ArcticSpaStore.com Anmeldelser 

95
•
TrustScore 3.5 av 5

3,4

Vi bekrefter ikke spesifikke uttalelser siden en forfatters mening er hens egen, men vi kan merke en anmeldelse som "bekreftet" når vi kan bekrefte at det har vært kontakt med virksomheten. Mer informasjon

For å beskytte plattformens integritet vil alle anmeldelser på plattformen—bekreftet eller ikke—bli undersøkt av vår automatiserte programvare (tilgjengelig hele døgnet). Denne teknologien er designet til å identifisere og fjerne innhold som bryter med retningslinjene våre, deriblant anmeldelser som ikke er basert på en faktisk erfaring. Vi vet at vi ikke kan fange opp alt. Hvis du tror at vi har gått glipp av noe, kan du rapportere det. Mer informasjon

Se hva andre synes

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

Update: support got back with me and apologized for their lack of knowledge. In turn was sent a replacement set and we will see if they last any longer than the first set? Second time buying straps t... Vis mer

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

I've owned several spas and they are the best spa to have in Utah, clearly the best quality. But the customer service and sales communication is terrible, almost the worst I've ever encountered. Whe... Vis mer

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

I'm a newbie spa owner and as such specified the wrong filter as part of my order. Arctic Spa Store flagged this error and corrected it while neither altering the dollar amount nor delaying shipment.... Vis mer

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Bought a Arctic Spa from you Vernon Hills store, owner Dave. I have had several issues from the beginning. None of which went smoothly. The store has closed and is in different hands. I have... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Informasjon om virksomheten

  1. Hagesenter
  2. også i
  3. Møbelbutikk

Opplysningene stammer fra ulike eksterne kilder

Arcticspastore.com is the online store for Arctic Spa parts, filters, jets, control panels and accessories. We focus on providing all products and accessories for every Arctic Spa owner no matter where you live. I started Arctic Spas Utah in 1989 as a spa service company. I was still in high school at the time. In fact since I was not 18, I had to have my mom get my first business license. I lived near Park City, UT, probably one of the highest per capita locations for hot tubs in the world. There was plenty of spa service needed. In 1996 my dad told me that I would be doing the same thing forever unless I opened up a store. With his help, we opened our Park City store. A couple years later, I found the perfect spa. We started selling the Arctic Spa in 1998 and were drawn to the design for the cold climates. The following year we opened our Salt Lake Store. Over the years we have received many awards including Arctic Spa Dealer of the Year and Arctic Spa Service Dealer of the Year. We are also an accredited with the BBB with an A+ rating as well as being spasearch.org certified.


Kontaktopplysninger

3,4

Middels

TrustScore 3.5 av 5

95 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen tidligere historie av å be om anmeldelser

Denne virksomheten har ikke oppfordret kundene i det siste, og anmeldelser er derfor kanskje ikke representative

Slik bruker virksomheten Trustpilot

Se hvordan anmeldelsene og vurderingene deres innhentes, vurderes og modereres.

3,4

Alle anmeldelser

(95)

0 anmeldelser i de siste 12 månedene

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomhetene kan ikke betale for å skjule eller tilby belønning for anmeldelser på Trustpilot. Anmeldelser er meningene til individuelle brukere og ikke Trustpilot. Mer informasjon

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Simple and easy!

I was skeptical about ordering Arctic Spa Chemicals on line, but the prices were way better than the Kiosk type store that I used to go to 28 miles away from home and they have free shipping!

2. august 2013
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Great company and very helpful

Easy transaction, let me know that they were have a back order issue with some of my jets and how fast they came. I would do business with them again.

19. juli 2013
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Good price, fast service...

I ordered a bottle of HASA bromide salts for the Genesis system in my Clearwater spa. The price was right and I had the product in 3 days! Thx

10. juli 2013
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Good Price!

I was quoted $600 by my local spa dealer for a replacement motor/pump. I was able to get one from the Arctic Spa Store for $450 including shipping! Received in about a week... great job Arctic Spa Store!

