped again. have... Vis mer

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

Their catalogue is great with highly competitive pricing. They are very trustworthy and professional. They do take a bit of time to respond to customers, but other than that i will highly recommended... Vis mer

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Battery pricing is value for money, I bought a 669 - 80AH for my Isuzu. Order processed and delivered well before my date of expectation, battery received as advertised and working well. 18 mon... Vis mer

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

With every business there is always more than one of the same places selling the same things... Prices may be different... We support This business in particular not only because of the quality of t... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Informasjon om virksomheten

  1. Solenergileverandør

Skrevet av virksomheten

X Solar is a proudly South African online retailer dedicated to providing reliable solar, backup power, and electrical solutions to customers nationwide. Our mission is to make quality energy products more accessible by offering competitive pricing, knowledgeable support, and dependable nationwide delivery.


Kontaktopplysninger

3,6

Middels

TrustScore 3.5 av 5

117 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ber kundene om å skrive anmeldelser

Denne virksomheten oppfordrer kundene til å skrive anmeldelser, enten positive eller negative

Har svart på 17 % av de negative anmeldelsene sine

Svarer vanligvis i løpet av én uke

Slik bruker virksomheten Trustpilot

Se hvordan anmeldelsene og vurderingene deres innhentes, vurderes og modereres.

3,6

Alle anmeldelser

(117)

117 anmeldelser i de siste 12 månedene

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomhetene kan ikke betale for å skjule eller tilby belønning for anmeldelser på Trustpilot. Anmeldelser er meningene til individuelle brukere og ikke Trustpilot. Mer informasjon

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Waited over two weeks for my lithium…

Waited over two weeks for my lithium battery. After receiving the incorrect battery, I tried to get it resolved with absolutely no success. All their positive reviews seem very professionally written which is suspicions...

20. juli 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Xsolar

Svar fra Xsolar

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

We sincerely apologize for the experience you had with your order. We completely understand your frustration and acknowledge that the delays and communication fell below the standard of service we strive to provide.

Unfortunately, the courier mistakenly mixed up your order during the delivery process. Before we could dispatch the correct replacement, we first had to establish exactly what had happened and coordinate the exchange with the courier. Regrettably, this process took longer than anticipated.

Once the issue had been confirmed, we arranged a replacement order, which according to our courier records was successfully delivered. However, we fully appreciate that the overall experience did not meet your expectations, and for that we sincerely apologize.

We'd also like to address your comment regarding our reviews. We take pride in earning genuine customer feedback and do not write or fabricate reviews. This year to date, we have processed over 4,300 online orders and currently maintain a 4.7-star Google rating based on 132 customer reviews. While we're proud of the positive experiences many customers have had, we also recognise that your experience did not reflect the standard we strive to deliver.

Your feedback has highlighted areas where we need to improve, particularly around communication, courier coordination, and order management. We are actively implementing improvements to help prevent similar situations in the future.

Once again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We wish you all the best.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Poor Service delivery and buying experience

Purchased Lithium Batteries and circuit breakers form X Solar on the 2nd of June, it is now the 17th of July and I am still waiting for my items to be dispatched to me. After Numerous attempts to get feedback from X Solar (Either it is an excuse that the courier did not collect, or they will find out and come back to me but they never return feedback) (Courier that they are using now has a part on its site of why collection failed "Parcel not Ready") I have given them the Ultimatum that my Items be dispatched today or they Cancel my order and return the Money.

Will provide an update if I start receiving joy.

All in all experience using the supplier is extremely poor. 1/100
Feedback from supplier when lodging queries. 1/100
Support to resolve issues. 1/100.

In conclusion, I would not recommend to use the supplier for any purchases whatso-ever.

2. juni 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Xsolar

Svar fra Xsolar

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

We sincerely apologize for the experience you had with your order. We completely understand your frustration and acknowledge that the delays and lack of communication fell well below the standard of service we strive to provide.

Unfortunately, your original parcel was lost in transit. Once we became aware that the parcel could not be located, we worked with the courier to investigate the matter before arranging a replacement. We then experienced additional delays due to replacement stock availability. While these circumstances contributed to the delay, we acknowledge that we should have communicated with you more proactively throughout the process, and for that we sincerely apologize.

As we were ultimately unable to fulfil your order within a reasonable timeframe, we processed a full refund. We appreciate your acknowledgement that the matter was resolved through a full refund and thank you for your understanding.

While we fully acknowledge your experience, we would also like to provide some transparency for future customers. This year to date, we have processed over 4,300 customer orders through our website and currently maintain a 4.7-star Google rating based on 132 customer reviews. While we strive to provide every customer with an excellent experience, no business processing thousands of orders is completely immune to the occasional unforeseen issue. That said, this is not the standard we set for ourselves, and we sincerely regret that your order was one of those affected.

