Yourstays Anmeldelser 

2
•
TrustScore 3 av 5

2,9

Vi bekrefter ikke spesifikke uttalelser siden en forfatters mening er hens egen, men vi kan merke en anmeldelse som "bekreftet" når vi kan bekrefte at det har vært kontakt med virksomheten. Mer informasjon

For å beskytte plattformens integritet vil alle anmeldelser på plattformen—bekreftet eller ikke—bli undersøkt av vår automatiserte programvare (tilgjengelig hele døgnet). Denne teknologien er designet til å identifisere og fjerne innhold som bryter med retningslinjene våre, deriblant anmeldelser som ikke er basert på en faktisk erfaring. Vi vet at vi ikke kan fange opp alt. Hvis du tror at vi har gått glipp av noe, kan du rapportere det. Mer informasjon


Kontaktopplysninger

2,9

Middels

TrustScore 3 av 5

2 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen anmeldelsesinvitasjoner er registrert

Denne virksomheten har ikke oppfordret kundene, og anmeldelser er derfor kanskje ikke representative

Slik bruker virksomheten Trustpilot

Se hvordan anmeldelsene og vurderingene deres innhentes, vurderes og modereres.

2,9

Alle anmeldelser

(2)

2 anmeldelser i de siste 12 månedene

Skriv en anmeldelse

Vi sjekker anmeldelser

Virksomhetene kan ikke betale for å skjule eller tilby belønning for anmeldelser på Trustpilot. Anmeldelser er meningene til individuelle brukere og ikke Trustpilot. Mer informasjon

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Very bad experience never ever had. stressful, no peace, waste of money. veryyyyy disappointed


we booked apartments at 155 Westminster Street, Cheshire East, England, CW2 7LF
Arriving on 28th of August after 4:00pm
Departing on 30th of August by 10:00am

Very awful smell as we entered the house. we booked for 28,29,30/08/26.
WEED and toilet smell as we entered the property. so we left the window open the smell became very strong and small flies were in the kitchen to see poo and tissue just out side the kitchen door.
Immediately shut the kitchen door.
Meanwhile the first person used the toilet and we saw water falling from the pipeline outside that started dripping through the windows that we kept open for fresh air. We immediately shut the window. We tried ringing booking.com and Westminster apartment. Booking.com has contacted Westminster apartments but they didn't respond to them yet. They next day they cleaned and fixed the pipe outside but the smell was still there. The trouble we went through was soo huge that we had to stay and spend the whole day outside. It was a disgusting smell. We sprayed air freshener. We immediately took all our belongings and kids upstairs to use only the upper portion. We were 9 altogether. 5 among them were kids. We booked and travelled a long way to enjoy our stay. We neither could use the top portion fully or the lower portion fully. We had to walk to the downstairs toilet as we were not able to use the upper toilet. We were not able to use the bedroom downstairs too because of the disgusting smell. We had to go out at night to get some fresh air outside.
Recently a person called from Westminster and he said that the plumber did a good job by fixing it on Saturday even through it was there on Friday. we tried to tell him that the smell was still there and didn't go away and tried to explain the suffering we had gone through, he did not even listen to what we had to say but kept praising the job they did and he was very rudely. He was interrupting us when we were speaking and was raising his voice. We accepted the call when we were driving and it was on speaker, my kids were in the back and asking why he was speaking so rudely and not listening to what we had to say. never seen people speak to customer like this. very bad...........,

28. august 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Cancelled our Booking Less Than 2hrs Before Check In

On 22/Nov/2025 i booked a stay in Sandbach for my wife's sisters wedding for the weekend just gone (3rd to the 5th July). We booked this place as it was very close to where my wife's sister lived and we call walk too and from there to help. My wife was maid of honour and needed to be involved from the start of the day. Our car was packed with everything for us and our kids and all of our plans were in place.
On the day of check in, less than 2 hours before check in, Yourstays cancelled our booking with the excuse that there was a ‘maintenance issue’. Booking.com stated the property had been overbooked in their email? This did not add up. Who was lying? All of our weekend plans for the wedding were ruined!. No phone call, just cut and paste emails.
The contact number given to contact the owner of the property on Booking.com did not work! so we could not contact Yourstays directly to discuss, I had to go through the messenger function on Booking.com, which is time consuming and completely reliant on the other person/company replying quickly. So frustrating. We had our 3yr and 6yr with us, a car full of belongings and i had just done a shopping trip of over £80 which was ruined. We had to return home causing a lot of stress.
Before we left, however, we called by the property to find the door open, front window open, yet no one there? We thought this extremely strange.
From then on we had to use Ubers to go too and from to help with the wedding plans that we were heavily involved in. Far from ideal. All in all, we are now approx £160 out of pocket.
The check out time for the property we booked is 10am, why were we contacted at 14:10pm to tell us our booking was cancelled? That's over 4hours we could have had to try and salvage our weekend? And also – I booked this in November last year, to cancel less than 2hrs before check in? So bad.
Contact with Yourstays has been terrible. I replied back to ‘Gail’ on Monday 06/07 morning about what had happened to us - she still has not responded, even with a chase message on Thursday 09/07. We had a couple of messages on the day, nothing else. All very vague. I also wrote the MD directly and have not even received an acknowledgment from him, even though i called the office to make sure they had forwarded my letter to him.
What has angered me the most is throughout the cancellation there has been zero compassion with regards to our 2 children in this process. It was a ‘like it or lump it’ attitude, leaving us in a terrible position. Yourstays had my phone number and are a local company, to not call to discuss or help with matters is so disappointing.

3. juli 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring

Er denne virksomheten din?

Ta over profilen og bli bedre kjent med kundene dine med gratis tilgang til Trustpilots verktøy.

Opprett konto gratis

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan gi tilbakemelding på Trustpilot. De som skriver en anmeldelse, har rett til når som helst å redigere og slette den. Enhver publiserte anmeldelse er synlig så lenge en tilknyttet konto er aktiv.

Vi har et eget team og smart teknologi som beskytter plattformen vår. Finn ut hvordan vi motvirker falske anmeldelser.

Lær om anmeldelsesprosessen på Trustpilot.

Her får du åtte tips om hvordan du skriver en god anmeldelse.

Verifisering kan bidra til å sørge for at anmeldelsene du leser på Trustpilot, er skrevet av faktiske personer.

Det kan gi en skjev TrustScore å tilby belønning for eller be bare enkelte kunder om å skrive en anmeldelse, og dette går imot retningslinjene våre.

Ta en titt selv