1. juli 2013
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Arrogant

Went to SLC, UT Arctic Spa dealer to ask 3 simple questions about a spa I own. I spoke to the owner Christian. I just needed the information and in no way was disrespectful or arguing instead I was told that he was so far beyond me because he advises over 4000 hot tub owners. BFD. Very arrogant and certainly unwarranted as I only asked simple non-controversial questions and was accepting his answers... What a surprise another A------ in SLC... We tend to boycott all the Mormon owned businesses in Utah if possible. Here is a great reason why!!! Only got the foul smell of M&M's (Mormons and Money)...I had intended to speak to someone and purchase a swim spa Today instead his arrogance cost him that sale and any further purchases (large & small)... Nice job Christian... If you are as unhappy as you appeared today maybe get out of the business thats making you so MISERABLE..You sure sucked up to us when we were considering our purchase. How typical.oh yeah you won't be getting any referrals either! Hope you don't drown in all that knowledge.

27. juni 2013
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til ArcticSpaStore.com

Svar fra ArcticSpaStore.com

I am very sorry that I made you feel this way. This was not my intent. The funny thing though was when you left I told the people at the store that you are going to go home to experience the same problems that you were asking me about. When you ask a question of the expert (you can call this arrogant but you did ask me, as the expert, for a reason), we know the answer for you. I felt that either you did understand or want to listen. Further when you went home you were going to experience the same problem, which doesn't lead to you being happy about your product. I had the answer for you to solve your problem. Even though you were not loudly argumentative, I don't believe that you truly believed that the answer I was giving was going to work and you were going to end up in the same situation. So my comment was really more in the lines of "please listen to what I am saying. I have helped 1000's of people in your situation. I can solve your problem if you will simply follow my guidance." I am sorry that your interrupted this as arrogance.

I also find your religious comments offensive. Since we never talked about religion in any way, I am not sure why you would even bring this up. You only bring it up as the stab in the back and a chance to stab the religion. I don't see that the reason why nor do I understand why you think this is acceptable. Do you also give these stabs to other people who believe differently than you? Do you single out people because of race, or status, sexual orientation, or any other individual characteristic as well? Last time I checked the politically correct thing to do is the accept people for their beliefs. I never shared nor commented on any such subject with you. From our decision, I am not sure how you come to the conclusion that I am of this religion, maybe I am a Jew. You really have no idea. Would you also say the same thing about being a Jew as well?

Is the title of this review correct or should it be "Mormon". Was this a situation were you already labeled me as a "Mormon" and therefore really did not want to listed to me. Just so you know, when you walked through the door we did not label you as a Mormon hater. We just accepted you as a friendly customer. You may not want to listen to me help you. But I am here to serve my customers when you or any one of them need help. We will welcome you to our store just as we have always done, but next time, lets leave the religion stabs outside. If you choose not to allow us to serve you then the only thing I can say is "We will miss you"

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Excellent Service

Website was great and easy to use. Shipping was fast and reasonable to Alaska. Looking forward to doing bussiness with again in the future.

8. juni 2013
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Excellent service

We had a very frustrating time trying to get parts for our spa from the local company from whom we purchased our spa. Articspastore.com was fast and easy. We will always order our parts from Articspastore.com

24. april 2013
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

Ordered product a week ago, no signs of shipping or any response back about shipping besides thank you we will get back to you????!!!

My order was placed a week ago and since they charged my card there has been no activity on my account. I have sent in emails and have only gotten a standard reply of thank you we are looking into it but no other responses? This is my first time ordering and will be my last if this is how every order is handled.

18. april 2013
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til ArcticSpaStore.com

Svar fra ArcticSpaStore.com

We apologize for the delay and we obviously dropped the ball in not sending you an email regarding your order. Whenever we have an item that is on backorder, we try to always send an email telling you the status of your order.

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

Reliable!

Great job, even sent me an email when my products were delayed -- albeit a few days after the site said it went to "shipping". But all in all, they got back to me so that's a plus, I'll keep using them.

17. april 2013
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Arctics Spa's Quality, Service, and Response SUCK! Catchy enough for you?

Bought a Arctic Spa from you Vernon Hills store, owner Dave. I have had several issues from the beginning. None of which went smoothly. The store has closed and is in different hands. I have a new guy servicing my Spa. He has had an order in for weeks with no response. Order #2231.

