Advertises free courses...
I made an account to use the free courses option as found on google search. I signed up as suggest to use and apply. Why on earth does it turn you into an organisation, unable to delete the account and is clearly complicated as hell for someone who clearly isn't skilled in this area. Not straight forward at all.
Just going to have to wait for this account to deactivate at some point :'D








