Jounce Anmeldelser 

547
•
TrustScore 4.5 av 5

4,5

Vi bekrefter ikke spesifikke uttalelser siden en forfatters mening er hens egen, men vi kan merke en anmeldelse som "bekreftet" når vi kan bekrefte at det har vært kontakt med virksomheten. Mer informasjon

For å beskytte plattformens integritet vil alle anmeldelser på plattformen—bekreftet eller ikke—bli undersøkt av vår automatiserte programvare (tilgjengelig hele døgnet). Denne teknologien er designet til å identifisere og fjerne innhold som bryter med retningslinjene våre, deriblant anmeldelser som ikke er basert på en faktisk erfaring. Vi vet at vi ikke kan fange opp alt. Hvis du tror at vi har gått glipp av noe, kan du rapportere det. Mer informasjon

Se hva andre synes

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

I've been a long-term ounce user since it was in private beta and I'm so glad that I have the opportunity to grow with the platform. John says a great job of helping beginners as well as advanced busi... Vis mer

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

Overall, I'm happy with the site. I receive detailed answers to questions, lists (on request) are formed correctly. One caveat. The text has to be changed a little, because initially it is too over... Vis mer

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

I use JounceAI anytime I get stuck or cannot find the right words when building websites or helping clients write their descriptions. JounceAI has proved already to be an invaluable tool for myself, m... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

I was skeptical with using this AI technology but after watching the AI Art video and trying it out, wow, amazed and impressed. Too many times though when a human was in picture, duplicate body show... Vis mer

Informasjon om virksomheten

  1. Programvareselskap

Skrevet av virksomheten

Jounce is an easy-to-use, AI-powered copywriting solution that helps you create professional, effective content in just a few simple steps. Whether you're a marketing professional, small business owner, or content creator, Jounce is the perfect tool to help you save time and improve the quality of your copy.


Kontaktopplysninger

4,5

Enestående

TrustScore 4.5 av 5

547 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen tidligere historie av å be om anmeldelser

Denne virksomheten har ikke oppfordret kundene i det siste, og anmeldelser er derfor kanskje ikke representative

Slik bruker virksomheten Trustpilot

Se hvordan anmeldelsene og vurderingene deres innhentes, vurderes og modereres.

4,5

Alle anmeldelser

(547)

0 anmeldelser i de siste 12 månedene

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomhetene kan ikke betale for å skjule eller tilby belønning for anmeldelser på Trustpilot. Anmeldelser er meningene til individuelle brukere og ikke Trustpilot. Mer informasjon

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

Inconsistent cost messages--deter pro sign up

I met my free word limit and wanted to sign up for pro but the amount shown $9 month is different from that of the payment/sign $25 month. This is significant, especially since I am a startup and need to watch my costs.

11. september 2023
Logoen til Jounce

Svar fra Jounce

Hi Greenlee, our plans are on a sliding scale and you can get 20k words at $9/month on the annual plan. The $25 a month plan is for 50k words paid on monthly. I'd greatly appreciate you updating your review given the information is inaccurate. You can slide the scale on the /plans page and see all of the different prices based on your usage.

Thank you.

Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

I am very disappointed with support from Jounce.

I am very disappointed. I've been using Jounce as a paid Pro user since February 2023 and have found the service good overall. What is the reason then for only 2 stars? They have an automatic upgrade process that bumps your word count up based on your use. Recently I went over my 200k word monthly limit by a 3k and they bumped me up to 500k and charged me over $600 CAD without notification of any kind except from my credit company. I've tried to contact support through several channels over the last two weeks with no response. I've opened a complaint with my credit card company which is the last thing I wanted to do. I will be cancelling my account this Friday if I get no response and start legal action.

3. august 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Jounce

Svar fra Jounce

Hey Larry,

I'm really sorry to hear about your experience, and I apologize for the delay in getting back to you. Your email ended up in our spam folder for some reason, which I regret.

Firstly, thank you for being a Pro user since February. I'm glad you've found the service good overall, but I totally get your frustration with the automatic upgrade and the lack of communication.

Our system is designed to automatically upgrade users based on their word count usage to ensure uninterrupted service. You can monitor your usage at app.jounce.ai/settings/usage, and the word credits are detailed at the same link. Each image generation uses 500 credits, as highlighted at app.jounce.ai/art. I understand that the jump from 200k to 500k words and the subsequent charge of over $600 CAD was a surprise, and I apologize for any confusion or inconvenience this has caused.

Given your high volume of usage, the system made the adjustment to align with your activity. The overage charge was solely based on your actual usage, and reverting back to a lower plan would result in higher costs due to overage fees.

I'm sorry it's come to the point of you opening a complaint with your credit card company and considering legal action. We value your business and would like to resolve this issue to your satisfaction.

If you have any more questions or need further clarification, please don't hesitate to reach out directly. I'm here to help.

Best,
Tyson
Founder, Instapage

Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

The sign up experience taints my enjoyment of the service

I really enjoy the service, however the sign up is confusing and I was billed a yearly subscription. Their FAQ advises if you have done this to contact customer service within 48 hours. I did, and the rep was very snippy. I made a mistake, allow me to correct it to keep me as a customer, don’t just say oh well, and keep my money. I wish they handled it better. Now I’m stuck with a service with a company that doesn’t care much about their consumer. :/

30. august 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner
Logoen til Jounce

Svar fra Jounce

Hey Sarah!

