Noa Home Anmeldelser 

710
•
TrustScore 2.5 av 5

2,5

Vi bekrefter ikke spesifikke uttalelser siden en forfatters mening er hens egen, men vi kan merke en anmeldelse som "bekreftet" når vi kan bekrefte at det har vært kontakt med virksomheten. Mer informasjon

For å beskytte plattformens integritet vil alle anmeldelser på plattformen—bekreftet eller ikke—bli undersøkt av vår automatiserte programvare (tilgjengelig hele døgnet). Denne teknologien er designet til å identifisere og fjerne innhold som bryter med retningslinjene våre, deriblant anmeldelser som ikke er basert på en faktisk erfaring. Vi vet at vi ikke kan fange opp alt. Hvis du tror at vi har gått glipp av noe, kan du rapportere det. Mer informasjon

Se hva andre synes

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Visit noa because because i train a lot and bad muscle pain after 3 visits paim gone friendly nice guy and knows what hes doing

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

So disappointing! I purchased a Venice bed frame that included ‘free delivery’. 3 days later an email came out indicating I needed to pay for delivery fees 260 CAD +Tax. Felt like a scam! I req... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Spent £1500 on the pacific modular - it does look good on the surface, but it’s the most uncomfortable and rock hard sofa I’ve ever had. Shoddily made, cheap material, wooden frame sticks into you wh... Vis mer

Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

I ordered the Oksana bed in Cream and it’s not even close to cream. It is definitely a light grey colour. I’m so disappointed. They should have this changed on their site because now I am seeing rev... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Informasjon om virksomheten

  1. Møbelbutikk

Opplysningene stammer fra ulike eksterne kilder

Affordable, functional and stylish furniture at exceptional prices delivered to your home for free with easy returns. Shop now!


Kontaktopplysninger

2,5

Under middels

TrustScore 2.5 av 5

710 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen tidligere historie av å be om anmeldelser

Denne virksomheten har ikke oppfordret kundene i det siste, og anmeldelser er derfor kanskje ikke representative

Har ikke svart på negative anmeldelser

Slik bruker virksomheten Trustpilot

Se hvordan anmeldelsene og vurderingene deres innhentes, vurderes og modereres.

2,5

Alle anmeldelser

(710)

3 anmeldelser i de siste 12 månedene

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomhetene kan ikke betale for å skjule eller tilby belønning for anmeldelser på Trustpilot. Anmeldelser er meningene til individuelle brukere og ikke Trustpilot. Mer informasjon

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

If I could give 0 stars I would

If I could give 0 stars I would. We ordered the Flow sectional weeks ago and have not received any contact, despite the delivery time on order being quoted as 2-7 business days.
We have since chased Noa Home and keep being told we will hear from Rhenus to deliver the sofa.
Today I have gone to see if there is another way to contact Noa Home to find they have shut down their UK site. So now we are out of pocket with no means of contact or the item we had paid for.

5. oktober 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Noa Home

Svar fra Noa Home

Hi there Chloe,

We appreciate your feedback and are truly sorry for the delay in having your order delivered to you.

Please rest assured that all customer orders will be fulfilled and delivered as planned, and we're following your order closely to ensure your delivery is scheduled urgently.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

3 weeks waiting

3 weeks waiting. Money was taken. No sofa was delivered.
I have contacted Noa customer support. They pushed us to contact the third-party delivery company. Contacted the Delivery company.
The delivery company says there is no record of the order; contact Noa. No response.
Round and round we go and still don't have a sofa.
Delivery was 5 - 7 days.
We are now close to 20+ days on no sofa.

1. oktober 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Noa Home

Svar fra Noa Home

Hi there Mathew,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and we're truly sorry for any troubles caused by the delay.

We're unfortunately unable to find an order in your name however, invite you to reach out to our support team for the latest update on the status of your order, we'll be more than happy to help and ensure you receive your new sofa promptly :)

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Two weeks and still no sofa…

We ordered the XL flow sofa two weeks ago and still have not received any update on when it might be delivered. I have contacted the customer service team and I get a very generic message back saying ‘we can assure you they will be in contact with you shortly’. But two weeks has passed and no one has reached out.

I’m on the verge of asking for my money back as I can’t seem to get an answer from anyone.

EDIT: I have contacted Noa Home Customer service several times and they have implied that the delivery company is at fault saying 'We can confirm due to high demands from our sale our third party transporter is having slight delays in scheduling deliveries'.

However, I have contacted Rhenus, and they have no knowledge of my order and have said they will despatch the moment that Noa Home provide them with stock.


