Pupnaps Anmeldelser 

414
•
TrustScore 3.5 av 5

3,3

Vi bekrefter ikke spesifikke uttalelser siden en forfatters mening er hens egen, men vi kan merke en anmeldelse som "bekreftet" når vi kan bekrefte at det har vært kontakt med virksomheten. Mer informasjon

For å beskytte plattformens integritet vil alle anmeldelser på plattformen—bekreftet eller ikke—bli undersøkt av vår automatiserte programvare (tilgjengelig hele døgnet). Denne teknologien er designet til å identifisere og fjerne innhold som bryter med retningslinjene våre, deriblant anmeldelser som ikke er basert på en faktisk erfaring. Vi vet at vi ikke kan fange opp alt. Hvis du tror at vi har gått glipp av noe, kan du rapportere det. Mer informasjon

Se hva andre synes

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Ordered 2 bed 45 DAYS AGO I have finally received one but not the second one. I am now getting no reply from customer services. I ORDERED TWO BEDS AT THE SAME TIME. WHY HAVE I ONLY R... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

We just recently purchased the ramp for our dog Milly She is 121/2 years old so she could access our bed. She has struggled with it as she found it slippery so we have had to add some wooden dowel... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

Update on previous review. Received bed a couple of weeks back, great quality and our dog loves it! Washes well too. Would recommend! Although now resolved, our criticism is getting the email from pu... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Super customer service, fantastic product. My dogs love their cozy donut beds. Fluffy, snuggly, thick cushions and best of all, the only company I found that had removable covers for washing. One arri... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Informasjon om virksomheten


Kontaktopplysninger

3,3

Middels

TrustScore 3.5 av 5

414 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen tidligere historie av å be om anmeldelser

Denne virksomheten har ikke oppfordret kundene i det siste, og anmeldelser er derfor kanskje ikke representative

Slik bruker virksomheten Trustpilot

Se hvordan anmeldelsene og vurderingene deres innhentes, vurderes og modereres.

3,3

Alle anmeldelser

(414)

0 anmeldelser i de siste 12 månedene

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomhetene kan ikke betale for å skjule eller tilby belønning for anmeldelser på Trustpilot. Anmeldelser er meningene til individuelle brukere og ikke Trustpilot. Mer informasjon

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Ordered 2 bed 45 DAYS AGO

Ordered 2 bed 45 DAYS AGO

I have finally received one but not the second one.

I am now getting no reply from customer services.

I ORDERED TWO BEDS AT THE SAME TIME. WHY HAVE I ONLY RECEIVED ONE.

I have ordered from you previously with no problem but after this experience I will never order from you again. I have many friends with dogs who I will also warn against purchasing from you.

I now see you have closed down your website

Your company ought to be ashamed of this shambolic service,scamming people like this.

21. desember 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Pupnaps

Svar fra Pupnaps

Hi Jackie,

We are so very sorry to hear that you have not received and immediate response from us.

Unfortunately, I have not been able to locate your previous correspondence with us using the information provided. Can you please email us at support@pupnaps.com and title it "ATT: Red" so that it reaches me?

Apologies again for any inconvenience this might have caused.

Kind regards,
The Pupnaps Team x

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Not even 1 star!!!

Not even 1 star!!!

Ordered a dog bed over a month ago and still haven’t received my order or any information update as to why I don’t have it yet!!

When contacting the company they said the product is out of stock. They had no plans of even contacting me to let me know that I would not be receiving my order. Honesty is the best policy and this is an example of how NOT to run a business!!!!! Certainly will not be ordering again or recommending to any others.

Please look after your customers or your business will FAIL!!!!!

18. januar 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

We have ordered 3 beds through pupnaps

We have ordered 3 beds through pupnaps. The first in 2021 and then 2 more at the end of 2022. The first bed was brilliant and is still in fantastic condition, how, the second pair were visibly no where near the same quality when they arrived, they were not as full and looked like we'd ordered a fake version of the original bed, but they had been in a sale and so we kept them. I recently emailed because the central cushions in the 2 newer beds are now almost non existent, just a lumpy mess that cannot be comfortable for the dogs. I reached out purely to request to be able to order replacement cushions as the outside of the beds are fine and only just over a year old. Customer service was awful, basically saying yeah they're out of warranty so basically tough and I should expect wear and tear, I responded that wear and tear is fine but the original bed which is from 2021 is still perfect so there is an issue with quality of the second 2, they responded essentially ignoring my email asking to raise a formal complaint and saying reach out if there is anything else... Not helpful, not giving a reason for why the second pair were so different from the first and just quite rude and dismissive.

