Lillyandlula Anmeldelser 

47
•
TrustScore 2 av 5

2,0

Vi bekrefter ikke spesifikke uttalelser siden en forfatters mening er hens egen, men vi kan merke en anmeldelse som "bekreftet" når vi kan bekrefte at det har vært kontakt med virksomheten. Mer informasjon

For å beskytte plattformens integritet vil alle anmeldelser på plattformen—bekreftet eller ikke—bli undersøkt av vår automatiserte programvare (tilgjengelig hele døgnet). Denne teknologien er designet til å identifisere og fjerne innhold som bryter med retningslinjene våre, deriblant anmeldelser som ikke er basert på en faktisk erfaring. Vi vet at vi ikke kan fange opp alt. Hvis du tror at vi har gått glipp av noe, kan du rapportere det. Mer informasjon

Se hva andre synes

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Avoid at all costs. Took approx 6 weeks for my item to be delivered, despite the estimated delivery time of just a few days and me having told them after 3 weeks to cancel the order and issue a refun... Vis mer

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

Beautiful product and excellent customer service. My table lamp arrived slightly damaged, but Lilly & Lula resolved it quickly and sent a replacement with in a few days. Very happy with the experience... Vis mer

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Very very poor quality directly from china. I expected so much more. Cushions absolutely don’t look like the picture on the internet. Pure plastic. My return request was declined first even so I liv... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

The website does not represent the goods. We ordered a rug (absolutely tiny, crazy expensive, smelt of awful chemicals) a hanging den and a teepee. All arrived in packaging from a Chinese factory, wra... Vis mer

Informasjon om virksomheten


Kontaktopplysninger

2,0

Under middels

TrustScore 2 av 5

47 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen tidligere historie av å be om anmeldelser

Denne virksomheten har ikke oppfordret kundene i det siste, og anmeldelser er derfor kanskje ikke representative

Har svart på 39 % av de negative anmeldelsene sine

Svarer vanligvis i løpet av én måned

Slik bruker virksomheten Trustpilot

Se hvordan anmeldelsene og vurderingene deres innhentes, vurderes og modereres.

2,0

Alle anmeldelser

(47)

27 anmeldelser i de siste 12 månedene

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomhetene kan ikke betale for å skjule eller tilby belønning for anmeldelser på Trustpilot. Anmeldelser er meningene til individuelle brukere og ikke Trustpilot. Mer informasjon

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Damaged items

Bought some wine glasses for a Christmas gift. They arrived weeks later broken. I emailed the seller to complain (as this is the only way to contact them) and received a prompt email asking for photos and a video. I sent this straight away and have not heard back from them since, despite repeated emails.
It’s too late for a replacement and need a refund.
I wish I had seen the reviews before ordering!

22. desember 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lillyandlula

Svar fra Lillyandlula

Hi Lisa,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We’ve reviewed our correspondence and can confirm that you first contacted us on 14th December, and we replied promptly the same day and again on 15th December, 18th December and 22nd December. We also made you aware that our office would be closed over the Christmas period, both in our email responses and via clear notices on our website, with reassurance that we’d be back in touch as soon as we reopened.

That said, we didn’t want to leave you without a solution. Even while our office was closed, we arranged for replacement glasses to be processed and dispatched before Christmas, and tracking details were provided via email. This was our best effort to resolve the issue as quickly as possible during one of the busiest shipping periods of the year.

We always strive to be fair, responsive, and proactive, and we’re genuinely sorry that, despite our efforts, this experience still fell short of what you hoped for.

Kind regards,
Lilly & Lula Customer Service

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Please don't buy from this company

I bought candle stick holders, for 57 .
euro.
They arrived in a small box from China.
The candle sticks had to be assembled, not a bother, but they were so light weight, you couldn't possibly put candles in them, as they would topple over.
They were so cheap, honestly I was shocked at the quality.
On their website they talk about quality and craftsmanship, this is totally false and a complete scam.
I had wanted to avoid Temu, but I think this company is just a cover and worse.
Avoid at all costs

11. desember 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lillyandlula

Svar fra Lillyandlula

Hi Tess,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We’re really sorry to hear that the items weren’t quite what you were hoping for.

We’d like to reassure you that Lilly & Lula works with a carefully selected network of trusted suppliers, as outlined on our About Us page, FAQs, and homepage. Orders are shipped from our international warehouse, which allows us to offer a wider range of designs at more accessible price points.

