Lindaaura Anmeldelser 

27
•
TrustScore 1.5 av 5

1,7

Vi bekrefter ikke spesifikke uttalelser siden en forfatters mening er hens egen, men vi kan merke en anmeldelse som "bekreftet" når vi kan bekrefte at det har vært kontakt med virksomheten. Mer informasjon

For å beskytte plattformens integritet vil alle anmeldelser på plattformen—bekreftet eller ikke—bli undersøkt av vår automatiserte programvare (tilgjengelig hele døgnet). Denne teknologien er designet til å identifisere og fjerne innhold som bryter med retningslinjene våre, deriblant anmeldelser som ikke er basert på en faktisk erfaring. Vi vet at vi ikke kan fange opp alt. Hvis du tror at vi har gått glipp av noe, kan du rapportere det. Mer informasjon

Se hva andre synes

Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

I ordered a large Texas Longhorn Bevo shirt order #YT2623301000354121. University of Texas are Burnt Orange and white. I received what a medium red and white shirt. Do you have the shirt in the co... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

I order different t-shirts based in the photos published on line but I received a complete different models and sizes and the quality of them are very poor. Also I never received any email with my ord... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

I paid $75 dollars for 3 pairs of what were supposed to Linda Aura's winter / fall printed "velvet leggings" with cute fall prints. They are t-shirt thick...too cold to wear in late fall winter. They... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

I purchased 2 shirts and was very unhappy with the quality. The shirt are not flattering for women, they have a box shape. The colors are not as bright, and the material is cheap.

Selskapet har svart


Kontaktopplysninger

1,7

Dårlig

TrustScore 1.5 av 5

27 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen tidligere historie av å be om anmeldelser

Denne virksomheten har ikke oppfordret kundene i det siste, og anmeldelser er derfor kanskje ikke representative

Har svart på 100 % av de negative anmeldelsene sine

Svarer vanligvis i løpet av én uke

Slik bruker virksomheten Trustpilot

Se hvordan anmeldelsene og vurderingene deres innhentes, vurderes og modereres.

1,7

Alle anmeldelser

(27)

25 anmeldelser i de siste 12 månedene

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomhetene kan ikke betale for å skjule eller tilby belønning for anmeldelser på Trustpilot. Anmeldelser er meningene til individuelle brukere og ikke Trustpilot. Mer informasjon

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Cheap fabric, high price, misleading advertisement

I paid $75 dollars for 3 pairs of what were supposed to Linda Aura's winter / fall printed "velvet leggings" with cute fall prints. They are t-shirt thick...too cold to wear in late fall winter. They were not made of velvet...they were kids pajama t-shirt material...not even worth $5 a pair. Biggest rip off ever. I wanted to wear them out at night with dressy tops...but no. They are pajama bottoms without tops to match. So very disappointed.

12. oktober 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lindaaura

Svar fra Lindaaura

Dear valued customer, thank you very much for providing us with your valuable feedback.
We are deeply sorry to learn that you are dissatisfied with the material and quality of the product you purchased. Ensuring that every product meets our quality standards is our responsibility, and clearly, we have failed to meet your expectations this time. We fully understand your disappointment and highly value your experience.
Please send the specific issues and relevant order information to our customer service email address: service@lindaaura.com & WhatsApp :14437077404. Our service team will contact you within 24 hours to verify and address the issue, and provide you with a proper solution.
We sincerely apologize again for this unpleasant shopping experience and thank you for your trust and patience. We look forward to the opportunity to improve our service for you.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

The clothing looks beautiful in the…

The clothing looks beautiful in the pictures but is cheap quality and looks awful. I tried to return it but was unable to. I could have found better quality on temu. Don't waste your money. Buy elsewhere!

9. oktober 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lindaaura

Svar fra Lindaaura

Dear Customer, Thanks for letting us know about your experience. We’re sorry the product didn’t match what was shown. Our support team is ready to help, so please email them at service@lindaaura.com(WhatsApp account 144370774040) with your order details. We’ll get this sorted out for you.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Very disappointed with the quality

Very disappointed with the quality. I ordered two “Dolly” football T-shirts based on how they appeared on the website. The photos made the shirts look like a much higher-quality product, and the “Dolly” lettering appeared to be sewn or appliquéd onto the shirt.

