Happy.Rentals Anmeldelser 

808
•
TrustScore 4 av 5

4,2

Vi bekrefter ikke spesifikke uttalelser siden en forfatters mening er hens egen, men vi kan merke en anmeldelse som "bekreftet" når vi kan bekrefte at det har vært kontakt med virksomheten. Mer informasjon

For å beskytte plattformens integritet vil alle anmeldelser på plattformen—bekreftet eller ikke—bli undersøkt av vår automatiserte programvare (tilgjengelig hele døgnet). Denne teknologien er designet til å identifisere og fjerne innhold som bryter med retningslinjene våre, deriblant anmeldelser som ikke er basert på en faktisk erfaring. Vi vet at vi ikke kan fange opp alt. Hvis du tror at vi har gått glipp av noe, kan du rapportere det. Mer informasjon

Se hva andre synes

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Mi familia de diez miembros hemos estado 8 días en la Casa de la quercia en Montaione, Toscana . La casa es muy acogedora y preparada para una familia tan amplia, está muy cuidada, bien amueblada y c... Vis mer

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Suite 3 Viareggio con la mia compagna! Appartamento grazioso, domotizzato, prossimo alla stazione, ma non eccessivamente (all'incirca 8 minuti a piedi); dotato di aria condizionata e balcone est... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

The location cleanliness and amenities are ok. The AC, the hairdryer and the shower handle did not work. The switches lights especially near to the bed disturb the night dream, it's better to be chan... Vis mer

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Siamo stati una settimana a Villa Victor, una villa splendida in un posto altrettanto bello, molto vicino al mare. La villa è ospitale, arredata con gusto, direi quasi lussuosa. Il pezzo forte è però... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Informasjon om virksomheten

  1. Ferieutleiebolig
  2. også i
  3. Eiendomsforvaltning
  4. Feriebolig

Skrevet av virksomheten

Happy.Rentals provides professional holiday rental and property management services across Switzerland, Italy, France, Spain, Slovenia, Croatia, Greece, Malta, Montenegro, Hungary, Albania, Andorra and Sweden. We are an international company based in Lugano, with a dedicated team of professionals who take care of everything for both guests and homeowners, providing assistance from booking to departure and excellent management services. Established in 2008 in the famous Lake Como area, we now have more than 45 local offices. We proudly offer a wide range of holiday homes for every budget, taste, and type of vacation: cosy mountain chalets, modern city studios, breathtaking luxury villas, and serene countryside retreats. We aim to constantly develop and deliver our positive, professional service to new holiday locations!


Kontaktopplysninger

4,2

Bra

TrustScore 4 av 5

808 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen tidligere historie av å be om anmeldelser

Denne virksomheten har ikke oppfordret kundene i det siste, og anmeldelser er derfor kanskje ikke representative

Har svart på 100 % av de negative anmeldelsene sine

Svarer vanligvis i løpet av én uke

Slik bruker virksomheten Trustpilot

Se hvordan anmeldelsene og vurderingene deres innhentes, vurderes og modereres.

4,2

Alle anmeldelser

(808)

249 anmeldelser i de siste 12 månedene

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomhetene kan ikke betale for å skjule eller tilby belønning for anmeldelser på Trustpilot. Anmeldelser er meningene til individuelle brukere og ikke Trustpilot. Mer informasjon

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Top!

Tutto è stato molto soddisfacente. Ci tornerei volentieri in qualsiasi momento!

8. oktober 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Happy.Rentals

Svar fra Happy.Rentals

Grazie mille per la splendida recensione, Sandro!
Siamo davvero felici di sapere che tutto sia stato di vostro gradimento. Saremo lieti di darvi nuovamente il benvenuto per un altro piacevole soggiorno!

Un caro saluto,
Il team Happy.Rentals

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Fünf Sterne für eine Anlage ohne Pool?

Fünf Sterne für eine Anlage mit stillgelegtem Pool?

Porto Letizia in Porlezza ist sichtbar in die Jahre gekommen. Trotzdem adelt der CEO von Happy Rentals die Anlage mit fünf Sternen – und wirbt offenbar mit alten Poolfotos aus besseren Zeiten, obwohl der Pool seit Jahren stillgelegt ist.

Fünf Sterne für eine Anlage ohne nutzbaren Pool und mit Werbebildern, die längst nicht mehr der Realität entsprechen? Das wirkt weniger wie eine objektive Bewertung als wie ein Gefälligkeitszeugnis. In der Schweiz würde man wohl sagen: Söihäfeli – Söideckeli.

