I purchased an Ultimate Protector cover for my patio furniture and have to say the quality of the product is first class and extremely well made. I particularly love the added touch of the vents fo... Vis mer
Vi bekrefter ikke spesifikke uttalelser siden en forfatters mening er hens egen, men vi kan merke en anmeldelse som "bekreftet" når vi kan bekrefte at det har vært kontakt med virksomheten. Mer informasjon
For å beskytte plattformens integritet vil alle anmeldelser på plattformen—bekreftet eller ikke—bli undersøkt av vår automatiserte programvare (tilgjengelig hele døgnet). Denne teknologien er designet til å identifisere og fjerne innhold som bryter med retningslinjene våre, deriblant anmeldelser som ikke er basert på en faktisk erfaring. Vi vet at vi ikke kan fange opp alt. Hvis du tror at vi har gått glipp av noe, kan du rapportere det. Mer informasjon
Se hva andre synes
Excellent and prompt service from Wendy who was very helpful and the issue with my delivery sorted very quickly. Will certainly keep using this company.
Very easy to order but after I submitted my order I realised I had made an error on date of my personalised message. I then contacted company to see if could be changed. I received a very prompt email... Vis mer
So many complaints and nothing being done to rectify. Roof leaks, doors wood quality is awful and patchy. They first hung doors upside down. One window - the latch holder aren’t installed properly and... Vis mer
Informasjon om virksomheten
Kontaktopplysninger
CV37 0HT, Stratford-upon-Avon, Storbritannia
- sixty.co.uk
Ingen tidligere historie av å be om anmeldelser
Denne virksomheten har ikke oppfordret kundene i det siste, og anmeldelser er derfor kanskje ikke representative
Har ikke svart på negative anmeldelser
Slik bruker virksomheten Trustpilot
Se hvordan anmeldelsene og vurderingene deres innhentes, vurderes og modereres.
Speedy personalised goods delivered in less than 24 hours
I contacted Jade about needing a bulk rush order of personalised lamps to arrive in time for an event a few working days later. She was very fast to respond to all my emails and told me as long as I got the order in by 1pm on Wednesday and choose next day delivery they would have enough time to do the order and send it to me. Takes 3 days to do the order according to the website. I placed the order at noon and less than 24 hours later the personalised lamps were in my hand and delivered. They're awesome. Jade's awesome too.

Svar fra Sixty Stores
cracked wood on garden bench
i ordered a chunky garden bench, the seat and back had large open cracks in the wood, i phoned the company they said it was normal, but, this is a garden bench, and it rains a lot in cornwall, the water getting into the cracks will rot the wood. they said the cracks would close, absolute rubbish, they have not closed, we now have to use filler. really upset with their PR. cornish pensioner.
Poor product, poor customer service.
Ordered a rattan furniture set back on 31st January 2023 with a glass topped table. With it being winter I safely stored it in my garage for spring. When I opened it the glass top was smashed in the packaging. I showed the clear evidence to the after care sales team, still in the packaging broken. You only have 24 hours to show them any problems apparently otherwise its tough. So don't think you're getting any warranty or support with your product once you've bought it. Jade couldn't care less, just apologised for the inconvenience. Order elsewhere. Poor product, poor customer service.
Missing order
I had a question in regards to my order and I spoke through email with a lovely lady called Jade she was extremely helpful and polite. I would definitely order from them again. Thanks again Jade 🙂

Svar fra Sixty Stores
Ordered a cover for our outside dining…
Ordered a cover for our outside dining set after a previous one we'd had from GardenFurnitureCovers.com proved to be OK. Ordered a new cover of exactly the same dimensions, but it was much smaller than the previous one, which was in fact, too big. Strange how 270cm can be interpreted differently by different manufacturers!? So, the 3-star review represents the poor representation of sizes on the website and the resulting incovenience. However, if I could give a review for Customer Service, I would give 5-stars to Jade who resolved the issue quickly, efficiently and in a very friendly manner. She arranged a collection and refund.
Personalised Baptism Gift
Was looking for something a bit personal as I am the godfather at a baptism. I was not disappointed with my purchase. What I ordered was what I got. I was a bit worried as I left it last minute but came in good time. Emailed to confirm dispatch and delivery and got a quick response from Jade. Thank you

Svar fra Sixty Stores
Shed we purchased from Sixty
Shed we purchased from Sixty. Was of very, very poor quality.Doors didn't fit properly. Windows sills were to long. Loads of gaps everywhere.Roof struts far to short. As for the floor, what a load of rubbish. Felt like it would give way as soon as you stood on it. Complained and sent pictures to Sixty. All we were offered was a measly £30 as a good will gesture. To be honest that's probably £29 more than the cheap floor they sent us. I worked ot it would cost about £95 to put a safe floor down. As I feel sixty's floor is very dangerous and unsafe.i explained this to them and they didn't have decency to answer my email. I am sending picture to trading standards, as I feel they shouldn't be providing these cheap floors with the sheds. As the sheds cost quite a lot of money. If you've got any sense I would keep as far away from this company as humanly possible, because their product is useless and not fit for purpose
Excellent service
I purchased some outbuildings for my garden but due to a change in circumstances I needed to return part of my order.
I contacted the company and was assisted by Jade who was extremely courteous and helpful advising me of the progress of my collection and refund
I would highly recommend purchasing from this company. Thank you again for all your help Jade, you are a credit to your company

Svar fra Sixty Stores
Ordering my garden suite was so…
Ordering my garden suite was so easy.delivery was quick .and they kept me informed about delivery all the time . but for me the best thing about this company was the customer service, for me better than the big company's around. Ihat to get InTouch about a problem with my order after it arrived.the first person l spoke to was very helpful. and said he would send the information to a colleague he would be in touch a bit later. within a hour he got InTouch,and was extremely helpful. and sorted everything there and then. I think this guy jade deserves a pat on the back.

