Punk Haus Anmeldelser 

180
•
TrustScore 4 av 5

3,9

Vi bekrefter ikke spesifikke uttalelser siden en forfatters mening er hens egen, men vi kan merke en anmeldelse som "bekreftet" når vi kan bekrefte at det har vært kontakt med virksomheten. Mer informasjon

For å beskytte plattformens integritet vil alle anmeldelser på plattformen—bekreftet eller ikke—bli undersøkt av vår automatiserte programvare (tilgjengelig hele døgnet). Denne teknologien er designet til å identifisere og fjerne innhold som bryter med retningslinjene våre, deriblant anmeldelser som ikke er basert på en faktisk erfaring. Vi vet at vi ikke kan fange opp alt. Hvis du tror at vi har gått glipp av noe, kan du rapportere det. Mer informasjon

Se hva andre synes

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

I ordered the 10 print pack and there’s nothing not to love! Both sets had really quirky colourful prints just what I was looking for. Paper quality is good, perfect for going in a frame, Fast deliver... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

The prints were fine mostly, I would gift the ones I didn’t like or used profanity, but I didn’t mind the selection as I knew it would be random. It did differ hugely to the suggested random sample... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

I have ordered from punk haus many times, my walls will never be full enough of their fantastic prints. My husband even orders from them for my Christmas & birthday presents. Every single print I have... Vis mer

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

I’ve ordered from Punkhaus a few times but this is the first time I’ve ordered a sample pack, and I must say I’m very impressed. Delivery was prompt, carefully delivered, and well packaged. Small qu... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Informasjon om virksomheten

  1. Husholdningsbutikk

Skrevet av virksomheten

Make your haus a home with truly unique wallart from Punk Haus - not for everyone!


Kontaktopplysninger

3,9

Bra

TrustScore 4 av 5

180 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen tidligere historie av å be om anmeldelser

Denne virksomheten har ikke oppfordret kundene i det siste, og anmeldelser er derfor kanskje ikke representative

Har svart på 100 % av de negative anmeldelsene sine

Svarer vanligvis i løpet av én uke

Slik bruker virksomheten Trustpilot

Se hvordan anmeldelsene og vurderingene deres innhentes, vurderes og modereres.

3,9

Alle anmeldelser

(180)

52 anmeldelser i de siste 12 månedene

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomhetene kan ikke betale for å skjule eller tilby belønning for anmeldelser på Trustpilot. Anmeldelser er meningene til individuelle brukere og ikke Trustpilot. Mer informasjon

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Quality, Originality And FUN! I licked them so they're MINE!!

I have ordered multiple times -once before Xmas - and am absolutely thrilled by the quality of the prints. I've got one with a matte black background and it's perfect. Also the other prints, fabulous quality. The colors, the matte finish - wow! I've got the "I licked it so it's mine" with the neon effect and it's striking. Love all of them. I can recommend the art that this company prints for gifts even if you might think "but it's a print". The quality and originality will suffice even for complicated people (cough-sisters-cough). I will definitely order again and recommend to other art lovers.

28. desember 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Punk Haus

Svar fra Punk Haus

Wow, thank you so much for your amazing review! 🤩 We're absolutely thrilled that you love your prints and appreciate the quality, originality, and fun that we put into them! The neon "I licked it so it's mine" is definitely a standout piece, and we're so glad it's found a happy home.

It means the world to us that you’d recommend us (even for those complicated gift recipients - cough, sisters, cough 😉). We can't wait to print more for you in the future!

Thanks again for your support and for being part of the Punk Haus crue! 🎨🖤

Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

Terrible company

Terrible company. Ordered my picture just before Christmas and didn't arrive. Chased it and it was sent straight away. However wrong picture sent, asked for a refund and to return the wrong picture. I've been told they're sending the correct picture but still not received it 2 weeks later. I won't be using again.

6. januar 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Punk Haus

Svar fra Punk Haus

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused by the delay and mix-up with your order. Your frustration is completely understandable, and we regret that we fell short of meeting your expectations.

We’d like to take this opportunity to provide some context. Your order was placed during our sale period, and we do inform customers at the point of ordering that production and shipping times may be extended during these busy periods. Please rest assured, we process and ship orders in the order they are received, and there is no need for customers to prompt us to take action.

As for the error with the design, we regret this occurred. While we utilise a mix of automation and manual processes to ensure the highest quality, human errors can sometimes happen, as it did in this case. However, we strive to make things right whenever such issues arise. In your case, we took immediate steps to correct the mistake by sending the correct print, refrained from requesting the return of the incorrect framed print, and issued a full refund as a gesture of goodwill.

We understand your disappointment and assure you this is not reflective of the standards we aim to uphold. If you are willing to give us another chance, please email us directly, and we would be delighted to offer you a sizeable discount as a token of our commitment to providing you with the quality service and products you deserve.