Auch sollte man sich auf dröhnende Techno- und Housemusik bis in die frühen Morgenstunden einstellen, welche von der unten liegenden Bar ausgeht. Hier tanzen nicht nur die Gläser in der Vitrine – sondern offenbar auch die Ansprüche an eine seriöse Bewertung.

24. august 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Happy.Rentals

Svar fra Happy.Rentals

Lieber Herr Thomann,
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Es tut uns leid, dass Ihr Aufenthalt durch die Musik aus der Bar beeinträchtigt wurde. Wie bereits während Ihres Aufenthalts besprochen, haben wir Ihre Beschwerde ernst genommen und Ihnen eine Rückerstattung von 400 € angeboten, die Sie angenommen haben.

Bezüglich des Pools möchten wir jedoch eine Klarstellung vornehmen: Der Pool ist seit 2020 nicht mehr in Betrieb, und entsprechende Poolfotos werden seit vielen Jahren nicht mehr auf unserer Website verwendet. Während Ihres Aufenthalts wurde dieses Thema uns gegenüber nicht angesprochen, weshalb wir bedauern, dass dieser Eindruck nun nachträglich Teil Ihrer Bewertung geworden ist.

Wir bemühen uns stets um eine transparente Darstellung unserer Unterkünfte und nehmen das Feedback unserer Gäste ernst. Gleichzeitig ist es uns wichtig, dass Bewertungen die tatsächlichen Gegebenheiten und den Verlauf des Aufenthalts möglichst korrekt widerspiegeln.

Freundliche Grüsse
Happy.Rentals

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

DISAPPOINTING EXPERIENCE WITH…

DISAPPOINTING EXPERIENCE WITH HAPPY.RENTALS

Our experience with Happy.Rentals was very disappointing and did not meet the standard we expected from a professionally managed holiday rental.

Upon arrival, we immediately noticed several issues with the property. The sofa had visible stains and signs of wear, making it look unhygienic and poorly maintained. The dishwasher had not been emptied before our arrival and could not even be closed properly, which made using the kitchen inconvenient from the start.

There was also a significant mosquito problem inside the property throughout our stay, which affected our comfort and enjoyment of the accommodation.

The bathroom presented another ongoing issue. Every time we used the shower, water would spread across the bathroom floor, leaving the entire floor wet and requiring constant cleaning and drying. This became a daily inconvenience during our stay.

We reported these issues shortly after arrival. To be fair, Happy.Rentals eventually arranged for someone to visit the property and place a cover over the sofa. However, this felt like a temporary measure rather than a proper solution, and several of the other problems remained unresolved.

What disappointed us most was the handling of our complaint afterwards. Despite the number of issues we experienced, we were informed that these problems did not qualify for any refund or compensation. We were not expecting anything unreasonable, but we did expect the property to be clean, functional and properly prepared for guests upon arrival.

A holiday rental does not need to be perfect, but guests should reasonably expect basic standards of cleanliness, maintenance and comfort. Unfortunately, this property fell below those expectations.

Based on both the condition of the property and the response to our complaint, I cannot recommend this experience with Happy.Rentals.

30. september 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Happy.Rentals

Svar fra Happy.Rentals

Dear Fam. Kleemann,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your arrival at Dalia 1 in Porto Letizia did not meet your expectations.

We sincerely apologise that the clean dishes were left in the dishwasher. This should have been checked before your arrival, and we understand that finding the dishwasher in this condition was frustrating. For the sofa, the local team came to the property and provided a cover as an immediate solution.

Regarding the mosquitoes, Porto Letizia is located directly on Lake Lugano, and mosquitoes and other insects are unfortunately part of the natural environment around the lake. We do understand, however, that having mosquitoes inside the property can be unpleasant, and we are sorry this affected your comfort.

We hope that, despite these issues, you were able to enjoy the beautiful surroundings of Lake Lugano and your time in the area.

Kind regards,
Happy Rentals

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

Lago di Garda

Komunikace, poloha ubytování skvělé. Úroveň zařízení, vybavení čistota velmi špatné. Byt by vzhledem k umístění zaslužil kompletní rekonstrukci.
Luboš

5. oktober 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Happy.Rentals

Svar fra Happy.Rentals

Dear Luboš,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the location of the apartment and with the communication during your stay.
Riva Lago e Spiaggia Apartment is in a fantastic location, and we appreciate your comments regarding the potential for improvements to the property.

Thank you again for your feedback, and we wish you all the best for your future travels.