4. oktober 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Noa Home

Svar fra Noa Home

Hi there,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and we're truly sorry for any troubles caused by the delay.

We're unfortunately unable to find an order in your name however, invite you to reach out to our support team for the latest update on the status of your order, we'll be more than happy to help and ensure you receive your new sofa promptly :)

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

the sofa feels like I am sitting on a bus terminal chair

I purchased a "good looking" sofa (soho) based on the 56 reviews on its page (all of them 5 or 4 stars).

The sofa feels like is tilted forward. Yes, I have changed the legs to see if that would change the feeling, but no.

Also, the sofa feels like I am sitting on a bus terminal chair. It is extremely uncomfortable. I asked 3 friends and they all agree with me.

Interestingly, one week ago, I wrote a 1-star review on Noa Home, and my review was never posted. I feel they could have done something similar with other bad reviews or simple fake good reviews to hook customers. I feel cheated.

The return process has been A PAIN: After you share them a picture of the sofa packed, they will take 3 business days to contact a company that will pick up your sofa and it will take other 2-5 business days to bring it to storage to be inspected. After all that, if your sofa looks in new condition, their team will processes a refund minus the 150$ + tax return shipping fee!!! That process will take another 2 and 7 business days. I am still waiting with the sofa packed in my living room to be picked.

In summary: I DO NOT recommend buying anything at this company.

15. oktober 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Noa Home

Svar fra Noa Home

Hi Paul,

Thank you for sharing your review and we're sorry to learn that you're not entirely satisfied with your new Soho sofa.

We do our best to include as much information as possible on our website regarding our products, their respective features, as well as our return policy to ensure our customers are properly informed prior to placing their order with us.

We're truly sorry if any of this information was missed while you were shopping on our website.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team at any time if you need any further assistance, it'll be our pleasure to help!

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Disappointing Quality – Poor Durability

I've had the Noa mattress for just over two years, and it has been a major disappointment. The Tencel cover has yellowed and lost its shape, and the mattress is starting to sag, to the point where both my partner and I wake up with backaches. Considering it has a 15-year warranty, I reached out to customer service for help a few months ago. Their response? "The Tencel cover may bunch due to movement atop the mattress, but you can simply flatten it out by hand." Trust me, flattening the cover doesn’t fix the issue! For the price, I expected a lot more durability. Sadly, this mattress is not worth it and doesn’t stand the test of time. Would not recommend.

13. oktober 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Noa Home

Svar fra Noa Home

Hi there,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and we completely understand where you're coming from.

Kindly note that a mattress protector is recommended to help preserve the outer materials of the mattress against stains and debris.

We do indeed offer a 15-year limited warranty on our mattresses against manufacturing defects however, the warranty doesn't cover concerns that are caused by regular wear and tear of the item.

We thank you so much for your understanding and invite you to reach out to our team if we can otherwise be of further assistance to you.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Do not order if there’s chance you might return

Ordered a sofa and this was delivered without any issues.

However the wrong items were delivered and I was not overly impressed with the quality of the sofa.

Therefore decided for the cost I would return this and bought a sofa of superior quality.

Currently I have taken two days off work to get this item collected - Rhenus have booked in two collections dates and not turned up on either. You are unable to speak to them directly and therefore have to go back to Noa. Apparently on both occasions the “van was too full”

Therefore I now have a sofa blocking my hall way awaiting for collection and unable to get a refund until this awful company can turn up with an empty van to collect.

I would never order from them again

20. august 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Noa Home

Svar fra Noa Home

Hi Gareth,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and we cannot apologize enough for the troubles caused to you throughout the returns process of your Noa Home order.

We completely understand and agree with your disappointment, and can assure you that this isn't a reflection of the type of experience we want for our valued customers.

We are actively working with the Rhenus team to ensure your return pick-up is completed promptly and successfully, as we fully appreciate the inconveniences caused by the unacceptable delays.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team for any further assistance needed in the meantime, we're always happy and available to help.

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

We recently purchased a Flow sofa

We recently purchased a Flow sofa, and we are so pleased with it! The color is as described and reads a “cool cream” in my living room. The price was very reasonable for a sofa of this quality. The design is beautiful, and it is very comfortable.

