Minerva Anmeldelser 

1 133
•
TrustScore 3 av 5

3,1

Vi bekrefter ikke spesifikke uttalelser siden en forfatters mening er hens egen, men vi kan merke en anmeldelse som "bekreftet" når vi kan bekrefte at det har vært kontakt med virksomheten. Mer informasjon

For å beskytte plattformens integritet vil alle anmeldelser på plattformen—bekreftet eller ikke—bli undersøkt av vår automatiserte programvare (tilgjengelig hele døgnet). Denne teknologien er designet til å identifisere og fjerne innhold som bryter med retningslinjene våre, deriblant anmeldelser som ikke er basert på en faktisk erfaring. Vi vet at vi ikke kan fange opp alt. Hvis du tror at vi har gått glipp av noe, kan du rapportere det. Mer informasjon

Se hva andre synes

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

I will never shop with Minerva again. Their customer service is awful! Aside from the fact their prices are above those of other shops for the same fabrics and products they expect you to pay for faul... Vis mer

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

I was waiting for fabric only to discover that it was going to take a couple of weeks to arrive. When I phoned I spoke to Ginette who was so helpful in sorting things out. She immediately sent me link... Vis mer

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Excellent results of an order that was out of stock , but chased up by Ginette 🤗and delivered next day after my phoning to find out when would I receive my order!

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

NEVER order from here if you're from the UE. You will have to pay additional fees that were never mentioned while buying, and they also will probably split your order meaning you will have to pay them... Vis mer

Informasjon om virksomheten

  1. Tekstilutsalg

Skrevet av virksomheten

At Minerva we are motivated by one simple goal: to build a place that inspires, supports and connects makers worldwide. A space where creative journeys are celebrated and where like-minded people around the world can come together. At Minerva.com you'll find one of the largest ranges of dressmaking fabrics and patterns in the world, and that's not all! Minerva is also a place to share and document your creative journey. Follow your favourite makers and their posts will always show in your 'following' view on the Minerva homepage so you can see everything they post. Sign up for a free account at Minerva.com and start connecting with makers worldwide.


Kontaktopplysninger

3,1

Middels

TrustScore 3 av 5

1k anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen tidligere historie av å be om anmeldelser

Denne virksomheten har ikke oppfordret kundene i det siste, og anmeldelser er derfor kanskje ikke representative

Har svart på 55 % av de negative anmeldelsene sine

Svarer vanligvis i løpet av to uker

Slik bruker virksomheten Trustpilot

Se hvordan anmeldelsene og vurderingene deres innhentes, vurderes og modereres.

3,1

Alle anmeldelser

(1 133)

77 anmeldelser i de siste 12 månedene

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomhetene kan ikke betale for å skjule eller tilby belønning for anmeldelser på Trustpilot. Anmeldelser er meningene til individuelle brukere og ikke Trustpilot. Mer informasjon

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

Disappointing experience

On this occasion my experience has been a disappointment. My order was placed on Thursday morning 7th & was only dispatched Wednesday 13th August. Their website says one working day for dispatch, further down it does mention it will take longer during busy periods but doesn't say when this is. Their customer service representative said it was due to this being their busy period but I'm not sure how I'm supposed to know when their busy period is when it's not detailed on their website as if I had known I would have shopped elsewhere.
Royal Mail have confirmed they received my parcel on Thursday 14th August but it will not be delivered until Tuesday 19th August. I would understand if I had a lot of fabric to be cut but it was a pattern & four spools of thread to be picked at the warehouse.
On discovery, Tuesday 12th August, that my order had not yet been picked at the warehouse I ordered a similar pattern from Jaycotts & received it this morning Thursday 14th August.

14. august 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Minerva fabric used to be great.

Minerva fabric used to be great.

I've been purchasing from Minerva for years and have never had an issue.
They may have been a bit blunt on the phone when I've called before but no real issue, until this last week.