Some of our pieces do require simple assembly, and details such as construction and weight are listed on the product page. That said, we completely understand that expectations don’t always align perfectly once an item arrives, and we appreciate you sharing how you felt on receipt.

If the items aren’t right for you, you’re absolutely welcome to return them in line with our Return & Refund Policy. We never want anyone to feel stuck with something they’re unhappy with.

We genuinely care about quality and craftsmanship, and we’re sorry this particular product fell short for you. Thank you again for sharing your experience.

Kind regards,
Lilly & Lula Customer Service

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Avoid! Dropshipping scam. Read these reviews

Wish I had read these reviews before making the purchase. Dropshipping from China, poor quality. Pretty website though so easy to fall for it. Shipping takes weeks and arrives directly from China in poor packaging. Returned the £850 order and they kept £92 due to shipping and restocking fee. I am out money because I fell for this. Do not make the same mistake and avoid

3. desember 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lillyandlula

Svar fra Lillyandlula

Hi Emilio,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We’re genuinely sorry that your experience didn’t meet your expectations and that you’ve been left feeling frustrated.

As outlined on our About Us page, FAQs, and homepage, Lilly & Lula works with a carefully selected network of trusted suppliers and ships orders from our own international warehouse. This allows us to offer a broader range of products at more accessible prices, and it’s something we’re very open about across our website.

Your order was delivered within our stated delivery timeframe, which is clearly published on our website and reiterated at checkout and in your order confirmation email and shipping confirmation email.

In terms of your refund, the amount issued was calculated strictly in line with our Return & Refund Policy, which is agreed to at the point of purchase. The returned parcels weighed over 12kg, which is why a return shipping costs was deducted. These charges are clearly outlined in our policy and are applied consistently and fairly.

We’re truly sorry that this experience wasn’t a positive one for you. From our side, we did our best to communicate clearly throughout, offered goodwill support where possible, delivered within the agreed timeframe, and handled the return promptly and fairly.

Kind regards,
Lilly & Lula Customer Service

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

MISSING ORDER. IGNORING EMAILS.

Responding to the reply from the company below, I have revisited our correspondence and counted your replies, it appears you count some of your automated email responses from the inbox as a ‘reply’. I believe this is misleading and gives a false impression of a responsive customer service team. Most of the messages I received from your team (after multiple silences) is when I was contacted to ask to remove my negative review.

***UPDATE JANUARY 2ND***

After months of no lights appearing (I first placed the order on 17th October) and poor communication, customer services confirmed that my order had been lost and I was issued a refund. This caused delays and inconvenience to my building project. I was contacted by customer services and asked to remove this review. I will not be ordering from Lilly & Lula again.

***UPDATE DECEMBER 6TH***

Order placed on October 17th, still no sign. Still abysmal communication from customer services. I am genuinely at a loss over what to do. I have paid this company a huge amount of money and have no idea what is going on. I feel pretty concerned. And still minimal comms.

*****************

I placed an order for lights on 17th October, there was no indication as to the ridiculously long shipping times, they have still not arrived.

I contacted customer services who told me they would arrive by November 14th. They did not. I reached out again and they stopped replying. I reached out on their Instagram, they did not reply.

The delay is holding up a building project and I have no idea what is going on.

This is the first review I have ever placed on Trustpilot and I’m doing it because (a) I really need these lights (b) I think this might be the worst experience of customer care I’ve had.

Please Lilly & Lula, update me as to whether there are any lights on their way. Thanks.

23. november 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lillyandlula

Svar fra Lillyandlula

Hi Emily,

Thank you for taking the time to update your review yet again. I’m genuinely sorry again for the disruption this caused to your project.

We would like to gently clarify a few points for accuracy. While I understand that some of the updates you received were not what you were hoping to hear, your emails were responded to consistently throughout. In total, our customer service team replied 15 times between 27 October and 2 January, and at no stage were your messages ignored. This does not include any automated messages. In addition, you did also receive several shipping confirmation emails confirming the progress of your delivery.

When a parcel is delayed or shows no movement, a formal investigation with the courier is required before it can be declared lost. This is standard procedure across all carriers and retailers. Until that process is completed, replacements or refunds cannot be issued.