Kind regards,
Happy.Rentals

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Wiederholungswert

Einwandfreie Abwicklung. Sehr günstiger Preis. Absolut sauber. Betreuung vor Ort excellent. Super Lage. Eigene Garage. Die Wohnung empfiehlt sich für eine erneute Buchung.

5. oktober 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Happy.Rentals

Svar fra Happy.Rentals

Lieber Herr Klaus,

Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung!
Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie mit der gesamten Abwicklung, der Sauberkeit und der Betreuung vor Ort so zufrieden waren. Schön, dass auch die Lage und die private Garage zu einem gelungenen Aufenthalt beigetragen haben.
Wir würden uns riesig freuen, Sie bald wieder bei Happy.Rentals begrüßen zu dürfen!

Herzliche Grüße
Ihr Happy.Rentals Team

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

What value do these people add?

I recently made a booking through Airbnb and then started to get emails from Happy Rentals telling me that from now on all dealings would be through them and asking for a €250 security deposit for the propoerty. This is not supported or endorsed by Airbnb as they already cover renters for any damage that may be caused. In fact, Airbnb clearly recommends that no money should ever be paid to outfits such as Happy Rentals - you should know this. This was request was later retracted after I pointed out Airbnb's policy. More emails then followed that contained no useful information whatsoever. I'm sure Happy Rentals may be a good organisation and provide some kind of useful service to someone, but if they have to be involved then maybe they should consider adding some real value over what the property owner and Airbnb already provide, or do nothing at all.

23. september 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Happy.Rentals

Svar fra Happy.Rentals

Dear Mark,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry that the communication regarding the security deposit caused confusion during your stay.

For clarity, you have booked Villa Mare with Private Pool and Garden (23–30 September) through Airbnb and are currently in Cikat Bay Modern Apartment with Balcony (30 September–8 October) booked through VRBO, both are managed by Happy.Rentals. For certain Airbnb reservations, we may request a security deposit separately as part of our property management procedures. We understand, however, that this was not sufficiently clear in your case, and we apologise for the confusion. We subsequently retracted the request.
We are also sorry if some of the additional emails did not provide useful information from your perspective. Our intention is to ensure that guests have the necessary information and support throughout their stay.
As you have booked 2 of our properties, you did receive multiple messages for both stays, so this might have added to the confusion.

We hope you enjoyed your stay at Villa Mare and that you are also having a pleasant stay at Cikat Bay.

We wish you a lovely remainder of your holiday.

Kind regards,
Happy Rentals

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Excellent studio option

The studio with balcony was comfortable, well designed and equipped. Great bathroom and kitchen facilities, all very clean.
Support was also excellent, with a very kind and helpful in-house custodian. Excellent facilities all around the building, with bus stop very close by and a 5 minute ride to the center of Lugano. Highly reccomendable.

27. september 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Happy.Rentals

Svar fra Happy.Rentals

Dear Koan,

Thank you so much for your lovely review!
We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, felt comfortable in the studio, and appreciated the cleanliness and facilities. It's especially nice to know that our on-site custodian made you feel welcome and well looked after. We’re glad you had such a great experience in Lugano, and we’d absolutely love to welcome you back for another stay!

Warm wishes from the Happy.Rentals Team

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Very good

Very good! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

28. september 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Happy.Rentals

Svar fra Happy.Rentals

Thank you Rafael!
We're delighted to hear you had a great experience with Happy.Rentals. We hope to welcome you again for another wonderful stay!

Kind regards,
Your Happy.Rentals Team

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

Good location

Good location
Flat is smaller than what we couleur expect from the pictures

26. september 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Happy.Rentals

Svar fra Happy.Rentals

Dear Philippe,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad you appreciated the location of Cham Sud Triolet A109. We're sorry to hear that the apartment felt smaller than you expected from the photos. We aim to provide an accurate representation of our properties, and we appreciate your comments as they help us improve the experience for future guests.
We hope you enjoyed your time in Chamonix!

Warm regards,
The Happy.Rentals Team

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Siena is an enchanting town

Siena is an enchanting town, and the Casina di Giarda is the perfect spot for exploring it. The 21st -century duplex flat on the ground floor opens into a stone-flagged hall with a 20-foot ceiling, which itself opens on to the 14th-century Via della Galluzza. An amazing location. The Campo is 5 mins away, the Duomo is 8 mins, the Basilica di San Domenico is 6 mins. The taxi rank is just round the corner in Piazza dell'Independenza. The flat is well-equipped with guide books, but if you need them you've probably left it too late -- a bit of prior online research is worthwhile.