What we received was very different. The shirts are inexpensive, low-quality T-shirts made in China, with the “Dolly” design simply screen-printed onto them. They look and feel nothing like the quality portrayed on the website.

For the price and based on the website photos, I expected a much better product. Unfortunately, I will not purchase from this company again.

1. oktober 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lindaaura

Svar fra Lindaaura

Dear Customer, thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback.
We are truly sorry to learn that your recent shopping experience fell short of expectations, and we offer our sincerest apologies. We value your satisfaction highly and are committed to resolving this issue to your satisfaction. To assist you more efficiently, please contact our customer service team via email (service@lindaaura.com) or WhatsApp (account: 14437077404). Our professional support staff will provide you with detailed assistance within 24 hours.
We sincerely hope to regain your trust and look forward to hearing from you.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

I order 4 Halloween theme shirts

I order 4 Halloween theme shirts. The sizing was so far off that a 2X is the size of a large. Material is not a t shirt or sweatshirt material it is some unknown material because there is absolutely no labeling. The return policy is a joke . Must go through customer substance no phone # is listed. So everything is email. And it states it could take up to 60 days to process return.

15. september 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lindaaura

Svar fra Lindaaura

Dear customer, thank you very much for taking the time to share your concerns.
We are deeply sorry to hear that your recent shopping experience was unsatisfactory, and we offer our sincerest apologies. We cherish every bit of your disappointment and are committed to remedying it. To expedite your response, please contact our customer service email: service@lindaaura.com & WhatsApp :14437077404. Our dedicated customer service team will provide you with detailed assistance within 24 hours.
We sincerely hope to regain your trust and look forward to hearing from you.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Item quality was absolutely awful

Item quality was absolutely awful. The seams are rough making the garment unwearable. The quality definitely was not what the cost reflects.
The sleeves were also 3 inches too short.

15. september 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lindaaura

Svar fra Lindaaura

Dear Customer, thank you very much for your valuable feedback.
We sincerely apologize for your dissatisfaction with the quality of the product you purchased. Ensuring that every product meets our quality standards is our responsibility, and it is clear that we fell short of your expectations in this instance. We fully understand your disappointment and place great importance on your shopping experience.
Please send details regarding the issue and your order information to our customer service email: service@lindaaura.com. Our team will contact you within 24 hours to verify and address the matter, ensuring a satisfactory resolution.
We look forward to the opportunity to provide you with better service in the future.

Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

I ordered a large Texas Longhorn Bevo…

I ordered a large Texas Longhorn Bevo shirt order #YT2623301000354121. University of Texas are Burnt Orange and white.
I received what a medium red and white shirt.
Do you have the shirt in the correct color in a large?

1. september 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lindaaura

Svar fra Lindaaura

Dear Customer,we appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience caused. We take customer satisfaction seriously, and we’d like to assist you further. Please send your order details to our support team at service@lindaaura.com, and we’ll ensure your case is handled properly. Thank you for giving us the chance to help.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Dont purchase from this site!!!

I bought some Mexico shirts that i thought were going to look 3d like they did on the site and when i received them they looked nothing like the advertised product. Also they fit super small. Not true to size!!

Also when i emailed the company to return them they wanted to charge me to send more out that i do not want! I asked for a full refund and let them know that i would throw them away but i have yet to hear back! Definitely NOT happy with this product!!!! I DO NOT RECOMMEND PURCHASING FROM THIS SITE!!!!

16. juli 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lindaaura

Svar fra Lindaaura

Dear Customer,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize that the material of the product are far below your expectations, and that it does not live up to your standards. This is certainly not the experience we wish for our customers.
We would like to make this right for you. For a prompt resolution, please contact our customer service team at service@lindaaura.com with your order number. We are ready to assist you with a suitable solution.
Thank you for your patience and the opportunity to address this.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Got gotttttt!