Throughout this period, we:
• Provided regular updates based on the information available from the courier
• Actively chased the investigation and kept you informed of the progress
• Explained timelines, response times, and what steps were required before escalation
• Confirmed immediately once the courier was unable to locate the parcel
• Offered you a clear resolution (replacement or refund), which resulted in a full refund

We fully acknowledge that the delay was frustrating and disruptive. However, the steps taken were not due to a lack of communication or support, but because we were following the correct and necessary process while working to resolve the situation fairly and properly. This was also communicated to you on several occasions.

For clarity, we did not ask for your review to be removed. We asked whether you would consider updating it to reflect the full outcome of the situation as we noted that some of the points raised are inconsistent and don’t fully reflect the full timeline or the final resolution that was reached.

We do wish you all the best moving forward and are sorry this experience fell short of what we would ever want for a customer.

Kind regards,
Lilly & Lula

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

BUYER BEWARE!

BUYER BEWARE!
I share the experience of other customers who have left reviews. I ordered a rug from this company and it was more like a throw. The quality was beyond appaling. I paid €161.95 for the "rug" which was without exception the most overpriced purchase I have ever made. THE RUG IS NOTHING LIKE THE PHOTO ON THE WEBSITE. False advertising! I did not look at the refund policy for international purchases prior to buying the product. ALL INTERNATIONAL SALES ARE FINAL. THIS COMPANY DO NOT ACCEPT RETURNS OR ISSUE REFUNDS FOR PURCHASES OUTSIDE THE UK. I am surprised that this is legal!

17. november 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Terrible quality / customer service

I ordered 3 Rugs from this company. When the arrived they were not rugs, but more like throws. Items are not as they look in the picture or as described. Terrible customer service too, refusing to accept a return and refund.

10. november 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

DO NOT ORDER from this company

DO NOT ORDER from this company. I ordered a throw with matching cushions, and after weeks of waiting, what I can only describe as a furry duvet set arrived from China and the colours of the pillow didn’t even match the ‘throw’. I requested a refund and didn’t get the returns label. When I queried when I would expect to receive the QR code, I was advised that it had been sent and that I was outwith the 7 days return policy and the refund would not be honoured. It was in my junk mail. I explained the situation and that the product does not match the description of what I ordered and still received the same response. I never complain and always feel some people exaggerate when leaving bad reviews, but I had to leave one this time as I paid a lot of money for something I now can’t use. I have subsequently ordered cushions from Temu for £11 and they are of a better quality and a closer match than what I received from Lilly and Lula who were charging £70 for the same product. There was no paper return slip in the package, just a sticky label showing it came from China. Please don’t make the same mistake as me. I bought from them in good faith but the item descriptions on the website don’t match what I received which was misleading.

20. september 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

I ordered a rug from Lilly & Lula

I ordered a rug from Lilly & Lula, spent £60, and was really looking forward to it arriving after a difficult period in my life. What I received was not the shade I expected, and when I politely requested an exchange — even offering to cover the postage myself — I was met with a rigid, copy-and-paste response quoting a return clause that doesn’t even match what’s written on their own website.

Their site clearly mentions an “exchange process,” yet customer service denied that any exchanges are possible, hiding behind vague and inconsistent wording. It’s a frustrating experience that feels deliberately unhelpful and dismissive.

I gave them ample time and every opportunity to resolve the issue, but no resolution was offered. The website wording remains misleading, and the tone of communication has been cold and unaccommodating. It’s a shame — a small business could have easily turned this into a positive experience, but instead chose to lose a customer over basic decency and clarity.

I only checked their Trustpilot after the fact and saw their 3-star rating. I wish I had looked sooner — I never would have bought from them had I known. I’ll be informing Trading Standards about the misleading policy, but I’m posting this so others can avoid the same mistake.

If you do decide to purchase, be absolutely certain of what you’re getting — or be willing to risk your money on a product from a company whose policies are vague at best. Personally, I’d recommend sticking with reputable, well-known retailers who actually honour their policies and treat customers fairly.

Main takeaway: Avoid and save your money. It’s not worth the headache. Stick with reputable retailers who honour their policies and actually value their customers.

20. oktober 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Do not order from this site!!

