perthbuildingmaterials.com.au Anmeldelser 

45
•
TrustScore 2.5 av 5

2,6

Vi bekrefter ikke spesifikke uttalelser siden en forfatters mening er hens egen, men vi kan merke en anmeldelse som "bekreftet" når vi kan bekrefte at det har vært kontakt med virksomheten. Mer informasjon

For å beskytte plattformens integritet vil alle anmeldelser på plattformen—bekreftet eller ikke—bli undersøkt av vår automatiserte programvare (tilgjengelig hele døgnet). Denne teknologien er designet til å identifisere og fjerne innhold som bryter med retningslinjene våre, deriblant anmeldelser som ikke er basert på en faktisk erfaring. Vi vet at vi ikke kan fange opp alt. Hvis du tror at vi har gått glipp av noe, kan du rapportere det. Mer informasjon

Se hva andre synes

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

I ordered the paving next day I cancelled it. I got email you can't cancelled because you already paid and we will charge you huge sums of money to cancel it. Please don't buy anything from them they... Vis mer

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

They have a lot of good products on offer and at reasonable prices - However the website does not inform that your order is being outsourced and talk like they have a physical presence with stock on h... Vis mer

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Very impressed with this company. Bought 4 packs of pavers online and were delivered within 4 days as agreed. The sales person Krunal was so helpful and professional and I would recommend anyone else... Vis mer

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Avoid at all costs. Do not order anything from this company. We were let down for planned delivery after paying $450 for hiab delivery. Delivery was then delayed by over 3 weeks. When order was f... Vis mer

Informasjon om virksomheten

  1. Byggevareleverandør

Skrevet av virksomheten

Supplying the best quality building materials at the best prices to tradespeople, commercial businesses and do-it-yourself (DIY) enthusiasts saving precious time and money. Rapid quoting and delivery from an experienced, knowledgeable local team with next day delivery.


Kontaktopplysninger

2,6

Under middels

TrustScore 2.5 av 5

45 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen tidligere historie av å be om anmeldelser

Denne virksomheten har ikke oppfordret kundene i det siste, og anmeldelser er derfor kanskje ikke representative

Slik bruker virksomheten Trustpilot

Se hvordan anmeldelsene og vurderingene deres innhentes, vurderes og modereres.

2,6

Alle anmeldelser

(45)

0 anmeldelser i de siste 12 månedene

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomhetene kan ikke betale for å skjule eller tilby belønning for anmeldelser på Trustpilot. Anmeldelser er meningene til individuelle brukere og ikke Trustpilot. Mer informasjon

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Great service

I have used this business a couple of times and the service provided is always speedy and helpful. I would throughly recommend them

10. april 2023
Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

Good product, not clear communication.

I liked the fact that the product was good. I ordered fibro cement weatherboards and they are perfect quality. I was let down by the delivery. I was not told that I needed someone to help unload the weatherboards at my property, lucky I have a great neighbour who was available to help. Secondly, I asked if the weatherboards came on a pallet and the sales person told me no. The reason I asked this is because if they came on a pallet I could have avoided a $165 delivery fee and picked them up myself and had them loaded onto my ute (full 4.2m roof rack capacity). The weatherboards ended up coming on a pallet so I could have avoided this delivery fee..

4. april 2023
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Purchase 4mm 2C+E roll,got email that…

Purchase 4mm 2C+E roll,got email that is wrong price due to computer glitch......They didn't even say sorry and how we can fix the problem.Customer laston their list.

5. februar 2023
Logoen til perthbuildingmaterials.com.au

Svar fra perthbuildingmaterials.com.au

Thank you for your feedback, as mistakes happen with everyone, your ask for the product price match to our mistakely advertised per metre rate for the wire you purchased was over 300$ difference. Practically and fairly speaking this would not be possible to match or sell a whole 100mtr wire roll for 3$ as you paid for it and then demand to sell it at that price to you. In our first email we definitely apologised for the error on the website, also gave you correct rate and price for the same. If you have any questions feel free to call or email anytime!

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Great service

Very easy to order online and order collected in no time

Excellent,
Will use them again!

30. januar 2023
Logoen til perthbuildingmaterials.com.au

Svar fra perthbuildingmaterials.com.au

Thanks so much, James. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

The worst customer service ever

The worst customer service I have ever experienced. They won't answer the phone, simply text back asking what you want. These guys don't stock anything, they are just a glorified courier service with excessive rates.
I ordered a pallet of Besser blocks online and was given a delivery date for the next day, my order didn't come until 3 days later and I had to unload the pallet of blocks from the truck by hand since they wanted even more than the ludicrous $150 delivery fee for a service that would drop the whole pallet off (hiab). I then had to pay for the pallet and take it back to Midland brick where PBM had got the order from. What if I had no means to transport a pallet?
I went to their warehouse to find it wide open and no one there. No stock, just a mess and a bunch of golf clubs and tee-off net etc. Seems these guys just need around all day.
I'd give zero stars of I could. Do not use this company, it's a complete joke.

24. november 2022
Logoen til perthbuildingmaterials.com.au

Svar fra perthbuildingmaterials.com.au

We appreciate your feedback, our website says , appointments only to visit our yard or headoffice. Also, the fee for pallet was instanltly refunded to you. Pallet fee is charged by our supplier as to only secure deposit and upon return is refunded instantly. This is also there on our shipping and charges page. We apologise for an unpleasant experience, as we are the building merchant and have range of suppliers on hand , some do charge pallet deposit and some do not charge, in the past very many customers have not returned the pallet and it is costly to re imburse the pallet cost.

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service, quick transaction. Product exactly what we paid for. Highly recommend, thank you.

28. november 2022
Logoen til perthbuildingmaterials.com.au

Svar fra perthbuildingmaterials.com.au

Thanks so much for your kind feedback. It means a lot to us.

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Easy and affordable

Krunal is quick to respond and the process is quick and smooth. We have used them multiple times

14. november 2022
Logoen til perthbuildingmaterials.com.au

Svar fra perthbuildingmaterials.com.au

Thank you so much!

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan gi tilbakemelding på Trustpilot. De som skriver en anmeldelse, har rett til når som helst å redigere og slette den. Enhver publiserte anmeldelse er synlig så lenge en tilknyttet konto er aktiv.

Vi har et eget team og smart teknologi som beskytter plattformen vår. Finn ut hvordan vi motvirker falske anmeldelser.

Lær om anmeldelsesprosessen på Trustpilot.

Her får du åtte tips om hvordan du skriver en god anmeldelse.

Verifisering kan bidra til å sørge for at anmeldelsene du leser på Trustpilot, er skrevet av faktiske personer.

Det kan gi en skjev TrustScore å tilby belønning for eller be bare enkelte kunder om å skrive en anmeldelse, og dette går imot retningslinjene våre.

Ta en titt selv