Online Turf Anmeldelser 

2 325
•
TrustScore 4.5 av 5

4,6

Vi bekrefter ikke spesifikke uttalelser siden en forfatters mening er hens egen, men vi kan merke en anmeldelse som "bekreftet" når vi kan bekrefte at det har vært kontakt med virksomheten. Mer informasjon

For å beskytte plattformens integritet vil alle anmeldelser på plattformen—bekreftet eller ikke—bli undersøkt av vår automatiserte programvare (tilgjengelig hele døgnet). Denne teknologien er designet til å identifisere og fjerne innhold som bryter med retningslinjene våre, deriblant anmeldelser som ikke er basert på en faktisk erfaring. Vi vet at vi ikke kan fange opp alt. Hvis du tror at vi har gått glipp av noe, kan du rapportere det. Mer informasjon

Se hva andre synes

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Absolutely brilliant....from the first email confirming my order to the delivery updates and the delivery itself everything went so smoothly. The courier was on time and extremely helpful. Their w... Vis mer

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Genuinely, I couldn't believe the quality of turf for the price. it's fantastic. Their communication has been spot on. There has been aftercare that was not expected but a lovely touch too. Although i... Vis mer

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

From start to finish Online Turf was an excellent choice. I ordered online at lunchtime on Thursday and on Friday morning at 9:30am a lorry pulled up and delivered my turf. Local suppliers had quoted... Vis mer

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

I needed quality turf quickly and was surprised to see that online turf pretty much had a following day service. Phoned them, paid and the following day or perhaps the day after, the turf arrived. It... Vis mer

Informasjon om virksomheten

  1. Plenleverandør
  2. også i
  3. Hagesenter

Skrevet av virksomheten

Online Turf grow beautiful lawn turf, cut freshly to order and delivered next day. Order turf online today and choose from our great lawn range.


Kontaktopplysninger

4,6

Enestående

TrustScore 4.5 av 5

2k anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen tidligere historie av å be om anmeldelser

Denne virksomheten har ikke oppfordret kundene i det siste, og anmeldelser er derfor kanskje ikke representative

Har svart på 40 % av de negative anmeldelsene sine

Svarer vanligvis i løpet av 48 timer

Slik bruker virksomheten Trustpilot

Se hvordan anmeldelsene og vurderingene deres innhentes, vurderes og modereres.

4,6

Alle anmeldelser

(2 325)

329 anmeldelser i de siste 12 månedene

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomhetene kan ikke betale for å skjule eller tilby belønning for anmeldelser på Trustpilot. Anmeldelser er meningene til individuelle brukere og ikke Trustpilot. Mer informasjon

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Order your Turf from here!

Absolutely fantastic from start to finish! For a novice I used the turf calculator, watched the tutorial video supplied and then ordered only what I needed. The delivery was on time and the turf a luscious green! An excellent follow up was the email to tell me I’d receive an email at the time the grass was due its first cut. Highly recommend this company.

12. august 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Good experience

I ordered turf from this company last week. As I was replacing gravel with grass for the arrival of a new puppy I ordered their budget turf and to be honest was not expecting it to be that good but top quality was not what I needed. However the turf was excellent, fresh and green especially considering the warm weather we have experienced. I think it is important to follow all the instructions given by the company. I have given 5 stars as the whole experience was good including interaction with customer service, ordering, delivery and the quality of the product. Very pleased and would definitely recommend this company.

13. august 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Avoid

Ordered Turf and payed for a friday delivery.
Was sent a delivery ETA of between 9:45 am and 12:45 pm took the whole day of work to recieve the Turf and lay it but the Turf never arrived.
After many phone calls later managed to track my Turf down it was at my local C&D delivery depot in chard less than 2 miles from my house was told it should have been on the lorry in the morning but it had been missed so i had to get a trailer and go and collect it myself or the grass would have been dead with the heat we are having.
Not impressed by this point i started to lay the Turf which was very inconsistant and some of the rolls were damage and falling to pieces some were really hot and dying.

Contacted online Turf and and was basically fobed of with an appoligy avoid at all cost its one mistake i will not be repeating.

31. juli 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Online Turf

Svar fra Online Turf

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We’re sorry to hear of the experience you had with your delivery - the hauliers did not inform us of the delay, so were unable to inform you in good time of any issues. We will be addressing this breakdown in communication directly with them.

It looks like, when you contacted us, our team apologised for the delay and requested photos of the affected and damaged rolls so we could look into resolving this for you, but we never received a reply.

Please feel free to get back in touch with our customer service team with those photos and we can assist you further.

Many thanks
Online Turf

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Great service

Easy to order, fast delivery, great looking grass. I have recommended online turf, as their service is impeccable.

29. juli 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Excellent product and service

I have had two lots of turf from here this year and both have taken really well, even in this heat ( I have watered twice daily) …for the small extra amount it costs I would recommend the rye turf
Delivery is good and you get to pick your day and time slot if required
all in all fabulous service and product

29. juli 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

I am extremely disappointed with both…

I am extremely disappointed with both the quality of the turf and the customer service I received from Online Turf.

My order arrived on two separate pallets. I laid the turf the day after it was delivered, but much of the first pallet was already brown, with several rolls showing signs of mould. Large areas appeared dead and did not look like fresh, healthy turf.