Svar fra Sixty Stores
Great customer service team…
The customer service team responded effectively to the questions I raised before the purchase. Delivery was very quick. I only gave 4 stars because the bolts were missing but Jade arranged for them to be sent out to us and we received them quickly. The table and chairs seem good. Given the poor weather we haven’t yet used them.

Svar fra Sixty Stores
Shody delivery service. Unreliable. Avoid!!
Started all so well, turned into a hopeless experience. False updates about delivery date/times, was told the delivery driver attended but could not deliver as there was no-one in which was untrue. I followed up directly with the delivery company only to discover the shed did not leave the site due to "loading error". 0 co-ordination between retailer, manufacturer and delivery company. A great pity

Svar fra Sixty Stores
Garden furniture set
Asked for a query about an item and got a response straight away thank to Jade

Svar fra Sixty Stores
Good price
Good price, plenty of choices and good quality.

Svar fra Sixty Stores
Great experience
Great experience with this company. Would highly recommend. Customer service from Naomi and Jade is the best I have ever received!

Svar fra Sixty Stores
Quick, Efficient Replacement for a Faulty Item
I bought 2 personalised nightlights as Christmas presents.
The grandsons love them, but the cable input on 1 of the bases became faulty.
I raised the issue with Sixty and Jade in Customer Services came back the same day. She was very helpful & confirmed she was sending out a replacement base which arrived 2 days later! Very pleased indeed with the service - and friendly Jade.

Svar fra Sixty Stores
I Companion Seat cover
I got the company off the interweb and the prices seemed extremely competitive and because of this we ordered the cover for our new companion seat. The information provided was good and the ordering process was simple. As I was getting a little concerned that I had not received a firm delivery after a few days, I contacted the company and Jade, the Customer Services Executive came back to me within a couple of hours with a firm despatch date (thanks Jade). The cover was delivered and the quality is superb and just as described. I would consider using this company again for this type of product

Svar fra Sixty Stores
Still waiting for refund!
Ordered a shed, got delivery date. It didn't arrive on said day, and got a message middle of the afternoon to say it wouldn't be delivered. It was needed immediately, so contacted them and asked to cancel the order. This they did, and we are still waiting for refund over a month later!

Svar fra Sixty Stores
Went well for me
We've had 3 sheds through this company now. All good so far. The latest one I hadn't received a delivery date so had to email but got a fast response from Jade with a delivery date in a couple of days so I would definitely use them again. Good choice and prices as well.

Svar fra Sixty Stores
AVOID, this company and their sub contracted installation service!
The company and their sub contracted installation company were a nightmare and should be avoided.
We paid alomost £1800 for a shed. Told to choose a date for "delivery and installation". We chose a date and on the day the delivery was cancelled due to "overloading of their lorry" - what proferssional company makes that mistake. It was delivered 7 days late. The installation company then contacted me to say the installation would take place 29 days later "when we are in your area"! We had no other choice but to wait. There was also the need to jump through hoops that the base was level and clear by 2.5 feet all around it and send photographs that it was level!
The day before the installation (27 days later) as I had not been updated, I contacted them to check and them to check their arrival time - they cancelled the job saying another job had over run but the next time they were "back in my area" they would let me know.
I contacted Shed.UK Customer Service and complained, requesting a return and that I wanted make a Formal Complaint. I said they should come and collect their shed as they had not met their obligation to deliver and fit in a "reasonable time" (Consumer Act 2018) and refund us. I did seem to get a helpful CS adviser in "Jade" and that afternoon recieved a text from the installation company saying it would be fitted the next day. (They must have been in my area - not).
Credit where credit is due, the weather was awful when they arrived and within a few hours it was completed, But I guess leaving the left over rubbish behind is normal practise.
Overall, it was anything but a smooth or easy experience, DO NOT BE FOOLED by a fancy website but thank you Jade for making the effort to sort it out.

Svar fra Sixty Stores
Very disappointed with log cabin.
Very disappointed with cabin through sheds.co.uk. Poor quality Shires cabin with numerous knot holes. 8 week wait for installation. Had to liaise with 6 different companies to order, deliver and install.

Svar fra Sixty Stores
Dette er Trustpilot
Alle kan gi tilbakemelding på Trustpilot. De som skriver en anmeldelse, har rett til når som helst å redigere og slette den. Enhver publiserte anmeldelse er synlig så lenge en tilknyttet konto er aktiv.
Vi har et eget team og smart teknologi som beskytter plattformen vår. Finn ut hvordan vi motvirker falske anmeldelser.
Lær om anmeldelsesprosessen på Trustpilot.
Verifisering kan bidra til å sørge for at anmeldelsene du leser på Trustpilot, er skrevet av faktiske personer.
Det kan gi en skjev TrustScore å tilby belønning for eller be bare enkelte kunder om å skrive en anmeldelse, og dette går imot retningslinjene våre.