I recently purchased some fabric from them and didnt opt for express 24 hour postage but standard royal mail 48 hour as past experience over the years they've always been extremely fast with dispatch.

However after 6 days i still hadnt recieved the item.
When calling Minerva and asking about this (as there was no tracking sent) i was told theyre very busy and it still hasnt been sent, but "might" be dispatched this afternoon.
I asked if they could upgrade it to next day delivery given the 6 day delay, however i was bluntly told that i would have to pay extra for this.
Shocked at this i advised that i would expect this as standard bare minimum customer service given the 6 day delay but was again told the same, however if i were to email in they could look into doing that.

After emailing in, i hadn't heard anything for a few hours (the email had been responded to but was lost in my spam folder which i didn't realise at the time) so i called again.
I was met with every possible excuse under the sun:
-We are having issues with Royal Mail
- The system is having issues
- its our busy period
- our terms and conditions do state the delivery timeframe is an estimate
- if i put it as 24 hour delivery now it will go to the back of the queue on our system so we are leaving it at 48 hour
- it might go out this afternoon or tomorrow.

I then spent 15 minutes speaking with this manager to try and get a resolution.
The manager contradicted themselves at one point saying how they "could fast track it but not on this occasion" and then later saying that "its not possible to fast track items as the system puts it to the back of a queue" and they cant do anytning about it.
But assured me it had been cut this morning ready.

It seemed they would rather spend their time on the phone formally arguing with excuses for 20 minuted rather than walk into the warehouse, pick up the item, print a label and get it sent for next day delivery to rectify an issue of their own and maintain a longterm customer.

I appreciate busy periods or system issues but if a customer reached out for an update after a week long delay, and expressed desire for brevity and a resolution, surely its basic customer service to "manually override" the system and get that customers item sent out promptly.
Hiding behind "terms and conditions" "system errors" and overall lazyness is appauling.

Zero efforts were made for rectifying the current issue even after 20 minutes on the phone going round in self contradictory circles, the most they would offer was a 10% off the next order which isn't really a gesture of goodwill seeing as they offer that if i signed up with a new email or offer it every other bank holiday of the year.

Appauled at the lack of accountability and effort to rectify the situation.

Whilst the manager remained polite in their tone, the customer service was lacking to make any form of resolution.
Lazyness, unhelpful, unwilling to do anything to rectify the issue and even to a degree passive aggressive with a polite tone.

5. august 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

The award for rubbish customer service

If I could give this company a zero for customer service I would. Ordered items on 11th. Delivery stated 1 working day dispatch. 3 days later still not dispatched. Spoke to CS. Very unhelpful. Pointing me to small print which says "in busy periods it may take 3-5 days to dispatch". However, I do not work for this company, nor am I psychic so how would I know what is a busy period? CS suggested I should ring and ask! However I placed my order out of office hours online, so why would I ring? Nothing helpful to say. Sorry just doesn't cut it. It's just a meaningless word. Suggest avoiding them....or maybe ringing and asking "are you busy"? 😕 On a positive note CS said I could use their free return service.....when it finally arrives.
Reply:
I'll not hold my breath Gavin looking at the rest of recent reviews. I will not use you again. Simple as.

14. august 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Minerva

Svar fra Minerva

Hi Deborah,

We can only apologise that it has taken us longer than stated to get your order despatched for you. We are generally able to get fabrics and trims cut to order and sent out for delivery within a day but as our team have explained, we have been busier than normal of late and are currently running a few days slower than we would like.

We are working hard to get caught back up again and we have taken on more staff in our warehouse and customer services team to help us get back to a speedy level of service for customers.

We hope you are happy with your order when it does arrive with you. If you are unhappy in any way or they arrive too late for your project, you can use our free returns service in the UK and we will arrange a full refund for you.

All the best,
Gavin at Minerva

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

good but very slow to dispatch

Placed an order on August 8th (with NO print-on-demand fabrics) which was quite urgent for a project. The website said dispatch is 1 day, but it wasn't dispatched until August 18th.