14. januar 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

This is a lovely dog bed

This is a lovely dog bed. Far better than my previous one. I washed it as per instructions and it came up like a dream. I am waiting for spare covers to come into stock because Skye doesn’t like to be parted for too long

28. oktober 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

I have been trying to order a large bed…

I have been trying to order a large bed for weeks without success.
I have one with extra covers but now have 2 dogs. I have to say the centre cushion is lumpy & takes a lot of shaking out…this notwithstanding the dogs love the bed. But I need 2.
Looking at the reviews I am concerned at the obvious generic responses…going to go elsewhere unless I hear constructively (not generically) promptly…..
I have family in Australia so will be asking them to check local reviews too…🤔

12. november 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Pupnaps

Svar fra Pupnaps

Hi Annette,

We're very sorry to hear that your preferred item is currently out of stock. This has now been passed on to the relevant teams.

Again, I am truly sorry that your experience with us has left you feeling disappointed, but thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,
The Pupnaps Team x

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Trying to order from the website is…

Trying to order from the website is proving impossible. There only seems to be one colour in each size! Small in navy, medium in pink and large in grey, also the additional covers show as only in grey and small. I have been looking for months but only get the options mentioned. I have no option of a medium grey.
I have tried to contact the company twice to ask if the limited stock is likely to change, but have received no reply. It really is very frustrating! Seemingly a good product but I cannot order the products I want and no communication.

13. september 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Pupnaps

Svar fra Pupnaps

Hi Nicola,

We're very sorry to hear that your preferred item is currently out of stock. This has now been passed on to the relevant teams.

Again, I am truly sorry that your experience with us has left you feeling disappointed, but thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,
The Pupnaps Team x

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

Persistence paid off

I am adding to my original review, once Pupnaps did get my messages, they did resolve my complaint and sent out a new bed...so thankyou Pupnaps. Shame the email itself seems to not work.

have had pup naps beds in the past and been pleased with them. My latest bed is not so good, an extremely lumpy central inner cushion, means my bony lurcher is not comfy! I have been trying for weeks to contact the customer service team by email. The support@pupnaps address is saying Temporarily out of action...but this has gone on for weeks. I also tried the messaging service..but no joy...phone calls do not seem to be an option. Please can someone respond to me asap. I have been a loyal customer, but I feel very let down

3. juli 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Pupnaps

Svar fra Pupnaps

Hi Susan,

We are so very sorry to hear that you have experienced some issues in our website, and that your experience with our customer service team was less than impressive.

We pride ourselves on providing the best customer service possible and we are sorry that this was not your experience.

Upon checking, our customer service team has already reached out to you to assist you with your concern.

Apologies again for any inconvenience this might have caused.

Kind regards,
The Pupnaps Team x

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Update

Update
Customer service have been great and sorted this for me.
My advice order the fur bed it’s great.

I purchased the large bamboo bed and after 1 week it’s going into holes
This is the response ………so don’t buy the bamboo.
Unfortunately, our Bamboo Beds are not chew-proof nor scratch-proof and so such, we do not have a guarantee on these beds.
These beds are also made from a more fragile fabric which can tear more easily compared to the fluffy ones.

Furthermore, please note that our warranty does not cover matters of wear and tear, I'm afraid.

Again, I am so sorry that this has happened.

Apologies I couldn't be of more help, but please let me know how if you have any further concerns.

3. juli 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Pupnaps

Svar fra Pupnaps

Hi Amanda,

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback! We hope that your lovely pup is now happily snoozing away in his Pupnaps bed :)

Warm regards,
The Pupnaps Team x

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

The pupnaps pet calming bed is just fantastic

The pupnaps pet calming bed is just great. So pleased with our purchase for our little frenchie. She loves it and is snoring her head off. She got really excited when I first opened it and thought it was a big toy, biting it and dragging it around!! She is now understanding that it is her new snooze pod and loves it. We bought a size medium and it is ideal.

2. juni 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Pupnaps

Svar fra Pupnaps

Hi Peanuxt,
Thanks for providing your positive feedback! We are so glad that you and your little frenchie is happy with her new Pupnaps bed :)
Warm regards,
The Pupnaps team x

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

Quick and easy refund once contact was made

Great product - have now bought 3 pupnaps calming beds. Recently I ordered a calming bed, it arrived, but is too big for my dog. I ordered the next size down, it arrived and is perfect. Bit of an issue initially with contacting Pupnaps because the email address on the website was wrong. This should end .com, not .co.uk . When I then sent an email to the .com address I received a swift reply, they arranged a free returns label and the money was back in my account within days. Issue resolved - many thanks!