Ordered the chunky knitted wool blanket throw at £128. After using a couple of times this started to shed everywhere leaving bits of fluff all over my clothes and room. The throw that was delivered looks NOTHING like the photo so don’t be fooled. The picture they use must be a completely different item as the throw I received had large gaps in between and looks cheap and tacky
I emailed to request a full refund and was told I should have reported within 48 hours. How ridiculous. I was also told the throw was decorative only and shouldn’t be used!! Even though the pictures on the website show it being used as a blanket.
Do not order from this site!!! Cheap, tacky and rude staff

6. oktober 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lillyandlula

Svar fra Lillyandlula

Hi Hazel,

We’re sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your purchase and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

As mentioned in our previous email correspondence, we’re unfortunately unable to accept returns or exchanges for used items due to sanitary reasons and to ensure fairness and consistency for all customers. In this case, you advised that the item had been used multiple times and requested a return outside our 15-day return period, so we’re unable to issue a refund.

Please be assured that we take all customer feedback seriously. Your comments regarding the product’s appearance are new to us, but they’ve been noted and will be reviewed internally.

Kind regards,
Lilly & Lula

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

I purchased the 'Luxurious' Bath Mat

I purchased the 'luxurious' cotton bath mat in sage green to add a bit of colour to my newly remodeled bathroom. Judging from the photos on their website, my hopes were high & it seemed like this bath mat would be perfect to compliment my new bathroom. It came..... 3 weeks later..... Way too long for delivery guys, come on! I opened the parcel to find Chinese factory stickers all over the packaging... RED FLAG!! I then took a look at my new luxurious bath mat, there was nothing 'Luxurious' about it. It resembled a pishy dish towel and looked nothing like what was pictured on their website. Con artists. DO NOT BUY.

21. august 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lillyandlula

Svar fra Lillyandlula

Hi Kyle,

I’m really sorry to hear that your experience hasn’t met your expectations - that’s certainly not what we want for our customers.

We do offer a 15-day return period, and we’d be more than happy to arrange a return for you so you can receive a full refund. Please just reach out to our customer service team with your order details, and we’ll make sure this is sorted promptly.

Kind regards,
Lilly & Lula

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Impossible to get in touch with. Don’t let you return items!

UPDATE FOLLOWING LILLY AND LULA RESPONSE:

L&L said that the issues with the bag were reported without clear evidence to determine whether the stains occurred during transit or after delivery. How am I meant to prove this other than send pictures of how I received the bag?

I also requested to return all items after the replacement bag was received. I understand you saying this was outside the 15 day window but it was NOT outside the 15 day window from when I received the replacement hold-all bag. Therefore; at a minimum I should be entitled to return the hold-all bag.

——-
I recently purchased the bear baby baby nappy changing bag, the matching nappy bag and the matching toiletry bag.
After receiving the items the large nappy changing bag had orange marks on the side of it. I emailed Lilly&Lula to ask for a replacement. It took days to hear back from them and a total of 18 days to receive the replacement after first communicating with them.

Once I received the replacement bag it was nothing like the pictures or description online. It didn’t have the external branding/label sewn on the side of the bag as shown in the pictures online and it was certainly not made of cotton.

3 days after receiving the replacement bag I submitted a return request for all of the items. I cited the fact that it’s not as shown online and I bought all 3 as a matching set. Since the large bag was unsuitable it was pointless me keeping the other items.

My return request was denied as they claimed I was outside my 15 day return window. I explained, on email as they have no phone number, that I waited for a replacement bag and I only received this 3 days ago. The company have now gone silent and not responded to me on the matter.

26. september 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lillyandlula

Svar fra Lillyandlula

Hi Gemma,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you’re disappointed with your experience.

After reviewing our correspondence, we can confirm that the issue with your original item was reported without clear evidence to determine whether the stains occurred during transit or after delivery. Even so, we promptly arranged a free replacement as a gesture of goodwill.

Once the replacement was received, you then requested to return your full order. Unfortunately, this fell outside of our 15-day return window, as stated in our Return & Refund Policy. We also explained that replacements and exchanges are non-refundable and not eligible for return, as they are provided to resolve an earlier order issue.

Our records show that we have responded to you on six separate occasions, keeping you updated regarding your replacement and our Return & Refund Policy. While we take all feedback seriously, we also need to ensure our policies are applied consistently and fairly to all customers.

We’re genuinely sorry the items didn’t meet your expectations, but we have done everything possible to resolve the matter promptly and in line with our policy.