All the items were delivered and I'm happy with them, but I don't recommend ordering anything you need in the next week or two.

Perhaps the website could be updated to accurately reflect how long dispatch and delivery takes?

13. august 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Minerva

Svar fra Minerva

Hi Kadie,

Thanks so much for your feedback.

We are very sorry for the slow dispatch with your most recent order. The last few weeks have been extremely busy for us at Minerva and we accept that orders have not been processed as quickly as we would like. We are getting back to speedier service now, with the help of some extra staff.

We have taken your feedback on board and are updating the website to reflect a more accurate dispatch time but also to reflect the quicker delivery times we are now able to offer too.

Happy sewing,
Gavin at Minerva

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Once again really disappointed in…

Once again really disappointed in Minerva, even spoke to their sales team yesterday who assured me my fabric would be dispatched yesterday and guess what it hasn't!
Why lie it only makes your company look ridiculous, especially if the people that answer your phones don't tell the truth.

12. august 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Minerva

Svar fra Minerva

Hello,

I'm sorry to hear you have had a bad experience shopping with us at Minerva. If you are able to share your order number with me, I can look into the details of your order and find out what is going on for you. You can reach me at gavin.burrell@minerva.com

All the best,
Gavin at Minerva

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

3 times damaged fabric

I ordered 3 times chiffon, it came 3 times with defects, I contacted the customer service, I was told to send the fabric back, but I already started the dress for a client and I was on a short deadline. Since then I was ignored… I even had to pay fast delivery, because I had to cut around the defects and needed more fabric. Not ordering again from Minerva!

2. august 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Minerva

Svar fra Minerva

Hi Milky,

We are so sorry for the poor experience you have had with ordering fabric with Minerva. The defects in your chiffon should have been picked up by our warehouse, so we can only apologise for the oversight on these. We will make sure this is fed back to our warehouse team to try to ensure this does not happen for any other customers on this fabric.

All the best,
Gavin at Minerva

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Inconsistant Website Stock

The website said an item was in stock and after 5 days I had to chase them to find out that it was not actually in stock and would not be back in stock for another 2weeks.
Very hard to find how to contact the company from their website.
I have cancelled my order and will be waiting for my full refund

6. august 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Minerva

Svar fra Minerva

Hi Katie,

We're sorry to hear you have had this issue with your latest order. We do our best to keep our stock levels up to date at all times but unfortunately discrepancies do very rarely occur - particularly when we get towards the end of rolls of fabric.

Our sales team will be very happy to arrange a cancellation of the order for you and will arrange a full refund.

All the best,
Gavin at Minerva

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Can't even dispatch within their delivery time frame..

I (stupidly) placed an order before checking the reviews.. i was really hoping the bad experiences were just isolated incidents but they're not.

Their website states that "Parcels are despatched within approximately 1 working day and there is an estimated 3-5 working day delivery time." And yet here I am 4 days later and my relatively small order still has not even been dispatched.

Their customer service is non existent - I got the same automated "we've had an unprecedented number of orders" email as everyone one else when I tried to chase up and find out what was going on... Here's the thing though, if you're always getting a large number of orders, it's not unprecedented - you're just unprepared, and you're clearly doing nothing to rectify this situation.

I know Amazon has spoilt us with next day delivery but I don't think I'm being unreasonable to say that if you say 3-5 day delivery on your website, and don't even dispatch within that time frame, you're taking the Mick..

Unfortunately I'd say shop elsewhere if you actually want your order to arrive in a reasonable time frame.

*Update: seeing as we're being petty and updating reviews to try make me look unreasonable - Minerva dispatched at the end of the working day on a Friday, and this was only after I had chased up a second time via email and written this review on day 4. This meant that while it was 5 working days, it was actually 7 days, that would have been 5 days or less if you didn't take 4 days to prepare 4 small pieces of fabric.