The only suggestion I have would be for Noa to send an automated email notification when the sofa ships, instead of depending solely on the shipping company to notify me of shipment. In our case, I never received a notification from the shipping company, and when the notification was re-sent (after I contacted Noa), the shipping company’s email looked like a phishing email with no indication that they had been retained by Noa or any indication of the Noa order number. I can see how that email could easily be mistaken for spam. If Noa had sent an email notice that shipping had been arranged with ABC Shipping Company, then I would have been on the lookout for an email from ABC Shipping Company.

Having said that, the Noa Customer Service team was AMAZING when I reached out to them regarding a delivery date. They were polite, professional, and very responsive. They helped me resolve the issue within 24 hours.

I’ve already recommended Noa to a few friends and family members who are also in the market for home furnishings.

11. september 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Noa Home

Svar fra Noa Home

Hi Alice,

Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your candid feedback regarding your most recent experience shopping with us.

We're so glad that you're enjoying your beautiful new Flow sofa, and we appreciate your ongoing support.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

I recently purchased the Flow sectional…

I recently purchased the Flow sectional sofa from Noa Home, and I am extremely disappointed. The sofa we ordered was supposed to be in a cream color, but what we received is far from it—it’s actually grey. It looks nothing like the photos or advertisements.

The customer service experience was equally disappointing. When we reached out to them, they took no accountability and provided no assistance whatsoever with the return process.

As for the sofa itself, it’s incredibly hard and uncomfortable. I should have done more research before buying from Noa Home, as there are a lot of online Reddit forums discussing how poor the customer service is and how low the quality of their products can be. I wish I had known this before making the purchase.

Please read my review and stay away from this sofa. I regret this purchase and would not recommend it to anyone. Completely let down by both the product and the service.

29. august 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Noa Home

Svar fra Noa Home

Hi there Leslie,

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and completely understand where you're coming from.

Similarly to most online retailers, we're unable to guarantee that the monitor used while shopping on our website will portray the colours of our products accurately, as variances may exist between different display monitors and / or devices.

That being said, we provide our customers with the option to purchase fabric swatches directly on our website, in order for them to see and feel our fabrics prior to making their purchase, to ensure the colour and fabric composition meets their expectations. Additionally, the colour of any of our products may vary depending on the type and amount of lighting it's exposed to in the customer's home.

While we fully appreciate that shopping for furniture online may not be ideal for all consumers, our team makes all the necessary efforts to include as much information as possible on our website regarding both our products and policies, to ensure our customers are properly informed prior to placing their order with us. We're truly sorry if any information was missed while you were shopping on our website with respects to the products firmness and / or our return policy.

We apologize for the less than perfect experience you've had shopping with us, and hope this helps clarify your concerns appropriately. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team at any time if we can be of any further assistance, it'll be our pleasure to help!

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

46 days and still nothing

I placed my order on July 11, expecting delivery by the end of July. However, it's now been over a month (46 days to be exact) since the expected delivery date, and customer support cannot provide a revised timeline for its arrival at the warehouse.

This prolonged delay has caused significant frustration, making my experience with Noa extremely disappointing.

11. juli 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Noa Home

Svar fra Noa Home

Hi there Maks,

Thank you so much for sharing your candid feedback and we completely understand where you're coming from.

We do our best to provide accurate back in stock dates on our website however, these remain estimates and subject to change in the event of circumstances that may arise that are entirely beyond our control.

We're truly sorry for any troubles this has caused you, and remain available to you at all times should you require any further assistance in the meantime, it'll be our pleasure to help!

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

puurchase the mattress 2 weeks in…

puurchase the mattress 2 weeks in advance and never receive anything at all!
suppose to be deliver on 29/7 but no email no phone call from them and wasted my time at home waiting!
Been calling their hotline is always engage!Email then 4 times no reply at all!
Don't waste time and money on these mattress !!
Worst experience i ever had for online purchase!!

1. august 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Noa Home

Svar fra Noa Home

Hi Philip,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your review.

Kindly note that the mattress you purchased was out of stock when your order was placed, with an estimated back in stock date of end July, as indicated on your confirmation email / invoice.

We do our best to provide accurate back in stock dates on our website however, these remain estimates and subject to change in the event of circumstances that may arise that are entirely beyond our control.

We can confirm that we've responded to all of the emails we received from you and indeed shared details regarding when we're expecting to receive our mattress shipment, to better set your expectations in terms of your delivery.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team at any time if you require further information or assistance, it'll be our pleasure to help.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Untrustworthy company

I've written a review once before as I was originally over the moon with the purchase of my mattress. So much so, that I purchased another one for my son.
A few years in, and my mattress, despite turning more regularly than advised, has a large dip in it causing me horrific back ache.
The catch? Noa would like it to be a sink hole before they will uphold their warranty. Well, that wasn't made clear at purchase and it was the warranty which swung me!
Never again will I purchase from these cowboys. I would advise you not to either.

