Lead Pronto Anmeldelser 

39
•
TrustScore 3.5 av 5

3,7

Vi bekrefter ikke spesifikke uttalelser siden en forfatters mening er hens egen, men vi kan merke en anmeldelse som "bekreftet" når vi kan bekrefte at det har vært kontakt med virksomheten. Mer informasjon

For å beskytte plattformens integritet vil alle anmeldelser på plattformen—bekreftet eller ikke—bli undersøkt av vår automatiserte programvare (tilgjengelig hele døgnet). Denne teknologien er designet til å identifisere og fjerne innhold som bryter med retningslinjene våre, deriblant anmeldelser som ikke er basert på en faktisk erfaring. Vi vet at vi ikke kan fange opp alt. Hvis du tror at vi har gått glipp av noe, kan du rapportere det. Mer informasjon

Se hva andre synes

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Extremely poor experience from start to finish. I would strongly advise others to avoid this company. The main issue has been the way Sean has handled things. He has been rude, unresponsive... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

I have been working with Lead Pronto for nearly two years now. Together we have built an array of sustainable lead sources that both meet our CPA targets, lead volumes and conversions levels. The g... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Started working with Pronto at the start of the year and it’s been a really positive experience so far. The leads come through consistently and the process is straightforward. We’ve already converted... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

I started with lead pronto back in February after growing my team & needing the extra lead volume that my previous supplier couldn’t fulfill. They’ve delivered consistent high quality ECO4 leads since... Vis mer

Informasjon om virksomheten

  1. Markedsføringsbyrå

Skrevet av virksomheten

We Create Monumental Customer Growth. Boosting your business and converting the right audience into new customers for YOU.


Kontaktopplysninger

3,7

Middels

TrustScore 3.5 av 5

39 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen tidligere historie av å be om anmeldelser

Denne virksomheten har ikke oppfordret kundene i det siste, og anmeldelser er derfor kanskje ikke representative

Har svart på 33 % av de negative anmeldelsene sine

Svarer vanligvis i løpet av 48 timer

Slik bruker virksomheten Trustpilot

Se hvordan anmeldelsene og vurderingene deres innhentes, vurderes og modereres.

3,7

Alle anmeldelser

(39)

11 anmeldelser i de siste 12 månedene

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomhetene kan ikke betale for å skjule eller tilby belønning for anmeldelser på Trustpilot. Anmeldelser er meningene til individuelle brukere og ikke Trustpilot. Mer informasjon

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Terrible experience

Extremely poor experience from start to finish. I would strongly advise others to avoid this company.

The main issue has been the way Sean has handled things. He has been rude, unresponsive, and unwilling to help properly when genuine issues have been raised. Replies often take two or three days, and when he does respond, he seems to pick out random points out of context rather than dealing with the actual problem.

He also uses capitals to highlight random words, which comes across as rude and confrontational rather than professional. Instead of trying to resolve things properly, the whole process has turned into a complete waste of time for both myself and my staff member, Kira.

Promises have been made and then not delivered. Things that are clear for everyone to see are constantly argued over, which makes the service feel frustrating, unprofessional, and unreliable.

We already know this relationship is not working, and once the remaining leads have been replaced, we will be cutting ties completely. Based solely on the interactions and the way this has been handled, we will not be putting any further business their way.

Very disappointing experience, and I would not recommend this company.

4. juli 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lead Pronto

Svar fra Lead Pronto

Hi Jim, We appreciate the opportunity to address the concerns you have raised here.

From the outset, the campaign between JME and Lead Pronto was agreed on the basis of booked and accepted hotkeys at the agreed rate. This has remained the agreed campaign structure throughout.

During the campaign, there were several occasions where hotkeys were transferred but were subsequently nobody was able to answer and then the client had changed their mind when called back after initially wanting a solar quote. In the interest of maintaining a positive working relationship, we agreed to replace those leads, despite the fact they had originally been booked on by our team but unable to be booked on by your team. However, where hotkeys have been both accepted and booked, these fall within the agreed campaign terms and are not eligible for replacement, as they have met the agreed criteria.