Again, the BS continues. No online support. The phone rings and rings.
Based on your online video's the company is there, but where is everyone?
For years I have struggled with your support. Worst i have every experience.
From an American Manufacturer who feels you should be ashamed of your perfessionalism.

15. april 2013
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til ArcticSpaStore.com

Svar fra ArcticSpaStore.com

I am very sorry for your troubles. Please keep in mind that we are an Arctic Spa dealer. We are not the manufacture nor are we the dealer that has treated you as you claim so far. We are a completely different company. That being said, your service person placed your order 11 days ago. Some of the jets you ordered were on back order. I will ship out today what we have, which includes the 3" and 1 of the 5". This way you will at least have these. We should have the other jets in a couple of days. We will ship them out to you as soon as we receive them.

Also, if we don't answer the phone, we are helping other customers. You can leave a message and we will get back to you. You can also press 0 and if there is someone available in another department, they will answer. We also offer email support at support@arcticspastore.com or we even offer an online chat option in the bottom left of our website. While we try to be available when you call, if you cannot reach us, feel free to use one of these other methods as well. We want to make sure you are taken care of.

Please feel free to email me at service@arcticspastore.com if you need anything else. We truly are here to especially help those who no longer have a local dealer. I am sorry once again for the delay. Thanks, Christian

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

Still waiting

It's been over a week since I have paid for this service and no one yet has contacted me to schedule appt. Annoyed.
Addendum: They saw review and responded promptly. Thank you.

13. april 2013
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til ArcticSpaStore.com

Svar fra ArcticSpaStore.com

Sorry for the delay in scheduling this. We now have you schedule for June as you requested. Thanks.

Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

less than happy

had questions so i tried calling--on hold 3-5 minutes, then had to leave call-back info. 24 hrs later--no call-back so i called again same-o same-o. at end of 2nd day ,i emailed and asked to at least get some email back. got a response next day. took a chance and ordered on-line. next day got an email that my order had been accepted.
next day 6-7 days ago got an email that my $134.00 order was awaiting shipment----no tracking no nothing. last year i spent probably 6-8k dollars on-line without a hitch. won't be able to say that this year.
p.s.--still don't have the items i ordered

13. mars 2013
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til ArcticSpaStore.com

Svar fra ArcticSpaStore.com

We apologize for the delay. We normally send an email to inform the customer if an item is on backorder, but we went through our email history and didn't find one for your order. Your first item is on it's way, you'll receive an automatic email that will have the tracking number for that shipment. The second item is a special order item from the factory and we should receive that next week. As soon as we receive it, we'll ship it right to you and you'll get a confirmation.

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

A catchy header.........................YEARLY FILTER PROGRAM DOES NOT WORK

Hi Friend:
When I am on the yearly filter program and should be receiving new filters every three months, you do not ship the out on schedule. Every time this past year I have had to make a telephone call to get the filters shipped. The due date would pass and then I made a call requesting they be shipped to me. They should be scheduled to be shipped out on the 1st of each month they are due to be shipped. A computer program could be set up that would alerts your office 7 days in advance of all those customers that are due filters in the coming month. Your staff boxes all of them up and have all the boxes ready to be given to the shipper on the 1st of each month. Not difficult and I would not need to purchase 15 months of filters all at one time to ensure I have the required filters on hand.

13. mars 2013
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan gi tilbakemelding på Trustpilot. De som skriver en anmeldelse, har rett til når som helst å redigere og slette den. Enhver publiserte anmeldelse er synlig så lenge en tilknyttet konto er aktiv.

Vi har et eget team og smart teknologi som beskytter plattformen vår. Finn ut hvordan vi motvirker falske anmeldelser.

Lær om anmeldelsesprosessen på Trustpilot.

Her får du åtte tips om hvordan du skriver en god anmeldelse.

Verifisering kan bidra til å sørge for at anmeldelsene du leser på Trustpilot, er skrevet av faktiske personer.

Det kan gi en skjev TrustScore å tilby belønning for eller be bare enkelte kunder om å skrive en anmeldelse, og dette går imot retningslinjene våre.

Ta en titt selv