19. april 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Pupnaps

Svar fra Pupnaps

Hi Kate,

We are so very sorry to hear that you have not received and immediate response from us.

Unfortunately, I have not been able to locate your previous correspondence with us using the information provided. Could you kindly check if you have emailed us using the support@pupnaps.com email address?

Please note that the support@pupnaps.co.uk is no longer active - the website has reflected this update too.

Apologies again for any inconvenience this might have caused.

Kind regards,
The Pupnaps Team x

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Hallo

Hallo, hat hier jemand bei einer Hundebettbestellung die Aufforderung des Zolls gehabt wobei 2,99€ Zollgebühren fällig werden? Die schriftlichen Aufforderungen kommen aus Frankreich wobei es sich um DHL, DPOST handelt. Aber Frankreich hat keine Deutsche Post!!!! Zumal das Bett im Dezember 22 bestellt war, welches nie bei mit angekommen ist! Keine Antworten auf meine Anfragen. Ich finde es sehr fragwürdig!!!

3. mars 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Pupnaps

Svar fra Pupnaps

Hi Nicole,

We are so very sorry to hear that you have not received and immediate response from us.

Unfortunately, I have not been able to locate your previous correspondence with us using the information provided. Can you please email us at support@pupnaps.com and title it "ATT: Red" so that it reaches me?

Apologies again for any inconvenience this might have caused.

Kind regards,
The Pupnaps Team x

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

AVOID this company and its products!

AVOID this company and its products!
I’ve been looking to replace a torn cover for months, however, they simply refuse to answer any of my emails.
Note to self - never buy from a company that does not provide a telephone number!

10. april 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Pupnaps

Svar fra Pupnaps

Hi Russell,

We are so very sorry to hear that you have not received and immediate response from us.

Unfortunately, I have not been able to locate your previous correspondence with us using the information provided. Can you please email us at support@pupnaps.com and title it "ATT: Red" so that it reaches me?

Apologies again for any inconvenience this might have caused.

Kind regards,
The Pupnaps Team x

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

ATTENTION: RED

EDIT FOR REPLY. I've already done what you have asked me to do, days ago and still no reply. I have noticed you are giving that response to everyone on here. Please sort this out.
Discount code is applied then once you put item in basket it goes back to full price. Emailed company 3 times now to see if they can fix and no reply. Terrible customer service. Such a shame as I've purchased in the past and really love this bed for my dog.

10. mars 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Pupnaps

Svar fra Pupnaps

Hi Lauren,

We are so very sorry to hear that you have not received and immediate response from us.

Unfortunately, I have not been able to locate your previous correspondence with us using the information provided. Can you please email us at support@pupnaps.com and title it "ATT: Red" so that it reaches me?

Apologies again for any inconvenience this might have caused.

Kind regards,
The Pupnaps Team x

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

They have still not honoured the…

They have still not honoured the discount code after e-mailing several times,I will never use this company again,they pride themselves on there goods being uk based and yet they are made in China.

30. desember 2022
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Pupnaps

Svar fra Pupnaps

Hi Raymond,

We are so very sorry to hear that you have not received and immediate response from us.

Unfortunately, I have not been able to locate your previous correspondence with us using the information provided. Can you please email us at support@pupnaps.com and title it "ATT: Red" so that it reaches me?

Apologies again for any inconvenience this might have caused.

Kind regards,
The Pupnaps Team x

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Company does not respond to any communication from customers

Like many others on here who complain about your inability to respond to customer message. We have contacted you many times over the last three weeks to try get a return and we are getting no response despite 4 or 5 emails and messages.

You also have a 14 day return policy but no way to actually make a return

We first emailed on Feb 20, then Feb 22, then Feb 27 (its now March 10)

20. februar 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Pupnaps

Svar fra Pupnaps

Hi Dominic,

We are so very sorry to hear that you have experienced some issues in our website, and that your experience with our customer service team was less than impressive.

We pride ourselves on providing the best customer service possible and we are sorry that this was not your experience.

Unfortunately, I have not been able to locate your previous correspondence with us using the information provided. But no worries, as I will be sending you an email to advise you of the next steps and take over in handling your enquiry personally.

Once again, please accept our sincerest apologies - I look forward to getting to the bottom of this for you!

Kind regards,
The Pupnaps Team x

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

I have been struggling to get hold of…

I have been struggling to get hold of anyone regarding your support team, i ordered a bed for my dog which is too small and i needed next size up i have contacted you 4 times and no responce

17. februar 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Pupnaps

Svar fra Pupnaps

Hi Kay,

We are so very sorry to hear that you have not received and immediate response from us.