We acknowledge that communication between yourself and our sales team has not been as effective as it should have been. Delayed responses and misunderstandings have unfortunately contributed to a breakdown in communication, and for this we sincerely apologise.

To clarify, the campaign you are on is specifically for booked and accepted hotkeys. As a gesture of goodwill, we are happy to review the campaign and replace any hotkeys that were passed to you but were not booked at the point they were transferred, where this falls outside the agreed campaign terms.

Our records also show that you requested the campaign be paused as you were busy and wished to ensure you could service clients properly before receiving further leads. We honoured this request and paused the campaign accordingly. You later advised that you would like the remaining leads delivered after 1st July, once you had returned from holiday. As this fell mid-week, the campaign was scheduled to recommence on Monday 6th July, with all remaining leads to be delivered to Kira, as per your instructions.

Based on the campaign records, we currently have confirmation of 8 booked and accepted solar hotkeys having been successfully delivered. This means there are 2 remaining leads outstanding to fulfil under the agreed campaign, which we will continue to deliver in accordance with the original agreement.

We remain committed to fulfilling our obligations under the campaign and resolving any genuine issues fairly. We value our working relationship and hope we can move forward constructively. Should you wish to discuss any specific leads you believe have not met the agreed criteria, we are happy to review these with you.

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

Been working with Leads Pronto for only a few weeks.

Been working with Leads Pronto for only a short time so not much I can say other than Sean is very responsive and so far we have received some decent leads from them.

24. mars 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lead Pronto

Svar fra Lead Pronto

Thank you for your review - we really appreciate it!

It’s great to hear that the leads have been coming through okay so far. We’ll be sure to pass your kind words on to Sean - he’ll be pleased to hear it.

We’re looking forward to continuing to build on this and supporting your growth over the coming weeks.

Thanks again,

Lead Pronto

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Would recommend

Started working with Pronto at the start of the year and it’s been a really positive experience so far. The leads come through consistently and the process is straightforward. We’ve already converted a few jobs from it, so it’s been well worth it so far. Would recommend!

11. mars 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lead Pronto

Svar fra Lead Pronto

Hey Rebecca,

Thanks for the great feedback!

It’s brilliant to hear you’re seeing consistent lead flow and already converting jobs - that’s exactly what we want to achieve for our clients💪

Looking forward to continuing to support your growth!

Lead Pronto

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

I strongly advise reading all the…

I strongly advise reading all the negative reviews first as there is clearly damage control being done by the company with fake reviews - for instance i know one of these reviews is the MD of The belling desk - another company that works alongside Lead pronto - so i can only imagine many of the others are fake also.

The leads literally lead to nothing - they use low quality routes to gather leads - 80% wont answer calls or emails so are dead immediately on receipt. We used their call service on window leads - you are not provided updates on where this is up to, couldn't follow our process instructions, seems all over the place - failed to deliver.

Once they get your money communication is poor, response is slow and issues are not resolved.

Avoid!

26. februar 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Really Happy With Lead Pronto

Really happy with Lead Pronto. I have been working with them for a few months now and the quality of the Window & Door leads is second to none! Would highly recommend 😁

7. februar 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lead Pronto

Svar fra Lead Pronto

Hey Jay,

Thanks so much for your kind words - we're so pleased to hear you're happy with the leads you've been receiving.

We all appreciate the recommendation and look forward to our continued partnership!😊

Lead Pronto

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Impressive Leads

Super impressed with the leads from Pronto. We have been working with them for a few months now following a recommendation from another solar panel installer and the experience has been excellent from the whole team. Really happy and looking forward to carrying on our partnership!

10. februar 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lead Pronto

Svar fra Lead Pronto

Thank you for the brilliant feedback!

We’re so pleased to hear the solar leads have been performing well and that your experience with the team has been so positive.

We’re excited to keep building momentum together 😁

Lead Pronto

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Fantastic company to deal with from…

Fantastic company to deal with from start to finish. The leads have been excellent quality and the whole process has been smooth and professional. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough.

4. februar 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lead Pronto

Svar fra Lead Pronto

Thanks so much for the lovely feedback, Iain - it really means a lot to our team!