31. juli 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Noa Home

Svar fra Noa Home

Hi there,
Thank you for sharing your review and we're sorry that you feel this way.

Kindly note that our warranty on mattresses covers certain manufacturer defects, and our team would be more than happy to review your claim accordingly.

We were unfortunately unable to find an order in your name however, have sent you a message to gather further details regarding your order to better understand your concerns and ensure we've responded to them appropriately.

We look forward to hearing from you! :)

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Terrible customer service

Terrible customer service. The Osaka bed frame arrived and it was grey, not cream. Their Customer Service said that colours can differ depending on lighting (there is no lighting that could change the colour of this fabric to cream). They offered to refund the bed, minus a $150 fee.

30. juli 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Noa Home

Svar fra Noa Home

Hi Catherine,

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and completely understand where you're coming from.

Similarly to most online retailers, we're unable to guarantee that the monitor used while shopping on our website will portray the colours of our products accurately, as variances may exist between different display monitors and / or devices.

That being said, we provide our customers with the option to purchase fabric swatches directly on our website, in order for them to see and feel our fabrics prior to making their purchase, to ensure the colour and fabric composition meets their expectations. Additionally, the colour of any of our products may vary depending on the type and amount of lighting it's exposed to in the customer's home.

We make all the necessary efforts to include as much information on our website as possible with respect to both our products and policies, including our return policy and any applicable fees, to ensure our customers are properly informed prior to placing their order with us. We're truly sorry if any of this information was missed while you were shopping on our website.

We thank you for your understanding and invite you to reach out to our team at any time if we can be of further assistance to you, it'll be our pleasure to help!

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Poor Service & Missing Couch

Ordered a sofa (May 31) and received a shipment notice (June 4), 52 days later no sofa, and ZERO concrete answers about its location, just consistently told 'early next week'. Purchase with extreme caution (I suggest you skip this company entirely), the customer service is severely lacking, and you may end up without a couch.

25. juli 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Noa Home

Svar fra Noa Home

Hi there Jennifer,

Thank you so much for sharing your candid feedback and we're truly sorry for any disappointments caused throughout your shopping experience with Noa Home.

Kindly note that as per your confirmation email / invoice, the item you purchased was out of stock until approximately early July. While we certainly do our best to provide accurate back in stock dates however, these remain estimates and subject to change in the event of circumstances that may arise that are entirely beyond our control.

That being said, we fully appreciate that our team may not have been explicitly clear in terms of when you could expect to receive your order or what delays should be accounted for, which seems to have caused some confusion - we're truly sorry about this and can agree that this should have been handled much better by our team.

We apologize for the less than perfect experience you received and invite you to reach out to our team at any time if we can be of any further assistance to you otherwise, it'll be our pleasure to help!

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Read the reviews first!

Thank you to all that wrote honest reviews of this company and their products. I was very close to purchasing until I read them. I will not be wasting my money on this company. Thanks to all of the customers who spent the time to warn us!

17. juli 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Noa Home

Svar fra Noa Home

Hi there Sabrina,

We appreciate you taking the time to share a review however, were unable to find an order in our system under your name.

We'd simply like to ensure your review is based on an experience you actually had with our team so that we can better understand your concerns and address them accordingly.

If you haven't yet had the pleasure of shopping with Noa Home, we're unsure how we can best address your review considering it may not be based on an actual experience you had, and nonetheless reviewing our brand negatively.

We thank you so much for your understanding and look forward to hearing back from you with your order details.

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Noa Home is AMAZING!

I just had the best experience shopping with Noa Home! I shopped around for months trying to find the perfect sofa, and I'm so glad I chose to shop with them. Their customer service team was so helpful and patient with me, they helped make my decision a lot easier. The delivery was quick, so easy to book and the service was great. I would definitely recommend shopping with Noa Home and I can't wait to purchase more items from them for my new house!

26. juni 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Noa Home

Svar fra Noa Home

Hi there Phil,

We couldn't be happier to know that you enjoyed your overall experience shopping with us, and that you're satisfied with your new products.

Thank you so much for sharing your review and congratulations on your new home! We definitely look forward to having the pleasure of serving you again soon :)

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Great products and services

We bought a mattress and a couch a few years ago and it was worth every penny. We moved recently and wanted an upgrade so we opted for the flow and as usual, we liked it a lot, good design and quality and it's really comfortable.
Great service too!