3 of 4 of my fabrics were torn, not cut to size, and the one that was cut was very creased and cut so wonky that I lost nearly 3" straightening it up myself.

I am all for supporting small businesses but taking 4 days to dispatch such a small order, and then responding to criticism of your own service in this manner is NOT a good look.

8. august 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Minerva

Svar fra Minerva

Hi Harri,

Thanks for placing with an order with us at Minerva and for taking the time to leave a review.

We do aim to process orders with one working day but as every fabric is cut to order by hand, processing times can vary during busy periods. We are training up new staff as we speak to help us keep up with demand and help ensure we're providing the best service we can.

UPDATE: I can see that your order was delivered for you on Monday - 5 working days after you placed your order. I hope that your fabric was all to your satisfaction and you're able to crack on with your sewing projects.

If you are unhappy with your fabrics in any way, we offer a free returns service in the UK. You are welcome to return any fabrics for a full refund so long as you haven't cut into them or washed them yet.

Happy sewing,
Gavin at Minerva

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Must Have Fabric Guide

Terrific experience. I live in the US and I ordered the new fabric guide book. I received it in a beautiful box, wrapped well inside for shipping and can't believe how wonderful it is. Worth every penny. If you sew apparel this is a must have guide whether you're new to sewing or have sewn for years.

17. juli 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Minerva

Svar fra Minerva

Hi Judith,

Thank you so much for shopping with us. We're so pleased you like the Minerva Fabric Guide - we put so much work into it! We hope it proves to be an invaluable companion to your sewing for years to come.

Don't miss out on our accompanying Fabric Masterclass videos, where we dive into examples of each fabric with even more tips on how to sew with them. You'll find them on our Minerva TV profile on site or over on our YouTube page.

Happy sewing!
Gavin at Minerva

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

Helpful Customer Service

Had an issue with my order and thought it wasn’t refunded. I wish they saw my previous emails I had sent but I ended up getting into contact with Gavin and they sorted everything out. Really helpful customer services. Will continue shopping

14. juli 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Minerva

Svar fra Minerva

Thanks so much, Zara. We are pleased we were able to help you out in the end.

Happy sewing,
Gavin at Minerva

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Delayed order

A pattern ordered on 14 June was out of stock with 2 weeks delivery expected. Had difficulty contacting the company for updates. Phone messages not answered. Another email said more delay expected. A request to cancel and refund was ignored. After reading other reviews I gather this is now a problem with the company. Will shop elsewhere and put my loss down to experience.
21 July update
Had a response from Minerva on 14 July stating that refund would be issued. As of today, 21 July, no refund made.

13. juli 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Minerva

Svar fra Minerva

Hi Julie,

I'm sorry to hear the pattern you ordered with us was out of stock and has been so delayed in arriving with us from the brand.

We received your request to cancel the order and receive a refund on Friday and this has been processed for you today (Monday), so should be with you very soon.

All the best,
Gavin at Minerva

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Poor delivery times and customer service

I have bought from Minerva several times and found the whole process good. Unfortunately, however, their service has slipped badly with extremely slow delivery and very poor customer service. This has happened on my last 3 orders. I can only assume that they have expanded far too quickly. I will be reluctant to use them again.

28. juni 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Minerva

Svar fra Minerva

Hi Margaret,

We're sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience with your last few orders from Minerva. We have been dealing with a higher than usual number of orders recently and we've been working harder to get on top of them. Rest assured, we are training up new staff as we speak and hope to back to quick turnaround times very soon.

Happy sewing,
Gavin at Minerva

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Awful since they introduced print on Demand Fabric

Have been a loyal customer for a few years. Most transactions have been fine but since they introduced their print on demand service for their own fabrics (Which I like very much) it's been terrible. I placed an order on 17th March 2025. Despite reassurances on several occasions that my fabric was about to be dispatched it never arrived. I asked for a full refund on 4th June which took 20 days to arrive and this only happened after I posted a bad review on their face book page. I rang customer services on numerous occasions recently chasing my refund but they appear to have stopped answering the phone. So Minerva had my money for over 3 months with little communication and what little there was turned out to be misleading. What a shame this company has shot its self in the foot by such poor implementation of its print on demand service. I used the refunded money this week to purchase fabric from another company and am pleased to say I have already received it!