Great to hear you’ve found the whole process smooth and the lead quality strong. We’re really enjoying working with you and look forward to continuing to do so🙌

Lead Pronto

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Fantastic lead generation

Started 6 weeks ago with Pronto and they have been great really helpful staff that are always there to get you the correct results. The results we are getting have changed our business thanks Pronto .

3. februar 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lead Pronto

Svar fra Lead Pronto

Thanks so much for the great feedback, John - we really appreciate it!

We’re very pleased to hear the results are making a real difference to your business and that the team have been helpful throughout.

We’re looking forward to continuing to work with you😊

Lead Pronto

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

AVOID AT ALL COSTS

OUR EXPERIENCE WITH LEAD PRONTO HAS BEEN NOTHING SHORT OF DISASTROUS.

FROM THE VERY FIRST CALL, THEY MASSIVELY OVERPROMISED WHAT THEY COULD DELIVER FOR OUR LEAD GENERATION CAMPAIGN. WE WERE ASSURED OF CONSISTENT, HIGH-QUALITY LEADS WITHIN OUR SERVICE AREA AND PAID NEARLY £3,000 IN GOOD FAITH. THAT TRUST WAS COMPLETELY MISPLACED.

THEY FAILED TO DELIVER FROM DAY ONE.

WE HAD TO CHASE THEM IMMEDIATELY, AND FROM THAT POINT ONWARD IT WAS NOTHING BUT EXCUSES, DELAYS, AND SHIFTING RESPONSIBILITY. EVERY WEEK BROUGHT A NEW STORY, A NEW REASON, AND A NEW PROMISE THAT WAS NEVER KEPT. WE WERE REPEATEDLY MISLED AND MISINFORMED ABOUT WHAT THEY WERE CAPABLE OF PROVIDING.

THE SERVICE SIMPLY DID NOT WORK. WE RECEIVED NO MEANINGFUL RESULTS, NO RETURN ON INVESTMENT, AND NO ACCOUNTABILITY.

FRANKLY, AFTER THIS EXPERIENCE, I SERIOUSLY QUESTION HOW MANY OF THE POSITIVE REVIEWS ONLINE ARE GENUINE.

WHEN WE FINALLY REQUESTED A FULL REFUND, WE WERE TOLD LAST FRIDAY THAT IT WOULD BE “SORTED.” SINCE THEN? COMPLETE SILENCE. CALLS IGNORED. NO RESPONSES. NO PROFESSIONALISM. NO INTEGRITY.

THIS COMPANY TOOK A SUBSTANTIAL AMOUNT OF MONEY AND FAILED TO PROVIDE ANYTHING CLOSE TO WHAT WAS PROMISED. IT FEELS LIKE DAYLIGHT ROBBERY.

WE ARE NOW PURSUING LEGAL CHANNELS TO RECOVER OUR FUNDS.

IF YOU ARE CONSIDERING USING LEAD PRONTO, DO YOURSELF A FAVOUR AND LOOK ELSEWHERE. SAVE YOUR MONEY, YOUR TIME, AND YOUR SANITY. BASED ON OUR EXPERIENCE, THIS COMPANY CANNOT BE TRUSTED TO DELIVER AND DOES NOT STAND BEHIND ITS COMMITMENTS.

ONE OF THE WORST BUSINESS DECISIONS WE HAVE EVER MADE.

STEER CLEAR.

2. februar 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Great quality leads supplied at…

Great quality leads supplied at competitive prices and the team are so easy to communicate with if we ever need anything

22. januar 2026
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lead Pronto

Svar fra Lead Pronto

Hi Gemma,

Thanks so much for the great feedback - it really means a lot to the team. We’re glad to hear you’ve been happy with both the lead quality and the support from our team.

We’re always on hand if you need anything, and we look forward to continuing to support your growth.

Team Pronto

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Exclusive leads

First review removed - I’ve had several issues with the “exclusive” leads I purchased from Lead Pronto. On multiple occasions, I received leads that had already been contacted or even booked by another company. When I raised this with Lead Pronto, I was told that customers sometimes complete multiple enquiry forms, which can create duplicates. While that’s understandable once in a while, the frequency I experienced felt far beyond what I’d expect from normal duplication.