Thank you for your feedback, which helps us improve. We hope to have the opportunity to restore your confidence in us.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Ordered late November - STILL WAITING

Ordered late November, received late December after contacting customer service several times because the shipment was stuck in The Netherlands and the postal service told me that it depended on the sender.
Once received, I noticed that a poster was missing. I contacted customer service again to let them know, and they told me that the would have shippend the missing item. Now the shipment is stuck again after weeks of traveling around Europe. I fear I will never see my poster and fear, according to other reviews, that I will never receive a refund. The customer service and shipping times are truly embarrassing and shameful.

14. januar 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Punk Haus

Svar fra Punk Haus

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologise for the issues you’ve encountered with your order and the frustration this has caused.

It appears that there was an issue with our shipping partner that was not reported back to us in a timely manner. We want to assure you that we’ve addressed this directly with them to ensure such problems are avoided in the future.

We also apologise for the mix-up with your order. We can see that our customer support team has already taken swift action to resolve the matter, and an offer of goodwill has been made as part of our commitment to making this right.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we truly appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. It helps us identify areas where we can improve our processes moving forward.

Thank you again for your patience and for giving us the opportunity to improve. If there is anything further we can do to assist, please don’t hesitate to reach out.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Absolutely horrendous delivery times,if…

Absolutely horrendous delivery times,if my framed print is being sent from overseas rather the UK,I wouldn't have bothered.
I will not be purchasing from this company again.

7. desember 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Punk Haus

Svar fra Punk Haus

Thank you for your feedback, and I’m truly sorry to hear about your disappointment with the delivery experience. We strive to be transparent about our production and shipping times, and I’d like to take this opportunity to address your concerns.

Your order for a framed print was placed on November 30th, and as per our policy, framed items typically require 3-5 working days for production. Due to the higher order volumes following our recent sale, our production timelines were slightly extended, which are also highlighted over on our website.

Additionally, I can see that your order has been placed from the UK so is being produced at our UK facility, not overseas.

We value your feedback and are always working to improve our processes and communication. I hope you might consider giving us another chance in the future to provide you with the excellent service and product quality we aim to deliver.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our customer service team directly at hello@punkhaus.co.uk

Thank you

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Fantastic Quality!!!

Absolutely love the new prints that we got for our home! We opted for Lemmy The Lion and Dave The Raven from the Pink Parade collection, and also Lilith The Cat and Jinx The Cat. The quality is absolutely fantastic and look even better now they have been dry mounted and ornately framed. Me and my wife are happy customers and it’s nothing but a 10/10 all round from us.

1. november 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Punk Haus

Svar fra Punk Haus

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear how much you and your wife love Lemmy The Lion, Dave The Raven, Lilith The Cat, and Jinx The Cat from the Pink Parade collection. It’s fantastic to know they’ve found such a loving home and that their quality shines even more with the beautiful dry mounting and ornate frames. Your kind words mean the world to us, and we’re so happy you’re both 10/10 happy customers! Thank you for choosing us to add a touch of art to your home. 😊

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Avoid

I bought from Punk Haus some 4 years ago and it was pretty much ok as far as I can remember. Recently my eye was caught by the 10 prints for GBP 20 promo. Back in July I paid 25 including delivery and waited. After 46 days and no delivery and no comms I was in touch. After 2 emails exchanged to get to the bottom of it, I was sent a Royal Mail tracker. I then found out this had been sitting for weeks at my local office after one attempt where no slips were left. Before I could phone them and reschedule, RM sent it back to Punk Haus. I was in touch again after s couple.of weeks and no new from them. I had no replies after a week. I thrn followed up saying I wanted a refund as 2 months had passed and I couldnt be bothered with the chase. They ignored my request and informed me they would send it my way again. I accepted it. Today I had it delivered. Lets be clear, I am not naive, I wasnt expecting best sellers and whatnot. But I was surprised with the mix of prints, lets put it this way. Its a collections of lower quality prints that shouldnt (probably didnt) pass quality control and other least desired prints that havent been on the website for ages. Most companies when do this, they realise it cannot be just dumping undesirables to make money, there needs to be some balance to provide value for money and reward fidelity. Not Punk Haus. Also, this is the XXI century and all, but I would appreciate a selection that wasnt 60% verbal words of affirmation directed for girls and women in general when I am essentially a bloke (aware that this is the audience, but still). Anywho, they have a couple of cool prints online, but custumer service sucks and business practices are not very tasteful. I would avoid, there are loads of businesses like this online, just use another.

REPLY TO PUNKHAUS: No, I have never received 25 prints and have no clue where you are coming from with that. I was sent 10 prints, as ordered (no extras), more than 2 months down the line, when I had actually requested a refund. And we probably disagree on what effort and hard work means. It was me chasing your team to do what they should've done in the first place. There was not a single step of this incident that your staff shown pro-activeness, aticipated any issues or even got in touch in due time according to your own CRM policy. Your reply should be a candid apology and not a rebuttle with lies/more displays of incompetence (check w your team about the 25 prints).