11. september 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Happy.Rentals

Svar fra Happy.Rentals

Thank you for sharing such a lovely and detailed review!
We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Casina di Giarda and appreciated its unique character and fantastic location in the heart of Siena. It's wonderful to know that the apartment provided such a great base for exploring the city's beautiful historic sights.
Thank you for your helpful tips for future guests, and we hope to welcome you again with Happy.Rentals!

Best regards,
Happy.Rentals Team

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

Perfect location, great house!

Perfect location, perfect house, great comfort, beautifully furnished. The kitchen is very well equipped!
Sitting area and lounge area in the garden are marvellous.
Kitchen and bathrooms were clean , floors were not. Housecleaning needs to be improved!

7. september 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Happy.Rentals

Svar fra Happy.Rentals

Dear Silke,
Thank you so much for your lovely review!
We're delighted that you enjoyed the beautiful home at Porto Letizia, its comfortable furnishings, well-equipped kitchen, and lovely garden areas. We're sorry to hear that the floors were not as clean as they should have been, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
Your feedback is valuable and helps us improve our housekeeping standards.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another wonderful stay!

Warm wishes from the Happy.Rentals Team

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

Gern wieder

Es war alles in Ordnung. Auf Fragen wurde zeitnah geantwortet.

25. september 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Happy.Rentals

Svar fra Happy.Rentals

Liebe Frau Sylvia,

Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Rückmeldung! Es freut uns sehr, dass alles zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit war und Sie mit unserer schnellen Kommunikation zufrieden waren.
Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in Chamonix oder an einem unserer anderen schönen Reiseziele begrüßen zu dürfen!

Herzliche Grüsse
Ihr Happy.Rentals Team

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Traumhafter Seeblick

Die Buchung war einfach und alles online, Check in und Check out mit Schlüsselabholung an der Rezeption auch unkompliziert.
Wir waren im Palazzo/Haupthaus und hatten ein sehr schickes, top ausgestattetes Appartment mit wunderschönem Seeblick. Die Anlage war sehr gepflegt und unten drin gibt es eine tolle Bar, Eisdiele und ein Restaurant. Da wir einen Hund haben, fanden wir es echt entspannt, dass wir ihn überall in der Anlage mitnehmen konnten und es extra Gassiwege gab. Wir waren vom 20.9. bis 26.9. da. In der Hochsaison ist es sicher lauter aufgrund der Bar, die am Freitag bis Mitternacht sehr laute Musik macht wegen Salsa Abend usw. Da war an Schlaf nicht zu denken. Aber sonst war es sehr ruhig. Das war nicht unser letzter Besuch in Porto Letizia. Wirklich ein schönes Fleckchen Erde.

27. september 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Happy.Rentals

Svar fra Happy.Rentals

Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre schöne und ausführliche Bewertung!
Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im Porto Letizia genossen haben und mit dem Apartment, dem Seeblick und der gepflegten Anlage so zufrieden waren. Besonders schön ist es zu hören, dass sich auch Ihr Vierbeiner bei uns wohlgefühlt hat!

Es tut uns leid, dass die Musik am Salsa-Abend Ihren Schlaf beeinträchtigt hat. Wir freuen uns umso mehr, dass Sie ansonsten eine erholsame Zeit verbringen konnten.

Wir hoffen, Sie und Ihren vierbeinigen Begleiter bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute!

Herzliche Grüße
Ihr Happy.Rentals-Team

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

Spacious & clean

Overall the apartment was great.
The double rooms are a good size along with the living area. It was great having 2 bathrooms. All rooms were very clean & tidy on arrival & comms with Manuela were responded to quickly via WhatsApp. We were even able to check in several hours early with no extra charge.

There are a couple of reasons I did not give 5 stars:
- We reported a broken plug in the bathroom at the beginning of our stay. Someone was supposed to come & have a look at it but they never arrived
- Hotels.com amenities listed “daily housekeeping”. I assume this has been listed incorrectly as there was none.
- The sofa in the living room is not the comfiest if you want to relax after a busy day sight seeing. There was limited seating for 5 people unless you used the dining chairs.
Location is good. The train station is approx 10 mins away & the centre of Peschiera is 15-20 mins gentle walk with some restaurants within 10 mins

20. september 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Happy.Rentals

Svar fra Happy.Rentals

Dear Rachael and Martyn,

Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback about your stay at Casa di Paola! We’re happy to hear that you enjoyed the apartment’s space, cleanliness, location, and the quick communication with Manuela, as well as the flexibility of an early check-in.