Claimed good quality stitching on clothing paid a lot for the shirts and hats and the were cheap prints on both 2 hats 2 shirts cheap shit you can find at your local swap meet

14. juli 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lindaaura

Svar fra Lindaaura

Dear Customer, thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback.
We are truly sorry that the quality and material were nothing like what you expected and left you feeling completely dissatisfied. We understand how disappointing it is to receive a product that falls so far short of what was shown, and this is not the level of quality we want to deliver.
Please send your order details to our customer service email address: service@lindaaura.com. Our professional customer service team will provide you with the best solution within 24 hours.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

I WILL NEVER ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY EVER AGAIN!

I recently received my order, and I am extremely disappointed with what I received. The items look nothing like what was advertised on your website. The quality is far below what I expected based on the product images and descriptions.

In addition to the poor quality, the order took much longer to arrive than anticipated. To make matters worse, the logo on the men's shirt is blurred, unclear, and appears to have been printed with very little attention to quality.

Overall, I feel that the product I received does not match what was advertised, and I feel misled by your marketing. It is unacceptable to advertise one product and deliver something that is significantly different in both appearance and quality.

I WILL NEVER ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY EVER AGAIN! Those of you that are thinking of purchasing anything from this place, make sure you are ready to recieve something completely different from what is advertised. The product is very low quality, cheap and takes forever to arrive since it is being shipped from the other side of the world. Definitely not worth your money.

1. juli 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lindaaura

Svar fra Lindaaura

Dear Customer, we are deeply saddened by your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the product's discrepancy from the advertised description and the disappointment it caused you.
To correct this error as quickly as possible, please send your order details and product photos to service@lindaaura.com. We have arranged for a specialist to handle this urgently and will contact you within 24 hours to properly resolve the return/exchange issue.
Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We cherish your trust and will strive to improve to prevent this from happening again. Thank you for your understanding and for giving us the opportunity to make amends.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

DECEIVING FRAUDULENT SCAMMERS!!!!!!

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SELLER!

WAS SENT AND RECIEVED SUPER CHEAP LOW QUALITY JUNK.

NOT WHAT I ORDERED!!!

I ORDERED WHAT LOOKED TO BE VERY NICE HIGH QUALITY, VERY NICELY RICHLY EMBOSSED HIGH QUALITY TEXTURED T- SHIRTS. (What was Pictured). THEY LOOK ABSOLUTELY NOTHING LIKE WHAT IS PICTURED..!!!
I DID NOT ORDER (NOR WILL/CAN I EVER WEAR) SUBPAR EXTREMELY CHEAP, EXTREMELY LOW QUALITY "PRINTED" SHIRTS!
I WOULD NOT EVEN PAY $2 FOR THE JUNK THAT I RECEIVED. MUCH LESS $52!!!!
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE.
DECEIVING FRAUDULENT SCAMMERS!!!!!!

5. juli 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lindaaura

Svar fra Lindaaura

Dear valued customer, thank you very much for providing us with your valuable feedback.
We are deeply sorry to learn that you are dissatisfied with the material and quality of the product you purchased. Ensuring that every product meets our quality standards is our responsibility, and clearly, we have failed to meet your expectations this time. We fully understand your disappointment and highly value your experience.
Please send the specific issues and relevant order information to our customer service email address:service@lindaaura.com. Our service team will contact you within 24 hours to verify and address the issue, and provide you with a proper solution.
We sincerely apologize again for this unpleasant shopping experience and thank you for your trust and patience. We look forward to the opportunity to improve our service for you.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

This online retailer does not provide a…

This online retailer does not provide a customer service contact number. I paid extra for express shipping and placed my order through Shopify. After reading many reviews, I tried to cancel the order on Shopify, but there was no option to do so. I could only contact them via email, but I haven't received a reply. I ordered soccer shirts, but it looks unlikely they'll arrive on time. They will probably arrive after the World Cup has ended, which is very disappointing. The customer service is poor, and it seems the products are shipped from overseas, causing additional delays.

