ShotDeadInTheHead Anmeldelser 

2 233
•
TrustScore 4.5 av 5

4,7

Vi bekrefter ikke spesifikke uttalelser siden en forfatters mening er hens egen, men vi kan merke en anmeldelse som "bekreftet" når vi kan bekrefte at det har vært kontakt med virksomheten. Mer informasjon

For å beskytte plattformens integritet vil alle anmeldelser på plattformen—bekreftet eller ikke—bli undersøkt av vår automatiserte programvare (tilgjengelig hele døgnet). Denne teknologien er designet til å identifisere og fjerne innhold som bryter med retningslinjene våre, deriblant anmeldelser som ikke er basert på en faktisk erfaring. Vi vet at vi ikke kan fange opp alt. Hvis du tror at vi har gått glipp av noe, kan du rapportere det. Mer informasjon

Se hva andre synes

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Bought 3 t shirts from a facebook ad. Promo code clear and simple to use. Shirts arrived promptly and quality great. Slight error in order, corrected quickly and without fuss. Definitely using them a... Vis mer

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Went on the site after seeing a T shirt |I Liked , ages ago. After a very brief search I came across it (it's obviously a lot easier if you actually have something in mind, rather than just searching... Vis mer

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

I recently ordered tee shirts from Shot Dead, having been a fairly regular customer. I have always been very pleased with the goods received but on this occasion there was a problem with sizing and I... Vis mer

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Usual high standard. I know the fleece top will please my adult autistic son no end (he appreciates quirky humour) and am looking forward to the various mugs being unwrapped by other relatives on or a... Vis mer

Informasjon om virksomheten

  1. Herreklesbutikk

Opplysningene stammer fra ulike eksterne kilder

We're a big happy (slightly dysfunctional) family and ShotDeadInTheHead is the by-product of our collective creative juices. Our purpose in life is to deliver our extended family (that's you lot) high quality, exclusive and unique products that allow you to share your passions and show the rest of us that you're well and truly different.


Kontaktopplysninger

4,7

Enestående

TrustScore 4.5 av 5

2k anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen tidligere historie av å be om anmeldelser

Denne virksomheten har ikke oppfordret kundene i det siste, og anmeldelser er derfor kanskje ikke representative

Slik bruker virksomheten Trustpilot

Se hvordan anmeldelsene og vurderingene deres innhentes, vurderes og modereres.

4,7

Alle anmeldelser

(2 233)

0 anmeldelser i de siste 12 månedene

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomhetene kan ikke betale for å skjule eller tilby belønning for anmeldelser på Trustpilot. Anmeldelser er meningene til individuelle brukere og ikke Trustpilot. Mer informasjon

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

Arrived quickly

Arrived quickly, the T-shirt was a nice soft quality.
My only complaint is the sticky label applied to the front of the T-shirt took ages to remove and damaged the fabric.
Not great as it was a gift.

13. mai 2019
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til ShotDeadInTheHead

Svar fra ShotDeadInTheHead

Dear Samantha,

Many thanks for your feedback.

I am very sorry to hear that there was a problem with your t-shirt. At Push, we pride ourselves on our high-quality products and I would very much like to resolve this issue for you. If you would be so kind as to contact our customer support team at service@pushmerchandising.com along with a photo of the sticker issue you describe, they will be happy to provide a refund or a replacement.

Best regards,

Sheila

Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

Items took longer to be delivered than…

Items took longer to be delivered than expected. Link to order status did not update. Ordered items for specific weekend but arrived too late.
T shirts were excellent though

30. april 2019
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til ShotDeadInTheHead

Svar fra ShotDeadInTheHead

Dear Peter,

Many thanks for your feedback and apologies for delay in replying.

I am very sorry to hear that your order took longer to deliver that you had hoped.

We print every item to order and the majority of our orders are dispatched within 24 hours. At busy times it can take up to three working days to make your order and then shipping can take another 2 – 3 working days.

I can see that the order you mention was received on the 12th April and dispatched on the 16th April via Royal Mail Standard and so we would have expected you to receive this by the 19th April

Please do get in touch with our dedicated customer support team at service@pushmerchandising.com and who will be happy to help you with this.

Best regards,

Sheila

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Way too small

Way too small. Ordered a size larger than usual and it was 2 sizes too small still. Gave clothes to charity.

29. april 2019
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til ShotDeadInTheHead

Svar fra ShotDeadInTheHead

Hello,

Thanks so much for your review and feedback.

I am sorry to hear you are not happy with the sizing of your t-shirts

If you have received wrongly sized items we will provide you with replacements free of charge.

Please be aware we do also have a 90 day no quibble returns policy in place should you ever wish to return an order for a new size.

May I ask you to please contact our support team at service@pushmerchandising.com?

They will be more than happy to help resolve this for you.

Best regards,

Sheila

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

The searchability was ok

The searchability was ok. Some keyword searches didn't work correctly, however the product looked nice and of good quality. I am unable to provide a full review as I still haven't received the product a couple of weeks on.....

25. april 2019
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til ShotDeadInTheHead

Svar fra ShotDeadInTheHead

Dear Jet,

Many thanks for your feedback and apologies for delay in replying.

First of all, I am sorry you had some issues with the key word search on the site – I will pass this on to our web team who will look into this for you.

I am very concerned that you have not received your order. I have looked into this and can see that your order was received on the 8th April and dispatched on the 10th April via Royal Mail Tracked. Delivery to Australia can take up to 20 working days, but I would have expected you to have received your order by now. I can see from tracking that it is in Australia so not sure why it has not been not delivered.

Please do get in touch with our dedicated team at service@pushmerchandising.com who will be happy to arrange a replacement for you.

Best regards,

Sheila

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

High quality t shirts

Recently bought two t shirts, both arrived quickly, very well packaged and were both of a high quality material. Really pleased with them. Wouldn’t hesitate buying from this company again.

16. april 2019
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

I have ordered from this company many…

I have ordered from this company many times now and just love the product . The shirts have always been excellent quality, perfect sizing and very good value for money. The website is easy to navigate and there is something to suit all types.Delivery is also very quick . Cannot rate them high enough

9. april 2019
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan gi tilbakemelding på Trustpilot. De som skriver en anmeldelse, har rett til når som helst å redigere og slette den. Enhver publiserte anmeldelse er synlig så lenge en tilknyttet konto er aktiv.

Vi har et eget team og smart teknologi som beskytter plattformen vår. Finn ut hvordan vi motvirker falske anmeldelser.

Lær om anmeldelsesprosessen på Trustpilot.

Her får du åtte tips om hvordan du skriver en god anmeldelse.

Verifisering kan bidra til å sørge for at anmeldelsene du leser på Trustpilot, er skrevet av faktiske personer.

Det kan gi en skjev TrustScore å tilby belønning for eller be bare enkelte kunder om å skrive en anmeldelse, og dette går imot retningslinjene våre.

Ta en titt selv