24. juni 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Noa Home

Svar fra Noa Home

Hi Lucas,

We can't thank you enough for choosing Noa Home and for your ongoing support.

We're so excited that you're loving the quality and beautiful design of your new Flow modular sofa.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback. Congrats on your new place!

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

You are on your own

We bought a couch from Noa in February 2024 and we love it very much.

The only issue is a very strong smell to the point of not being comfortable anymore with it.

We noticed a different odor when it was delivered but we thought it was because it was covered in plastic or maybe because of the delivery process, then it was gone for a while.

For more than 3 weeks now a very strong smell is coming from the pillows and the seating.

The couch is barely used, no pets in the house, non smoking environment and well ventilated plus we love it so we take really good care of it.

I called customer service 3 times, the first representative told me that she will escalate this in order to find a solution, the second representative said nothing can be done while I was doing the follow up and the third representative told me that I will be contacted with updates regarding this issue.

I finally got an answer from customer service but it was so disappointing, it's basically "you are on your own".
For a company that advertise to bring peace and comfort to customers, that's really far from the truth.

4. juli 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Noa Home

Svar fra Noa Home

Hi Sofien,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and we're truly sorry if you felt our customer support team was unable to assist you with your concerns.

Nearly all newly manufactured products (of any type) may have traces of smells from the packaging materials, which should dissipate over a few hours or a couple of days.

At this time, we're unable to determine the source of a smell on a product that was delivered several months ago, and has been used within your household since, especially considering the fact that you mentioned the smell dissipated for a period of time following the delivery.

While we fully appreciate your concerns, there are unfortunately too many outlying factors that may be contributing to the smell being described, and we're unable to assist you without properly being able to identify it's source over a 5 month period of usage.

We thank you so much for your understanding, and invite you to reach out to our team if there's absolutely anything further we can assist with.

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Great quality!!!

Great quality!!!
Excellent service !!!

1. mai 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Noa Home

Svar fra Noa Home

Hi Roberto,

We're so happy you enjoyed shopping with Noa Home, thanks so much for sharing your review!

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Love the Flow XL

We got our Flow Sectional a couple of weeks ago and it's amazing! I've got so many compliments and everyone seems surprised when I tell them the price as it for sure looks and feels way more expensive than it actually is. I would recommend measuring as it is indeed a big sofa.

22. juni 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Noa Home

Svar fra Noa Home

Hi Georgina,

We're thrilled that you're enjoying the beautiful design and value of your new Flow modular sofa! Thanks so much for sharing your comments with the Trust Pilot community, we certainly hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future :)

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Worst purchase ever- waste of money

Wish there was an option for zero stars. We got completely bamboozled with our recent sofa purchase from Noa home. I am convinced they filter out bad reviews from their website. We bought the Flow modular sectional XL in cream and the real color is more grey in person. It is so uncomfortable, my butt went numb 30 minutes after sitting on the couch. We thought the return policy was $150 shipping fee, but it was because when we searched the return policy on their website it automatically had the location as Singapore instead of US and US return policy is 30% fee which is over $600 for us to return. We definitely should have been more diligent before making this purchase, but this Noa home business is such a scam. Their products are truly the lowest quality furniture I have ever seen with a really big price tag.

21. juni 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Noa Home

Svar fra Noa Home

Hi Caroline,

Thanks so much for sharing your candid feedback and we're truly sorry to learn that you aren't entirely happy with your most recent purchase with us.

Our team makes all the necessary efforts to ensure we include as much information as possible on our website, both in regards to our products and policies. We're sorry if any of this information was missed while you were browsing our website.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team at any time if we can be of further assistance to you, it'll be our pleasure to help!

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan gi tilbakemelding på Trustpilot. De som skriver en anmeldelse, har rett til når som helst å redigere og slette den. Enhver publiserte anmeldelse er synlig så lenge en tilknyttet konto er aktiv.

Vi har et eget team og smart teknologi som beskytter plattformen vår. Finn ut hvordan vi motvirker falske anmeldelser.

Lær om anmeldelsesprosessen på Trustpilot.

Her får du åtte tips om hvordan du skriver en god anmeldelse.

Verifisering kan bidra til å sørge for at anmeldelsene du leser på Trustpilot, er skrevet av faktiske personer.

Det kan gi en skjev TrustScore å tilby belønning for eller be bare enkelte kunder om å skrive en anmeldelse, og dette går imot retningslinjene våre.

Ta en titt selv