The company blamed the condition entirely on the fact that the turf was laid the day after delivery, claiming it had overheated. However, this explanation does not make sense in my case.

The second pallet was delivered at the same time, stored in the same place, under the same weather conditions, and was also unwrapped the day after delivery. Despite this, it was still fresh, green and in good condition. This clearly suggests there was a significant difference in quality between the two pallets.

Despite providing photographs and explaining this, the company refused to accept any responsibility or offer any replacement or refund. Instead, they continued to blame the installation date.

I understand that turf is a perishable product, but customers should still receive turf that is fresh and of satisfactory quality.

Based on my experience, I cannot recommend this company.

1. august 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Highly recommended

Excellent service and product from Onlineturf. Their communication has been first class, the information and guides to preparation and laying turf are very comprehensive. The delivery came on time and the courier worked hard to deliver to our garden despite some access issues. The turf itself was in good condition, was simple to lay and seems to be of high quality. Highly recommended.

17. juli 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Amazing results from the turf

Amazing results from the turf. First time that I have laid turf. Followed all the advice from the company and now have lush green lawn. Only laid about one month and already given it two fine cuts. Watered for first 3 weeks now well established. Highly recommend this company 👍

28. juli 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Perfect quality Rye Gold turf

I had 16sq meters of Rye Gold turf delivered 22nd July from Online Turf. It was freshly cut perfect quality turf. Ordering was easy on line, kept informed regarding delivery and received it on pallet.
Would definitely use this company again
Many thanks.

22. juli 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Online turf website easy to navigate

Online turf website was easy to navigate and very informative. Delivery was fast with the driver calling ahead. Turf was very good quality and was layed following instructions on website. looks stunning having been down only a week. Will be recommending to friends and family.

15. juli 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Please read advice on website

Can't Write how happy I'm with my garden.Order stadium turf, delivery Saturday,lay same day(please do like me don't delay to lay). Delivery on time,customer service very polite l.Quality Very Good.Wet the turf 1 h every morning at 5 am.After 2 weeks I did first cut.Grass is soft,and very green.This people ( if follow their advice you will have a Superb grass) make to have my dream lawn,I can walk no shoes on grass and is so nice to feel.I can't write how happy I'm with finish results.I know some say is just grass but is posh is amazing is nice and give you a relaxing feeling just to see it.BIG THANK YOU TO ALL CREW FROM ONLINETURF.(Leo)

4. juli 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Late delivery even when paid for AM

I ordered the turf 2 days in advance and was told if I chose am delivery it will definitely be delivered in the morning. I called at 1:00 to check on the delivery and they said it will only arrive by 3pm.
They somehow missed it was an AM delivery.
And they only refunded me for the AM delivery charge, which does nothing as I now missed half of my day.
Do not use if you want things done on time, had to stay back and do the work in the heat because they can’t stick to their times. Horrible.

17. juli 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Online Turf

Svar fra Online Turf

Hi Alekos,

Many thanks for your feedback.

We apologise for the inconvenience caused by the delay in your AM delivery.

While we always try our best to meet chosen time slots, we do state on our website at the time of ordering that the timeslots are only a request and cannot be guaranteed due to potential unforeseen transport delays.

We are glad to hear that you received the turf safely and that it has now been laid.

As the timeslot was not met, we refunded the additional AM delivery charge paid to help resolve.

Thank you for your patience, and we hope your new lawn settles in well.

All the best,
Online Turf

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Online turf... poor

I ordered 2x pallets of arena gold turf.
They came at 13.30 on the Tuesday and I laid them 7am the next morning. One pallet had been badly scorched and the other pallet was totally fine. I noticed that the pallet that had been scorched was recently fertilised due to the fact it was dark green. When rolled up damp, the fertiliser was clearly still active and has scorched the turf. I explained this to their so called customer service, but got nowhere. Further more the turf has loads of poa annua, far more than you would expect from their gold turf. I wouldn't use them. Poor product and poor customer service.

16. juli 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Online Turf

Svar fra Online Turf

Hi Malcom,

Many thanks for your feedback.

As a perishable product, natural turf needs unrolling and laying within 6 hours of delivery in hot weather, which we advise in the confirmation and processing emails we send.

Unfortunately, because the turf was left rolled up on the pallet for over 17 hours in this recent heatwave, some of the grass has overheated and caused scorching. We fertilise our turf several weeks prior to harvesting, so won’t have caused burning at this stage.

We are sorry that you're disappointed in our customer service, rest assured our team tried to assist by offering advice on how to water the lawn effectively so it could naturally recover.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback. We wish you the best with your lawn.

All the best,
Online Turf

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan gi tilbakemelding på Trustpilot. De som skriver en anmeldelse, har rett til når som helst å redigere og slette den. Enhver publiserte anmeldelse er synlig så lenge en tilknyttet konto er aktiv.

Vi har et eget team og smart teknologi som beskytter plattformen vår. Finn ut hvordan vi motvirker falske anmeldelser.

Lær om anmeldelsesprosessen på Trustpilot.

Her får du åtte tips om hvordan du skriver en god anmeldelse.

Verifisering kan bidra til å sørge for at anmeldelsene du leser på Trustpilot, er skrevet av faktiske personer.

Det kan gi en skjev TrustScore å tilby belønning for eller be bare enkelte kunder om å skrive en anmeldelse, og dette går imot retningslinjene våre.

Ta en titt selv