Unfortunately, I have not been able to locate your previous correspondence with us using the information provided. Can you please email us at support@pupnaps.com and title it "ATT: Red" so that it reaches me?

Apologies again for any inconvenience this might have caused.

Kind regards,
The Pupnaps Team x

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Fraudulent discount code

I too have been caught out by this company. Discount showed as being applied and the. When I approved payment the price increased. I have sent several emails as well as messages on Facebook and instagram. They responded initially on Facebook and said to contact support which I already had. Disgusting way to treat people. I have also emailed with the title Att: Red and again this email has gone unanswered. I will now be contacting my bank and saying it is an unauthorised payment as I have no other option.

I have already emailed as requested and no reply!! I do not have much faith that I will ever get my money back from this scamming company and have contracted by bank about the unauthorised payment amount that has been taken

5th March update - still nothing from Pupnaps despite me emailing them as requested. Please do not get caught out like I have by this terrible company

25. februar 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Pupnaps

Svar fra Pupnaps

Hi Louise,

We are so very sorry to hear that you have not received and immediate response from us.

Unfortunately, I have not been able to locate your previous correspondence with us using the information provided. Can you please email us at support@pupnaps.com and title it "ATT: Red" so that it reaches me?

Apologies again for any inconvenience this might have caused.

Kind regards,
The Pupnaps Team x

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Brilliant service

Brilliant service. After reading like others the discount code wouldn’t work on the website, I emailed them, Red replied within a few hours and proceeded to place the order with the discount and emailed it back to me so I could finish the order and make the payment. I ordered the bed on Thursday and it was delivered on Saturday 😊 from start to finish nothing was to much effort and they were happy to help. The calming bed is like no other…properly stuffed and what’s better is the cover is removable and washable unlike all the others that are flat and you have fit/wedge the whole bed in the washing machine… my mum has had hers for a year and it’s still like new. I have one happy pup now. Thank you so much pupnaps.

18. februar 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Pupnaps

Svar fra Pupnaps

Hi Steph,
We are so glad to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us :)
Thanks so much for providing your kind feedback, we really appreciate it.
Warm regards,
The Pupnaps team x

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

No response when requesting a return

Bought one XL bed from them which was fine. In fact probably much bigger than our dog needed. So I bought a second L bed. Unfortunately, it's much smaller than the XL so I repacked the bed contacted the support email address to arrange a return. I've emailed them 3 times now over the last 9 days and I've not heard anything. I've noticed the responses to these 1 star reviews are mostly the same which is rather disappointing..

17. februar 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Pupnaps

Svar fra Pupnaps

Hi Friend of Ted,

We are so very sorry to hear that you have not received and immediate response from us.

Unfortunately, I have not been able to locate your previous correspondence with us using the information provided. Can you please email us at support@pupnaps.com and title it "ATT: Red" so that it reaches me?

Apologies again for any inconvenience this might have caused.

Kind regards,
The Pupnaps Team x

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Habe zwei Wolke7 zur Auswahl bestellt

Habe zwei Wolke7 zur Auswahl bestellt, die Lieferzeit war viel zu lange, wollte zweite Decke zurück schicken, auf meine E-Mail nur eine elektronische Nachricht erhalten, dass ich innerhalb 72 Stunden kontaktiert werde. es sind mittlerweile fast zwei Wochen.
Das sind richtige Betrüger, bloss nichts dort bestellen!!!

10. februar 2023
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Pupnaps

Svar fra Pupnaps

Hi Elena,

I'm so sorry to hear that. May we please verify from which website did you place your order?

Kindly note that our only and official websites are pupnaps.com and pupnaps.co.uk.

Our beds are also not called Cloud 7 but rather, Pet Calming Beds.

We would also really love to help provide a resolution to your concern however, so please reach out to us at support@pupnaps.com and we will happily investigate and resolve this for you!

Kind regards,
The Pupnaps Team x

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan gi tilbakemelding på Trustpilot. De som skriver en anmeldelse, har rett til når som helst å redigere og slette den. Enhver publiserte anmeldelse er synlig så lenge en tilknyttet konto er aktiv.

Vi har et eget team og smart teknologi som beskytter plattformen vår. Finn ut hvordan vi motvirker falske anmeldelser.

Lær om anmeldelsesprosessen på Trustpilot.

Her får du åtte tips om hvordan du skriver en god anmeldelse.

Verifisering kan bidra til å sørge for at anmeldelsene du leser på Trustpilot, er skrevet av faktiske personer.

Det kan gi en skjev TrustScore å tilby belønning for eller be bare enkelte kunder om å skrive en anmeldelse, og dette går imot retningslinjene våre.

Ta en titt selv