27. juni 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Minerva

Svar fra Minerva

Hello,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave some feedback on your recent order with us at Minerva. Getting our Print On Demand service up and running has proven to be challenging and we have run into some issues with some of our fabrics. We're sorry that your order is one that was hit with these delays and that it took so long to sort out your refund for you.

We're working hard to get the Print On Demand service running smoothly so that we're able to offer great quality service as well as fantastic quality fabric. We hope you'll give us another chance in the future.

Happy sewing,
Gavin at Minerva

Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

Disappointed with new service

Have ordered numerous times from Minerva and spent hundreds of pounds. Service and quality have always been excellent. However, the implementation of their POD fabric has been extremely poor. Instead of keeping a stock of fabrics while bedding in the new service, they appear to have sold off all of their non POD stock and left themselves with nothing of their exclusive fabrics and let's face it, that's why we go to Minerva. Bad planning, confusing information and shocking communication. The only reason I haven't gone elsewhere is because if I ever do get my hands on their exclusive fabric, it might be worth it.

22. juni 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Minerva

Svar fra Minerva

Hi Jane-Anne,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Print On Demand fabrics and your recent order with us. We know that things are not running smoothly yet with our new service and we do apologise for the unexpected delays with printing fabric to order.

We are working hard to get things running more efficiently, so we can realise our dream of offering the widest choice of exclusive designs on some of the best quality dressmaking fabrics available. We hope you're try us again in future when everything is running smoothly.

All the best,
Gavin at Minerva

Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

Don't bother with print on demand

I have ordered regularly from Minerva for the past few years for their wide range of quality fabrics. Unfortunately this most recent order has had me decide to look elsewhere in future.
I made an order that included a 'print on demand' fabric at the end of April, for a project I need to make by mid July. Given the description said that they take 1-2weeks, but often faster, I assumed this would be enough time.

This timeline of 2 weeks was confirmed at the start of may when I asked about another fabric in my order. Still nothing by the start of June, so I checked in again and was told it was 'nearly finished' (how long does it take to print 2m of fabric?) and would receive a dispatch notification in the next week. I have still not received the dispatch notification or fabric.

Very disappointed as this has hugely disrupted my project timelines and I don't feel I can trust it will actually be dispatched when they said it will. Now will have to find a last minute fabric substitute which is frustrating, when I ordered 2 months ago.

11. juni 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Not a good experience

Not a good experience
On 1st May I ordered Happy Harbour linen look cotton print on demand fabric, which I absolutely loved and was excited to make something for my holiday. (order no 003091889) Payment was taken immediately. Dispatch/delivery time was 1/2 weeks.
I rung after 3 weeks for an update on my order as I'd had no communication, and was told POD can take longer. I rang again after waiting 4 weeks and was told the fabric had not yet been printed and was due to arrive on 29th May and would be dispatched immediately after checking. The morning of 4th June which was now 5 weeks. Still no communication or fabric delivery so I rang yet again. The fabric still hadn't been printed so I cancelled the order and asked for my money to be refunded which was agreed. 10th June not yet received my refund so I've rung again to ask why and if there was a problem. I was told it takes 3 to 5 days (which I've already waited) and the order was showing cancelled so they would get the accounts dept to send an email copy of the refund (which they've not yet done) so not really had a satisfactory response. Even though communication and service has been poor this review would not have been written if the refund had been prompt. Come on Minerva this is not ok. Communication is very important, customers should not have to repeatedly chase orders that have taken so long, and then also have to chase the refund following a disappointing experience. I have been very patient with this without much of an apology.
I've noticed this is not an isolated incident with POD fabrics so maybe it would be a better idea and more customer friendly to take the payment on dispatch of fabric the same as a lot of other companies do.
This has left me questioning whether to shop with Minerva in the future, which is a real shame as the fabrics in general are good quality. I'm very disappointed about the Happy harbour fabric as I had been wanting this fabric for some time, however I wouldn't order it again as I'm not prepared to go through the same thing again with the POD fabrics and then have to chase a refund.
Minerva, I would be interested in your views on this

10. juni 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Minerva

Svar fra Minerva

Hi Jackie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with shopping at Minerva and with our recently launched Print On Demand fabrics.