Your feedback is invaluable and has highlighted areas where we need to improve, particularly around communication and order management. We are actively implementing improvements to ensure a better experience for all of our customers.

Once again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and thank you for bringing this to our attention. We wish you all the best.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Poor service

Poor service, uses RAM couriers so a massive battle to get it delivered. My address was given to RAM completely wrong so huge delays, a week later and still no goods and no communication.

16. juli 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Xsolar

Svar fra Xsolar

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

We sincerely apologize for the delay and for the lack of communication during the delivery process. We understand how frustrating this experience must have been.

According to our records, the delivery address used for shipment was the address entered during checkout. Unfortunately, an issue with the delivery details contributed to the delay. While this affected the delivery timeline, we acknowledge that we could have communicated more proactively throughout the process, and we sincerely apologize for that.

We are pleased that your order was ultimately delivered, although we fully understand that the delay did not meet your expectations.

This year to date, we have processed over 4,300 customer orders through our website and currently maintain a 4.7-star Google rating based on 132 customer reviews. While we strive to provide every customer with an excellent experience, no business processing thousands of orders is completely immune to the occasional unforeseen issue. That said, this is not the standard we set for ourselves, and we sincerely regret that your order was one of those affected.

Thank you for your feedback. We are continually improving our communication and delivery processes to provide a better experience for all of our customers.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Very poor service,appalling to say the…

Very poor service,appalling to say the list.I bought a battery on the 6th of June promised delivery within 7 days,over a month now still waiting,no feedback no Watzup respond,the guy sometimes answer and act like he got flu,lie and say they will deliver within days,he always blame courier for their poor service,please before buying from them check other companies.they’re horrible.

6. juni 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Xsolar

Svar fra Xsolar

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

We sincerely apologize for the experience you had with your order. We completely understand your frustration and acknowledge that the delay and our communication throughout the process fell well below the standard we strive to provide.

A waybill was generated for your order, however the parcel did not progress through the courier network as expected. Despite our efforts to resolve the issue, we were unable to fulfil your order within a reasonable timeframe. As a result, we processed a full refund.

While we fully acknowledge your experience, we would also like to provide some transparency for future customers. This year to date, we have processed over 4,300 customer orders through our website and currently maintain a 4.7-star Google rating based on 132 customer reviews. While we strive to provide every customer with an excellent experience, no business processing thousands of orders is completely immune to the occasional unforeseen issue. That said, this is not the standard we set for ourselves, and we sincerely regret that your order was one of those affected.

Your feedback has highlighted areas where we need to improve, particularly our communication and order follow-up procedures, and we are actively implementing improvements to provide a better experience for all of our customers.

Once again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and appreciate your feedback.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Ordered an item a month ago

Ordered an item a month ago, still no delivery. Customer service poor with no communication and you as the customer have to do follow ups with them. I’ve tried cancelling my order but they refuse.

22. juni 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Horrible service

Horrible service, no feedback, had to call 3 times, the person I spoke to was very rude and unhelpful, wont buy from them again.

18. mai 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Appalling service ordered a car battery…

Appalling service ordered a car battery on the 28/04/26 called numerous times and was lied to 1st it was a backlog due to long weekend then waited almost a week till i cancelled my order on 7th was told online payment would be reversed in 48hr max today is the 11th Im still waiting no communication no nothing just lies... FLY BY NIGHT SCAM

28. april 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Great Solar Company

After having a number of estimations and poor advice from solar companies I came across XSolar and the provided sound expertise and affordable pricing. Its always difficult choosing the right specifications. I placed the order on the Monday and received my order on the Wednesday as promised. Everything was delivered in good condition. Thank you to the XSolar team for your expertise and great products.

12. januar 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan gi tilbakemelding på Trustpilot. De som skriver en anmeldelse, har rett til når som helst å redigere og slette den. Enhver publiserte anmeldelse er synlig så lenge en tilknyttet konto er aktiv.

Vi har et eget team og smart teknologi som beskytter plattformen vår. Finn ut hvordan vi motvirker falske anmeldelser.

Lær om anmeldelsesprosessen på Trustpilot.

Her får du åtte tips om hvordan du skriver en god anmeldelse.

Verifisering kan bidra til å sørge for at anmeldelsene du leser på Trustpilot, er skrevet av faktiske personer.

Det kan gi en skjev TrustScore å tilby belønning for eller be bare enkelte kunder om å skrive en anmeldelse, og dette går imot retningslinjene våre.

Ta en titt selv