Because of this, I’d recommend keeping a close eye on your lead activity and checking whether any other companies have contacted the same customers.

I’ve since spoken with another business in my industry and noticed that some of the appointments they received from Lead Pronto matched leads that appeared on my own list, which was disappointing to see.

13. august 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

We've been work with Lead Pronto and…

We've been work with Lead Pronto and Lauren + her team on social campaigns. They've been amazing so far building out and creating all the campaigns, adverts and creatives. They've been performing extremely well and highly recommend.

10. oktober 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lead Pronto

Svar fra Lead Pronto

Thanks so much for the fantastic review, Olly!

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

It’s been a pleasure working with you and the team - we’re thrilled to hear the campaigns are performing so well.

Lauren and the rest of the team look forward to continuing the great work together!

Team Pronto

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Great company and team to work with

I enquired with Lead Pronto in August regarding needing Solar Leads after hiring more staff. The onboarding was quick and easy and they got me up and running and were supplying leads in only 1 week. The Lead Pronto team have been great to work with and very friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to get in touch if you are looking to get more leads for your business.

23. september 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lead Pronto

Svar fra Lead Pronto

Hey Matt,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience!

We’re pleased to hear the onboarding was smooth and that we could get you set up so quickly. It’s been a pleasure working with you and supporting your growth.

We look forward to continuing our partnership!

Team Pronto

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

Slow start but got better

Appointments set were good. The initial experience wasnt great but Leads Pronto worked hard to resolve the issues so in the end all good.

9. april 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Lies... and no replies!

As some other reviews have said, this company can't be bothered to contact interested businesses back.

I first contacted Lead Pronto in September '24, where I was told someone would call me back on the details provided. The call never came. In October '24 I again called back, same response, no call back agin. Then in November '24, I called again, to the same response, and... surprise surprise, no call back! Each time the phone was answered by a different disinterested, unprofessional-sounding person that spoke like I was bothering their time-off period, instead of calling a so-called 'talented marketing team'.

I finally decided to email yesterday, and to my shock, I got a response! Someone called Sean emailed to say he was on a Teams meeting and would contact me right after it. That was just before midday on 27/02/25. Now it's 4pm 28/02/25... and still no response. I guess these high-ticket marketing deals take a long time to sort out on a Teams meeting.

If you don't want to deal with a person or business, fine, just say so. I genuinely wanted to work with this company as they provide the marketing services I need for my industry. But do I need to beg? In fact, as a paying customer, SHOULD I need to beg? NO!

I don't think this review will help too much, because if they can't listen to, and respond to a business, can they bother about what said business thinks of them?

Having a look at their Facebook profile, it seems to focus on posts about employees getting awards, and going on day and night out trips. This is all fine, but perhaps sort out the systemic deficiency in telephone and email operational capabilities first to serve new clients before celebrating!

28. februar 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lead Pronto

Svar fra Lead Pronto

Hey Philip,

We appreciate your feedback and completely understand your frustration. We never want potential clients to feel ignored, and acknowledge that in this instance our response time did not meet your expectations.

To clarify, when you emailed, Sean responded promptly, advising he was in a Teams meeting but would follow up. You requested a callback at 1pm, but due to existing client commitments, he wasn’t able to get back to you before the end of day. However, first thing Monday morning, Sean attempted to call and spoke with you briefly, at which point you mentioned you would call him back. Unfortunately, we did not hear from you after that.

To address your previous calls, these were not answered by a member of the Pronto team directly. We’ve previously used an answerphone service to help manage enquiries, and we’re sorry if this experience did not reflect the professionalism we expect. If you can provide specific dates and times, we would be happy to investigate this further.

We want to assure you that this is not a case of ignoring enquiries -in fact, it’s quite the opposite. We’re currently experiencing a period of growth, handling 40-60 new enquiries per day, which is a testament to the demand for our services. While we strive to respond to every inquiry as quickly as possible, we do have to prioritise certain sectors. However, we fully recognise that this increased demand has affected response times, and we’re actively working to streamline our enquiry process.