Getting a Print On Demand service up and running is a big task and making sure that we are delivering Minerva quality standards has proven time consuming on some fabrics. We're very sorry that there have been delays across some of our Print On Demand basecloths and we're sorry that you've experienced this with your recent order. We're working hard to improve the speed of the service and to improve our communication of wait times with customers too. We're learning quickly how long it takes to print different fabrics and we hope to have all the startup kinks ironed out very soon.

We do apologise as well for the delays and issues you've faced with accessing a refund. I'm told this is all sorted for you and a receipt confirming your refund should be with you now too.

We hope you'll give us another chance soon, so you can try out our broad range of fabrics and designs.

Happy sewing,
Gavin at Minerva

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Didn’t deliver the quantity paid for.

Didn’t deliver the quantity paid for.
No response to my email requesting a resolution
Zero customer service

5. juni 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Minerva

Svar fra Minerva

Hi Stella,

We're sorry to hear there has been a problem with your order. I can see that we sent 4 of the 6 items, as that is all we had in stock and the rest were reordered with our supplier for you. I'm not sure why you were not informed of this or why our customer service team have not responded to you yet, but I'll make sure they get in touch with you today.

All the best,
Gavin at Minerva

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

I bought a mystery bag of fabric

I bought a mystery bag of fabric. Even though I was expecting off cuts I wasn’t expecting a ball of fluff and a piece of masking tape with bits of cardboard stuck to the sticky side. Some of the fabric was dirty and covered in fluff. Never again!

6. juni 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Minerva

Svar fra Minerva

We're so sorry to hear you're not happy with the contents of your mystery bag. It certainly sounds like there were some items that shouldn't have been included in there.

We offer free returns on all items in the UK, so if you wanted to return the mystery bag for a full refund, our sales team would be happy to arrange this for you. Just give us a call or contact us on sales@minerva.com and we can arrange this for you.

All the best,
Gavin at Minerva

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Can’t deliver items - avoid

Ordered some items along with a print on demand fabric on 23rd April which quoted delivery of 1-2 weeks. Took funds immediately. No communication to advise of any issues until I chased them.After a month of chasing them for an update they finally cancelled the fabric order and dispatched the other items only for 2 out of the 5 items missing, no communication to warn of this. Called up and they said the 2 items out of stock until 6th June. And still my refund for the fabric has not been received. Customer services told me they didn’t have the man power to fulfil orders or contact people who had made orders that they can’t fulfil. I would advise against ordering from this company as they can’t operate appropriately at the moment! AVOID! There are so many great fabric websites that dispatch next day so this service is terrible!

23. april 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan gi tilbakemelding på Trustpilot. De som skriver en anmeldelse, har rett til når som helst å redigere og slette den. Enhver publiserte anmeldelse er synlig så lenge en tilknyttet konto er aktiv.

Vi har et eget team og smart teknologi som beskytter plattformen vår. Finn ut hvordan vi motvirker falske anmeldelser.

Lær om anmeldelsesprosessen på Trustpilot.

Her får du åtte tips om hvordan du skriver en god anmeldelse.

Verifisering kan bidra til å sørge for at anmeldelsene du leser på Trustpilot, er skrevet av faktiske personer.

Det kan gi en skjev TrustScore å tilby belønning for eller be bare enkelte kunder om å skrive en anmeldelse, og dette går imot retningslinjene våre.

Ta en titt selv