1. november 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Punk Haus

Svar fra Punk Haus

Thank you for your feedback. We’re genuinely sorry to hear that you felt the need to leave a one-star review. Our team has worked hard to resolve this situation, and while we understand the delay was frustrating, we hoped the extras we included in your resend as an apology would have demonstrated our commitment to making things right.

As communicated, the pack you ordered was a sample set with a mix of print designs, with no choice options available. We aim to offer a wide selection of designs at an accessible price point, but we understand that personal style preferences may vary. In total, you received over 25 prints, and our customer service team put in considerable effort to ensure that these ultimately arrived with you.

There are indeed other print companies out there, but we’re proud to offer unique, high-quality designs that resonate with many. We appreciate your initial support and your candid feedback.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Be ready to wait more than 1 month to MAYBE receive your purchase

If you're ready to wait more than one month to MAYBE receive what you paid upfront for, than these guys are what you're looking for! I've received an email from them saying that my order had been dispatched on September 10th, now it's October 22nd and still haven't received it. I've contacted them many times via email and their response was always evasive, telling me that being an international order (I'm from Italy) it could take time to be received. I asked for a tracking number but they can't provide it.

22. oktober 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Punk Haus

Svar fra Punk Haus

We’re very sorry for the delay you’ve experienced and the frustration it has caused. Unfortunately, some international shipping delays can be beyond our control, but we understand that this is not the experience you expected.

Since your order, we’ve made significant improvements to ensure faster and more reliable delivery. We now partner with a new shipping provider and have established printing and shipping facilities within both the EU and the US, which has greatly reduced delivery times for our customers. Additionally, all orders are now sent with tracking, so you can easily monitor your delivery’s progress.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and again, we apologise for any inconvenience. If there’s anything further we can assist with, please don’t hesitate to reach out.

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

Lovely prints but sloppy delivery

I have ordered twice now with mixed experiences. My first order was sent to my old billing address, not the delivery dress I put down. When I emailed them to let them know, they said 'no we didn't, we sent it to the correct address' So I replied with a picture of the label showing that actually, no you did not. The response was 'oh well you have them now!' Yes, and you are lucky I did given they almost went to my now ex husband's house which could have proved very tricky for me! Thankfully my lovely postie caught it. The prints came flat and I love them, they are fabulous. I placed another order which arrived in a tube this time so have had to try and flatten them out which was disappointing given the nature of my first delivery. Trying to bend the creases out of them to make them look good on display is time consuming!

17. oktober 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Punk Haus

Svar fra Punk Haus

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We’re truly sorry to hear about the issues you’ve encountered and apologise for any frustration caused. Ensuring our customers receive both top-quality products and service is always our priority, and your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve.

We have since taken steps to enhance our service by implementing faster shipping methods and more secure packaging to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to make every part of your experience with us as smooth as possible, from ordering to unboxing.

We’re delighted to hear that you love the prints themselves, and we appreciate your patience and understanding.

Thank you again for your feedback and for giving us the opportunity to improve.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

None delivery

Placed an order on 1st August order was for a birthday gift for the 12th August expected it to arrive in plenty of time, emailed them to say it hadn’t arrived to be fair they emailed within 24 hours to say there had been an issue with Royal Mail and they were changing couriers and to wait 48 hrs if it hadn’t arrived a replacement would be sent out.
Emailed on the 22nd August to say still no package could I have an update no response, emailed again today 23rd August still no reply .
Package is absolutely no use to me now as birthday has been and gone I purchase a lot of items alike to Punk Haus and they had come recommended to me but unfortunately the response from customer service has let them down and deterring me from future orders.

1. august 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Punk Haus

Svar fra Punk Haus

Hey Saz. I can see that we replied to your emails but looks like they weren't received so we have now replied from an alternative email address and are waiting your response. Many thanks

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Pure scam have not received my purchase

Pure scam have not received my purchase

28. juli 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Punk Haus

Svar fra Punk Haus

Hi Helen. I can see that our customer service team is awaiting a reply from you to confirm your address as it appears your order is lost with Royal Mail? If you can please reply. Thank you

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Print not received. Poor customer service.

This company has great prints which I bought for a leaving present. I ordered this on the 13th of July and had to, rather disappointingly, prompt to get the company to post it out. There is still no sign of it and no way of tracking. I've contacted customer services to say I no longer need the print as my friend has left work. I was told that I cannot have refund until the product is returned - very difficult to return something you haven't got! Impossible some might say! Now? I've been told that I can only get a refund after 21st August. In short, buyer beware. Just glad I didn't have a huge order with them. Avoid! Thanks for update. Print still not arrived so I appreciate the refund.