Kind regards,
Lilly & Lula

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Terrible Experience

Delivery was slow.

I was not happy with the product quality so requested return. Return labels were emailed to me but these did not open correctly.

I emailed to let them know there was an error 5 days later and was told I was now too late to return the items.

The return policy is overly restrictive compared to most other retailers and I found their attitude to be rigid and unhelpful.

24. september 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Tablecloth order

Really pleased with the quality of the tablecloth. Looks great and just as the picture. Lovely material and no flaws.

20. august 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lillyandlula

Svar fra Lillyandlula

Hi Beatrice,

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We’re delighted to hear you’re so pleased with your tablecloth and that it looks just as you’d hoped. It’s always wonderful to know the quality and finish have hit the mark.

Kind regards,
Lilly & Lula

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Beautiful

So pretty and practical for new granddaughter. Very well received by new mum as no need to constantly go up and downstairs to change with the caddy. And not forgetting just how pretty the print is.

2. september 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lillyandlula

Svar fra Lillyandlula

Hi Minnah,

Thank you so much for your review! We’re delighted to hear the caddy was such a hit.

Wishing you and your family all the best with your new granddaughter - such a special time.

Kind regards,
Lilly & Lula

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Good things come to those who wait

Shipping took around 2 weeks, which I was aware of as I had ordered a large item, but when my chandelier arrived it was absolutely worth it. It makes such a statement in our hallway and I’ve had LOADS of compliments from friends and family already. Great quality and feels really premium. I’d recommend for anyone looking for something special.

6. august 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lillyandlula

Svar fra Lillyandlula

Hi Danielle,

Thank you so much for your review! We’re delighted to hear your chandelier has made such a statement. We really appreciate your patience with the lead time and are so pleased it was worth the wait.

Kind regards,
Lilly & Lula

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Sadly I have been left frustrated with…

Sadly I have been left frustrated with the quality of a premium priced blanket which is not fit for purpose (leaves fluff all over sofa). The returns link did not work and once this was rectified I was outside of the 15 day returns policy. No response as to my request to exchange product. Expensive mistake on my part.

The item has NEVER BEEN USED and was opened only to view product, it remains in packaging as not fit for purpose. AT NO POINT IN ANY COMMUNICATION I HAVE STATED THE PRODUCT WAS USED (if only it was then I wouldn't be writing this!)The reason for my delay in response was because the email was found in my junk folder. A shame an exchange cannot be made for a product that it not useable, this should not be sold as it does not match website description, if the product was fit for purpose, agree a refund not possible, but feel an exception should be made when goods are not able to be used (this is false advertising).

The product description is 'merino-wool-blend-blanket-throw-8-colours' so others don't make the same mistake I did.

20. mai 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lillyandlula

Svar fra Lillyandlula

Hi Kate,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - we’re genuinely sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your order.

We’d like to clarify a few points, as we take matters like this very seriously and aim to remain transparent and fair to all our customers.

When you first reached out to us on 25th April, we responded back to you the same day and offered you the option to return the blanket. We didn’t hear back until 14th May, by which point the item had been in your possession for over a month, and it had been used which was confirmed by yourself. Unfortunately, this fell outside our 15-day return policy. We did respond to all three of your emails and provided clarification regarding our Return & Refund Policy, which states that unfortunately, we’re unable to accept returns or exchanges for items beyond our 15-day return period. We do understand this may be disappointing, and we regret that we couldn’t be more helpful in this instance.

We can also confirm that our return link has been fully functional and used successfully by other customers during this time.

While we do our best to ensure all emails reach our customers, we’re unfortunately unable to take responsibility for messages that are filtered into spam folders, as this is something outside of our control. We always recommend checking your junk or spam folder if you’re expecting an update from us.

We completely understand that purchasing online doesn’t always go to plan, and we do our very best to support our customers in those situations. However, we also need to ensure our policies are applied consistently and fairly across the board.

We’re always open to feedback, but we kindly ask that reviews remain factually accurate to help other customers make informed decisions. If there’s anything further we can do to support you, we’d be more than happy to help - just get in touch.

Kind regards,
Lilly & Lula

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Beautiful lights and well-packaged

I ordered a set of glass pendant lights for our kitchen island. They arrived securely packaged and look even more beautiful in person. Communication from the team was great. Thanks so much

24. juni 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lillyandlula

Svar fra Lillyandlula

Hi Hannah,

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We’re delighted to hear that you love your lights and that they arrived safely. It’s great to know our team could support you throughout, and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

Wishing you all the best with your new kitchen setup!