Regarding your comments on our social media presence, we’re proud of our team, and employee recognition is a core part of our company culture. Many of the events and celebrations we share are tied to charity initiatives and team achievements, which are equally important in fostering a positive workplace. However, we also recognise the importance of operational efficiency and are continuously working on improvements in that area.

We appreciate your interest in working with us. If you’re open to continuing the conversation, please do reach out—we’d be happy to discuss how we can support your business.

Kind regards,

Lead Pronto

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

Still waiting for a call back- Resolved!

26.02.25 Thank you Shaun for calling my back, and apologising for my experience with Leadpronto. Also, my apologies for missing your return call on the 13.02.
I'm happy we've spoken and addressed all issues and dealt with my enquiry in a professional manner. Thank You!

Made an enquiry via their online portal a month or two again. No came back to. Called to chase for a call back last week Wednesday 5th as I was supposed to have a call back. Chase on Thursday 6th as I still not has a call back. Currently still waiting. Probably should’ve read the reviews before making my enquiry.

4. februar 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lead Pronto

Svar fra Lead Pronto

Hey Nick,

We appreciate your feedback and are sorry that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.

Our team aims to follow up on all enquiries where we believe we can genuinely add value and provide a beneficial service. At the time, we did attempt to make contact with you, but unfortunately were unable to reach you.

We understand that waiting for a response can be frustrating, and we apologise if our communication didn’t meet your expectations on this occasion. We believe a member of the team has subsequently spoken to you and hope this has satisfied your enquiry.

Kind regards,

Lead Pronto

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

We have been working with Lead Pronto…

We have been working with Lead Pronto for over a year now and they have been brilliant! Delivered exactly what they promised and continue to do so .. Great work guys 👍

1. februar 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lead Pronto

Svar fra Lead Pronto

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we truly appreciate your feedback!

It's been a pleasure working with you over the past year, and we look forward to continuing this journey together.

Team Pronto

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

A Cracking & Reliable Team!

I've been working with Lead Pronto for about six months now, and I have nothing but positive things to say about them. Their team is incredibly helpful, supportive, and communicative, making the entire process seamless. Most importantly, they have been a highly profitable addition to our marketing and sales efforts.

Keep up the good work team!

29. januar 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lead Pronto

Svar fra Lead Pronto

Thank you for your kind words!

We're delighted to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our team. Providing seamless support and delivering value is what we strive for! So it's fantastic to know we've made a profitable impact on your marketing and sales efforts.

We appreciate your partnership and look forward to continued success together!

Kind regards,

Team Pronto

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Great team to work with

I have been working with Lead Pronto for nearly two years now. Together we have built an array of sustainable lead sources that both meet our CPA targets, lead volumes and conversions levels. The guys are approachable and always offering new ideas on lead generation solutions.

They are always available and deliver what they say they will.

29. januar 2025
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Lead Pronto

Svar fra Lead Pronto

Hey Danny,

Thanks so much for your review and kind words!

We're really pleased to hear that you've had such a positive experience working with us over the past two years. Building sustainable lead sources that deliver on CPA, volume, and conversion is exactly what we aim for!

Looking forward to many more successes together!

Lead Pronto

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan gi tilbakemelding på Trustpilot. De som skriver en anmeldelse, har rett til når som helst å redigere og slette den. Enhver publiserte anmeldelse er synlig så lenge en tilknyttet konto er aktiv.

Vi har et eget team og smart teknologi som beskytter plattformen vår. Finn ut hvordan vi motvirker falske anmeldelser.

Lær om anmeldelsesprosessen på Trustpilot.

Her får du åtte tips om hvordan du skriver en god anmeldelse.

Verifisering kan bidra til å sørge for at anmeldelsene du leser på Trustpilot, er skrevet av faktiske personer.

Det kan gi en skjev TrustScore å tilby belønning for eller be bare enkelte kunder om å skrive en anmeldelse, og dette går imot retningslinjene våre.

Ta en titt selv