1. juli 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lindaaura

Svar fra Lindaaura

Dear customer, thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us.
We are deeply sorry to read about your experience. It is our responsibility to provide you with a perfect experience, and clearly, we failed to do so this time. We completely understand your disappointment and frustration. Please send the details of your situation to: service@lindaaura.com, and our customer service team will contact you within 24 hours to resolve the issue and hopefully make amends for this oversight.
We apologize again for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your trust and patience.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

A waste of my time and will never shop here again…

This website is horrible and I will never shop here again. I order a jersey last month and it still isn't here, it's hard to track it down and reaching out to someone is way harder. Don't shot here if you want your product at a good respectable time im so irritated and and disappointed. I wouldn't recommend this place to Noone and had i saw the reviews I surely wouldn't have shopped here. I'm really pissed

21. juni 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lindaaura

Svar fra Lindaaura

Dear valued customer,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the frustration caused by your recent experience.
We understand that you were seeking reviews before ordering, and we regret that you felt unheard when your order did not arrive. We take such matters very seriously. As a licensed and registered company, we strive to resolve every customer concern promptly and fairly.
Please do not hesitate to contact our dedicated support team at service@lindaaura.com, and we will gladly cooperate.
Your experience has been highlighted to our team as an opportunity to improve our communication and service resolution processes. We hope to have the chance to restore your trust in the future.
Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

I was disappointed to find that the…

I was disappointed to find that the items do not match the descriptions or images shown on your website. The quality falls significantly short of what was advertised — in particular, the printing is faded and the stitching on the collar and sleeves is poorly finished. I consider this a misrepresentation of the products as listed.
I used two emails address to contact them but both are false
1) SERVICE because the domain spurstitch.com couldn't be found.
2) later I found that it might be
No SERVICE record found for reason=empty dns record
Looking on how to complain and report this “company “

29. juni 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lindaaura

Svar fra Lindaaura

Dear Customer, thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback.
We are truly sorry that the T‑shirt quality and material were nothing like what you expected and left you feeling completely dissatisfied. We understand how disappointing it is to receive a product that falls so far short of what was shown, and this is not the level of quality we want to deliver.
Please send your order details to our customer service email address: service@lindaaura.com. Our professional customer service team will provide you with the best solution within 24 hours.

Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

I order different t-shirts based in the…

I order different t-shirts based in the photos published on line but I received a complete different models and sizes and the quality of them are very poor. Also I never received any email with my order number nor details/breakdown of said order.

30. juni 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lindaaura

Svar fra Lindaaura

Dear Customer, thank you for your honest feedback. We are deeply sorry to learn that the sizing and product quality did not meet your expectations. Delivering reliable products is something we take very seriously, and we understand how concerning this situation must be for you. Please send your order details and a brief description of the issue to service@lindaaura.com Our customer service team will carefully review your case and contact you within 24 hours to provide a suitable resolution. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your support.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

This company feels like a scam

This company feels like a scam. I saw similar complaints online, and now I understand why. The pictures on their website look nice, but the product I received was terrible quality and completely different from what they advertised.

The T-shirts were irregular, poorly made, with bad stitching and an uneven neckline. When I asked for a full refund, they refused to give me all my money back and only offered a partial refund, even though the product was defective.

In my opinion, this company is misleading customers. Do not waste your money. Stay away from this company. Very dishonest way to do business! They do not even deserve one star!

26. juni 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lindaaura

Svar fra Lindaaura

Dear valued customer, thank you very much for providing us with your valuable feedback.
We are deeply sorry to learn that you are dissatisfied with the material and quality of the product you purchased. Ensuring that every product meets our quality standards is our responsibility, and clearly, we have failed to meet your expectations this time. We fully understand your disappointment and highly value your experience.
Please send the specific issues and relevant order information to our customer service email address: ervice@lindaaura.coms. Our service team will contact you within 24 hours to verify and address the issue, and provide you with a proper solution.
We sincerely apologize again for this unpleasant shopping experience and thank you for your trust and patience. We look forward to the opportunity to improve our service for you.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

False Advertisement & Poor Quality

I ordered a shirt and pay for expressed delivery. The shirt arrived a week late and the quality of the shirt was extremely poor. It was a scam. The shirt they were advertising/marketing online, and the shirt I received were totally different. I was very disappointed.