Kind regards,
Lilly & Lula

Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

Drop shipping company

This company has a beautiful website and photos but they drop ship products direct from China. My products arrived separately in the original Chinese packaging direct from manufacturer Guang Zhou Ai Li Shi Clothing Co Ltd. Which is fine but they should be transparent. I expected from their website to receive the items beautifully packaged with branded tissue paper etc, not vacuum packed from China.

Edit in response to the company response: I am unable to attach a screenshot but my order number is #LL74139 placed on 27/06/2025. I bought the Soft Ruffled Pure Linen Cushion & Pillowcase Covers - 11 Colours - Pink / Square (50*50cm) X 1, Kids Tulle Bed Canopy with Star Decoration - White, Beige, Pink, Grey, Blue & Purple - Beige X 2, Children's Natural Rattan Wall Hook Organiser - 3 & 5 Hooks - 5 hooks 58*8*20cm - Beige X 2

7. juli 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lillyandlula

Svar fra Lillyandlula

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear about your experience, but after a thorough search, we’ve not been able to locate any order in our system based on the information you’ve provided. As a result, we’re unfortunately unable to review your case or verify that this purchase was made through Lilly & Lula.

As outlined clearly on our About Us page, FAQs, and on our homepage, we work with a carefully selected network of suppliers from around the world. However, we can confirm that we do not work with the supplier you mentioned.

Based on this, we believe your order may have been placed with a different retailer, and this review does not relate to our business.

We always aim to be fully transparent and uphold a high standard of customer experience. If you believe this is an error and you do have an order with us under a different name or email, please don’t hesitate to contact our customer care team directly - we’d be happy to look into it further.

Kind regards,
Lilly & Lula

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

One happy returning customer!

I don’t usually leave reviews but had to!! My experience with this company was fantastic. I ordered a set of 6 wine glasses, and unfortunately, one arrived damaged. I reached out to customer service and was met with the loveliest, most helpful response. A few days later, not only did my replacement arrive, but they actually sent two glasses along with a kind note apologising for the issue. Such a thoughtful gesture! I’ve already placed a second order and will definitely keep coming back.

28. juni 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lillyandlula

Svar fra Lillyandlula

Thank you so much for your lovely review, Ann - we really appreciate it.

We’re so glad to hear you were happy with how everything was handled, and it means a lot that you took the time to share your experience.

Thanks for your support. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm wishes,
Lilly & Lula

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

I bought some long stem rad wine…

I bought some long stem rad wine glasses which are super cool however I put some ice in them to cool the glasses the first one broke when the ice was in the glass the second one broke when ice was put in that one not good enough the

21. juni 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lillyandlula

Svar fra Lillyandlula

Hi Stephen,

Thank you for your feedback, and we’re really sorry to hear about your experience with the wine glasses.

These glasses are handmade from fine, delicate crystal — their lightweight feel is part of their appeal, but they do require extra care when in use as advised in the description on the product page. We would always advise against placing ice directly into the glass, as the sudden temperature change can cause fine crystal to crack.

We’ve reviewed your order and can see it was delivered on 1st May (nearly 2 months ago). As the glasses have been in use for some time and we’re unable to verify how they have been handled, we’re unfortunately unable to offer a refund or replacement on this occasion.

We do appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and hope this explanation helps.

Kind regards,
Lilly & Lula

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan gi tilbakemelding på Trustpilot. De som skriver en anmeldelse, har rett til når som helst å redigere og slette den. Enhver publiserte anmeldelse er synlig så lenge en tilknyttet konto er aktiv.

Vi har et eget team og smart teknologi som beskytter plattformen vår. Finn ut hvordan vi motvirker falske anmeldelser.

Lær om anmeldelsesprosessen på Trustpilot.

Her får du åtte tips om hvordan du skriver en god anmeldelse.

Verifisering kan bidra til å sørge for at anmeldelsene du leser på Trustpilot, er skrevet av faktiske personer.

Det kan gi en skjev TrustScore å tilby belønning for eller be bare enkelte kunder om å skrive en anmeldelse, og dette går imot retningslinjene våre.

Ta en titt selv