24. juli 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Punk Haus

Svar fra Punk Haus

Hi Alium. I can see this has now been resolved with customer service and you have been refunded in full. Just to state people - we don't have to be prompted for orders to be sent out, we have had some issues with royal mail and the fulfilment system which held up our orders getting out the door, but this has now been resolved and we are back up to speed. Please see our regular 5* reviews on here and also on our website :)

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Very disappointed with your service

Very disappointed with your service, don't count on me to give you good publicity

3. juli 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Punk Haus

Svar fra Punk Haus

Hi Bruno. I have looked into your order and the email correspondence with customer service. I can see that you supplied a different address at point of checkout to the one you gave customer service after your order had shipped. This isn't our fault that you gave an incorrect address at checkout, our system doesn't put different addresses in either, the addresses we ship to are the ones supplied - at point of checkout - by our customers. I'm sorry you feel the need to give us a 1 star review when we have actually provided our usual level of service (which is 5 star, see glowing reviews below) - the fault here doesn't lie with us I'm afraid. There are many steps in the checkout process to make sure all details are correct before submitting an order to us. We have the ability to change an address sometimes before an order ships, but you contacted us a week after your order had shipped. Sorry Bruno, not our fault this one

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Great turnaround

Silence explained and rectified by Frank.
He went above and beyond to ensure I received my prints. And they’re great!
Thank you.

23. juni 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Punk Haus

Svar fra Punk Haus

Thank you Rebecca, glad your order got to you in the end!

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Punk Haus are GREAT

I have ordered many times from Punk Haus and I find their choice is plentiful and interesting.
I had cause to contact customer services for the first time in a couple of years of buying their wonderful prints. I had ordered a print and misunderstood its sentiment. A lovely lady called NANCY immersed herself in my problem and she got me to a very satisfactory solution. Nancy was quick to respond and efficient. Though our conversation was via email she was friendly and I knew she was doing her best to help me.
Thank you Punk Haus and Nancy and I would recommend you always.

27. mai 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Punk Haus

Svar fra Punk Haus

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

Received my print today

Received my print today, little disappointed with the quality etc for £25 I think I expected a more luxurious finish or hard or thicker product. Nothing wrong as such just a little disappointing.

13. mai 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Punk Haus

Svar fra Punk Haus

Hey Stacey. Sorry you weren't happy with your order. We print on the highest quality 300gsm art card in a thick matte finish - we strive on our quality as most other print companies online can't touch us on quality print on a much much cheaper stock. As per our refund policy, you would have been more than welcome to send this back to us for a full refund if you weren't totally happy. Hopefully now that it's framed it looks great in your space. Many thanks

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Good quality posters

Good quality posters. Fast enough shipping. 3 of the posters I ordered as xmas-gifts (I was late ordering). Great success :) Thank you so much. Will shop from punk haus again

13. januar 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Punk Haus

Svar fra Punk Haus

Thank you Martha! We always aim to get our orders out as quickly as possible, even in the busy times lol! Thanks for your support!

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Damaged posters

I ordered XL posters with no discount at a cost of almost £100. The posters arrived badly damaged and I was only offered a partial refund or discount of my next order. When I reminded Customer Service of my rights, they have now offered a refund but with no apology or compensation for wasting my time. A poor experience.

Note that they have now replied with suggested alternatives below but only when I repeatedly asked for them and these were not offered in the first instance. I suggest their CS read the email chains before posting comments.

24. januar 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Punk Haus

Svar fra Punk Haus

Hi Phoebe. I can see that we offered you a partial refund for the damage received on your order, an offer for you to send them back for free for a full refund, and also an offer to reprint these and send again for you for no cost - struggling to see what other option we can present to you to fix this, then you leave an unfair 1 star review when we have tried to fix this for you?

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Have bought 3 prints

Sorted out my wrong delivery item my pictures a lovely on the wall

13. januar 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Punk Haus

Svar fra Punk Haus

Hi Alexandra. I can see that we have emailed you back and sorted this problem out for you :)

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan gi tilbakemelding på Trustpilot. De som skriver en anmeldelse, har rett til når som helst å redigere og slette den. Enhver publiserte anmeldelse er synlig så lenge en tilknyttet konto er aktiv.

Vi har et eget team og smart teknologi som beskytter plattformen vår. Finn ut hvordan vi motvirker falske anmeldelser.

Lær om anmeldelsesprosessen på Trustpilot.

Her får du åtte tips om hvordan du skriver en god anmeldelse.

Verifisering kan bidra til å sørge for at anmeldelsene du leser på Trustpilot, er skrevet av faktiske personer.

Det kan gi en skjev TrustScore å tilby belønning for eller be bare enkelte kunder om å skrive en anmeldelse, og dette går imot retningslinjene våre.

Ta en titt selv