We’re sorry, however, that the reported bathroom plug was not checked during your stay, and we apologise for this oversight. Your feedback is valuable and helps us identify areas where we can improve.

We hope you had a lovely time exploring Peschiera del Garda and would be delighted to welcome you back in the future!

Best regards,
The Happy.Rentals Team

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

ASSOLUTAMENTE DA EVITARE

ASSOLUTAMENTE DA EVITARE
Ho soggiornato a inizio settembre in un b&b di Gaggi in provincia di Messina gestito da questa società.
- Appartamento ai limiti dell'agibilità con ambiente esterno molto degradato
- aria condizionata presente in una camera da letto su tre
- una delle tre camere da letto non ha aperture verso l'esterno ma due finestre che "affacciano" sulle altre due camere
- nella scala per accedere all'appartamento le luci erano fulminate

Ma il peggio è nell' assistenza: incompetente e soprattutto maleducata

12. september 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Happy.Rentals

Svar fra Happy.Rentals

Gentile Sig Pepiciello,
Grazie per aver condiviso il suo feedback.
Ci dispiace leggere che la sua esperienza non sia stata soddisfacente. Vorremmo tuttavia chiarire alcuni aspetti a beneficio dei futuri ospiti.

Durante il suo soggiorno di due notti, ci ha contattati perché aveva difficoltà ad aprire la cassetta portachiavi. Il nostro team l’ha assistita telefonicamente, spiegandole come procedere per aprirla. Ci dispiace che abbia percepito il modo in cui le sono state fornite le indicazioni come poco appropriato, ma desideriamo precisare che il nostro unico obiettivo era aiutarla ad accedere alla proprietà il più rapidamente possibile.

Per quanto riguarda l’alloggio, Sicilian Charm close to Taormina, le informazioni relative alla proprietà, inclusa la disposizione delle camere da letto e la presenza dell’aria condizionata, sono indicate nell’annuncio al momento della prenotazione.

Siamo sempre disponibili ad accogliere feedback costruttivi e ci dispiace che la sua esperienza non abbia soddisfatto le sue aspettative.

Cordialmente,
Happy Rentals

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Best ever

The reception , the house and the location

19. september 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Happy.Rentals

Svar fra Happy.Rentals

Dear Roland,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed the reception, the house, and the location of Villa Casacheta. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back for another lovely holiday!

Warm regards,
The Happy.Rentals Team

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Disappointing start to our Holiday

We booked the unit in June based on the unit having a lift and our older age. We arrived in September, the lift had been out of service since March and we were not advised until 2 days prior to our arrival - after the eligible cancellation date and too late to arrange alternative accommodation.
The apartment is on the 6th floor, 12 flights of stairs with large suitcases. Shower drain blocked, a/c filters choked. Very disappointing start to our Europe holiday.

9. september 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Happy.Rentals

Svar fra Happy.Rentals

Dear Julie Anne,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are genuinely sorry that the beginning of your holiday was so disappointing.
Unfortunately, the lift had been out of service for an extended period. We had been advised that the repair would be completed before September, and we therefore expected the lift to be operational by the time of your arrival. Sadly, this did not happen as promised. As soon as we received confirmation that the lift would not yet be available, we informed you on 3 September, ahead of your arrival on 9 September. We fully appreciate, however, that this was only a few days before your check-in and that, at that stage, making alternative arrangements was very difficult.

We understand that having to use the stairs to reach a sixth-floor apartment, particularly with luggage, was a significant inconvenience, and we are sorry that this affected the start of your stay. We also regret the issues you experienced with the shower drain and the air-conditioning filters.

As a gesture of goodwill for the inconvenience caused by the lift situation, we refunded you €100.

We are sorry that the apartment did not provide the start to your European holiday that you had hoped for, and we appreciate your feedback.

Best regards,
Happy Rentals

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

L'appartamento è praticamente sul mare

L'appartamento è praticamente sul mare, tipico palazzo delle coste liguri colorato che si affaccia su una stretta via, il mare è vicinissimo, si sentono le onde. si scende sulla strada e si è direttamente sul lungomare di Camogli. Per noi era importante essere dentro Camogli per raggiungere le sedi delle conferenze del festival a piedi e in breve tempo. La posizione per noi è stata importante, del resto letti comodi, la zona è un po' rumorosa perchè passa li vicino la linea ferroviaria e chi passa a svuotare i bidoni del vetro a Camogli fa sempre un sacco di rumore, ma è così ovunque in quella zona. l'appartamento è bello, solite scale verticali di lavagna. Ma è tipico delle case fatte così. la loro bellezza

10. september 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Happy.Rentals

Svar fra Happy.Rentals

Grazie mille, Emanuela, per questa bellissima recensione e per aver condiviso la vostra esperienza a Camogli!