22. juni 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lindaaura

Svar fra Lindaaura

Dear customer, thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us.
We are deeply sorry to read about your experience. It is our responsibility to provide you with a perfect experience, and clearly, we failed to do so this time. We completely understand your disappointment and frustration. Please send the details of your situation to: service@lindaaura.com, and our customer service team will contact you within 24 hours to resolve the issue and hopefully make amends for this oversight.
We apologize again for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your trust and patience.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Nothing like the advertisement photo

First the item took 3 weeks to arrive from China. It looked nothing like the advertisement photo, its cheaply made polyester and the images imprinted are out of focus. Advertisement photo makes it look 3D but its not plus the whites aren't the same, mine is yellowish. I will not be buying from them again, very disappointed with the product.

25. juni 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lindaaura

Svar fra Lindaaura

Dear Customer, we are deeply saddened by your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the product's discrepancy from the advertised description and the disappointment it caused you.
To correct this error as quickly as possible, please send your order details and product photos toservice@lindaaura.com We have arranged for a specialist to handle this urgently and will contact you within 24 hours to properly resolve the return/exchange issue.
Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We cherish your trust and will strive to improve to prevent this from happening again. Thank you for your understanding and for giving us the opportunity to make amends.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

I made an order and I never got a…

I made an order and I never got a response from them. The price was already deducted from my credit card account and they never sent anything.

8. juni 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lindaaura

Svar fra Lindaaura

Dear valued customer,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the frustration caused by your recent experience.
We understand that you were seeking reviews before ordering, and we regret that you felt unheard when your order did not arrive. We take such matters very seriously. As a licensed and registered company, we strive to resolve every customer concern promptly and fairly.
Please do not hesitate to contact our dedicated support team at service@lindaaura.com and we will gladly cooperate.
Your experience has been highlighted to our team as an opportunity to improve our communication and service resolution processes. We hope to have the chance to restore your trust in the future.
Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Giving a one star is generous

UPDATE; They promised me a refund and even claimed they gave me a full refund. So far I have not received anything! No refund!
Giving a one star is generous. The shirts are horrible! Nothing like advertised! The Mexican emblem is blurry that I’m too embarrassed to wear it. The pictures advertised made it look like the shirt was made with quality material- what I received was a very cheap print blurred print out that came from a where house in China. Shame on them.

21. juni 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lindaaura

Svar fra Lindaaura

Dear Customer, Thanks for letting us know about your experience. We’re sorry the product didn’t match what was shown. Our support team is ready to help, so please email them at service@lindaaura.com with your order details. We’ll get this sorted out for you.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

This company stole money from me

This company stole money from me. I placed an order and immediately after charging my debit card and receiving confirmation number my order is no where to be found and trying to contact customer support is of no use.

6. juni 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lindaaura

Svar fra Lindaaura

Dear valued customer,
Thank you sincerely for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your recent experience, and we understand your disappointment. We are a licensed and registered company, and your trust is the foundation of our business. If you have not received your order, please feel free to send the details to our customer service email: service@lindaaura.com. Our dedicated team will work diligently to resolve the issue within 24 hours. We believe that every problem is an opportunity for improvement, and we look forward to providing you with a better experience.

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan gi tilbakemelding på Trustpilot. De som skriver en anmeldelse, har rett til når som helst å redigere og slette den. Enhver publiserte anmeldelse er synlig så lenge en tilknyttet konto er aktiv.

Vi har et eget team og smart teknologi som beskytter plattformen vår. Finn ut hvordan vi motvirker falske anmeldelser.

Lær om anmeldelsesprosessen på Trustpilot.

Her får du åtte tips om hvordan du skriver en god anmeldelse.

Verifisering kan bidra til å sørge for at anmeldelsene du leser på Trustpilot, er skrevet av faktiske personer.

Det kan gi en skjev TrustScore å tilby belønning for eller be bare enkelte kunder om å skrive en anmeldelse, og dette går imot retningslinjene våre.

Ta en titt selv