I saw your review about Jounce AI, and I'm truly sorry that you're not satisfied with what you've experienced so far. I'd love to clarify a bit about how our software works.

Jounce AI is designed with an unlimited feedback loop using our AI chat, which means it adapts and generates content based on the quality and specificity of your prompts. The more clear and detailed your prompts are, the better and more accurate the results will be.

It seems like you had some issues with the content not generating what you wanted. Could you provide more specific details about what you were expecting? Knowing exactly what went wrong will allow us to address your concerns directly and hopefully improve your experience.

I genuinely hope you'll give us another chance to show you what Jounce AI is capable of. After we've had a chance to address your feedback, I'd kindly ask that you reconsider your 1-star review. We value your opinion and are committed to ensuring your satisfaction.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Absolute rubbish

It is absolute rubbish. I would give it no stars if it was an option.

4. august 2023
Logoen til Jounce

Svar fra Jounce

Given your name here "Elon Musk" and complete lack of any meaningful details, we can determine this is a spam comment not based on any actual usage.

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

Signed up for the pro version today

Signed up for the pro version today. Some very good features and overall pleased with how the program works. However, a couple of issues.

1. The create image feature will not work on my computer, says something about the requested image dimension is wrong.

2. It's a very close platform when you try to contact them, as in its near impossible, hence writing this post.

3. The system work on a word count credit, so you get so many words that the software will create each month when you type into the AI for help ' or troubleshooting, the answers are deducted from your monthly allowance, surely this cannot be fair.

If someone could contact me about the issues, I'd be grateful!

8. august 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Jounce

Svar fra Jounce

Hi Bradley,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our platform and for signing up for the pro version. We're glad to hear that you're pleased with many of our features, and we appreciate your feedback on the areas where we can improve.

1. Image Creation Issue:
We're aware of the issue you've encountered with the create image feature, and our team is actively working on a fix. We'll also be releasing another artwork update soon that will add more features, so please stay tuned for that.

2. Contacting Support:
We understand that contacting support has been slower than we'd like, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. The reason we're growing our team slowly is that we are committed to maintaining the highest quality AI copywriting output, including images, documents, and chat, all at rock-bottom prices. These features are expensive to maintain, and with our limited resources, we must be cautious in our growth to ensure we continue to meet our quality standards. We appreciate your patience as we work to enhance our support capabilities.

3. Word Count Credit:
Regarding the word count credit system and the deduction for help or troubleshooting, we understand your concerns. Our pricing model is designed to balance quality and affordability. As explained in our FAQ page, "Our pricing model is intrinsically linked to the computational resources consumed, which inevitably escalate with higher usage. Those solutions claiming to provide unlimited words often impose daily restrictions, limit accounts to a single user, or compromise the quality of AI-generated content to counterbalance the 'unlimited words' feature. At Jounce, we consistently prioritize delivering exceptional quality over sheer quantity."

We value your feedback and are committed to addressing your concerns. Our support team will reach out to you directly to assist with the issues you've raised. In the meantime, please feel free to reach out to us if you have any further questions or need additional assistance.

Thank you for choosing Jounce, and we look forward to continuing to serve you!

We'd love for you considering increasing your rating as it damages our ability to grow and improve the service when we get super low rating like this.

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Jounce is awesome.

It's an excellent option for using ai. Especially, love all the categories and different templates available. Makes using ai super easy.

31. juli 2023
Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

i love the way the AI rewrites my…

i love the way the AI rewrites my paragraphs. Sometimes it changes the dialogue when I say not to, but that's okay. It really knows how to write well, and doesn't change so much. By the way, is it detectable? Because I used it to rewrite and expand an assignment that I needed help with, I really hope its not detectable because that would just be the worst!

18. juli 2023
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

It is boring.

23. juli 2023
Logoen til Jounce

Svar fra Jounce

Hi Tarekegn, we'd love to hear more about what you find "boring" about Jounce as this doesn't really provide us our potential users with any meaningful information. Thank you.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner
Logoen til Jounce

Svar fra Jounce

Hi Christian, the image generation is based on the quality of your prompts and is using the best in market image generation AI available anywhere. We'd love to hear what your prompt was.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

I have never seen like this boring ai

I have never seen like this boring ai. Because free version point is too small. Please make the free version point to be reset in every month.

6. juli 2023
Logoen til Jounce

Svar fra Jounce

The free version allows for 5,000 free word credits which is enough to write 3 long form blog posts. Given your usage, it seems like you liked Jounce enough to use it a lot, yet are only mad that we charge an industry low of only $9/month to go beyond this usage. You get what you pay for, Mertua. We do not provide an ongoing free service beyond your first 5k words as we are self-funded company and doing this would cause us substantial financial loss that we're unable to bear.

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan gi tilbakemelding på Trustpilot. De som skriver en anmeldelse, har rett til når som helst å redigere og slette den. Enhver publiserte anmeldelse er synlig så lenge en tilknyttet konto er aktiv.

Vi har et eget team og smart teknologi som beskytter plattformen vår. Finn ut hvordan vi motvirker falske anmeldelser.

Lær om anmeldelsesprosessen på Trustpilot.

Her får du åtte tips om hvordan du skriver en god anmeldelse.

Verifisering kan bidra til å sørge for at anmeldelsene du leser på Trustpilot, er skrevet av faktiske personer.

Det kan gi en skjev TrustScore å tilby belønning for eller be bare enkelte kunder om å skrive en anmeldelse, og dette går imot retningslinjene våre.

Ta en titt selv