Siamo felici che abbiate apprezzato la posizione dell’appartamento, così vicina al mare e perfetta per vivere il paese a piedi. Il fascino delle case liguri nasce proprio anche da questi elementi autentici: gli edifici storici, i vicoli caratteristici e la vita del borgo.

Vi ringraziamo anche per aver evidenziato con equilibrio gli aspetti legati ai rumori della zona, che fanno parte della vivacità e della posizione centrale di Camogli. Siamo contenti che questi elementi non abbiano tolto valore alla vostra esperienza e che abbiate apprezzato il soggiorno nel suo insieme.

Grazie per aver scelto Happy.Rentals, speriamo di potervi accogliere nuovamente presto!

Un caro saluto,
Il team Happy.Rentals

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

Moderno, silenzioso e confortevole

Abbiamo soggiornato dal 13/09/26 al 20/09/26 nell'appartamento Mario a Lido di Camaiore, dove abbiamo apprezzato:
- zona silenziosa
- modernità degli arredi
- letto comodissimo (con cuscini da rivedere)

L'host è stato sempre disponibile, gentile e rapido nelle risposte alle nostre domande/richieste.
Anche se l'appartamento non era vicinissimo alla spiaggia, la camminata di un quarto d'ora era piacevole.
Sarebbe stata gradita una maggiore attenzione alla pulizia iniziale.
Ci torneremmo sicuramente !

13. september 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Happy.Rentals

Svar fra Happy.Rentals

Gentile May , Grazie di cuore, per questa bella recensione ! Leggere che l’ appartamento ha soddisfatto le vostre aspettative, chiudendo con la frase , “ci torneremo sicuramente “ è per noi una grande soddisfazione
Siamo felicissimi che abbiate apprezzato così tanto la piscina, il giardino, il panorama e soprattutto quella



Uno dei nostri obiettivo è quello di lasciare il segno offrendo soggiorni e servizi capaci di lasciare un bel ricordo anche dopo il rientro a casa.

Grazie per aver condiviso la vostra esperienza con così tanto entusiasmo e per aver scelto Happy.Rentals. Alla domanda “Ci torneremo?” non possiamo che rispondere: vi aspettiamo! Con un buono sconto gia inviatovi per telefono

Un caro saluto,
Il team Happy.Rentals

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

Sehr schöne vollständig renovierte…

Sehr schöne vollständig renovierte Wohnung mit großer Terrasse und tollem Blick über die Dächer von Vernazza. Zur Perfektion fehlt nur noch ein Sonnenschutz auf der Terasse und eine Vervollständigung der sehr knappen Küchenausstattung

12. september 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Happy.Rentals

Svar fra Happy.Rentals

Vielen Dank, Christian, für Ihre Bewertung und Ihr wertvolles Feedback! Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen die vollständig renovierte Wohnung, die große Terrasse und der schöne Blick über die Dächer von Vernazza gefallen haben.

Vielen Dank auch für Ihre Hinweise zur Ausstattung. Solche Rückmeldungen unserer Gäste sind sehr hilfreich, um unsere Unterkünfte und den Aufenthalt kontinuierlich weiter zu verbessern.

Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei Happy.Rentals begrüßen zu dürfen!

Herzliche Grüße
Das Happy.Rentals Team

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan gi tilbakemelding på Trustpilot. De som skriver en anmeldelse, har rett til når som helst å redigere og slette den. Enhver publiserte anmeldelse er synlig så lenge en tilknyttet konto er aktiv.

Vi har et eget team og smart teknologi som beskytter plattformen vår. Finn ut hvordan vi motvirker falske anmeldelser.

Lær om anmeldelsesprosessen på Trustpilot.

Her får du åtte tips om hvordan du skriver en god anmeldelse.

Verifisering kan bidra til å sørge for at anmeldelsene du leser på Trustpilot, er skrevet av faktiske personer.

Det kan gi en skjev TrustScore å tilby belønning for eller be bare enkelte kunder om å skrive en anmeldelse, og dette går imot retningslinjene våre.

Ta en titt selv