JT Pickfords Anmeldelser 

619
•
TrustScore 4 av 5

4,1

Vi bekrefter ikke spesifikke uttalelser siden en forfatters mening er hens egen, men vi kan merke en anmeldelse som "bekreftet" når vi kan bekrefte at det har vært kontakt med virksomheten. Mer informasjon

For å beskytte plattformens integritet vil alle anmeldelser på plattformen—bekreftet eller ikke—bli undersøkt av vår automatiserte programvare (tilgjengelig hele døgnet). Denne teknologien er designet til å identifisere og fjerne innhold som bryter med retningslinjene våre, deriblant anmeldelser som ikke er basert på en faktisk erfaring. Vi vet at vi ikke kan fange opp alt. Hvis du tror at vi har gått glipp av noe, kan du rapportere det. Mer informasjon

Se hva andre synes

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

They don't like criticism, only appreciate your money, if a problem they hate giving it back even if the product is faulty

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Good experience all through. Staff in showroom so helpful and knowledgeable with great advice and nothing too much trouble. Comms on collection and delivery were fab. The guys who delivered our order... Vis mer

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Again, lve just received excellent customer service from this company. Goods always delivered on time with the promised courtesy call beforehand. Always packaged well and any issues dealt with... Vis mer

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Looking for wallboards on internet found item on this company’s web site easy to use , placed ordered Friday and the wallboards were delivered Monday , emails were sent to us with despatch note & in... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Informasjon om virksomheten

  1. Baderomsoppussing
  2. også i
  3. Møbelbutikk
  4. Rørlegger
  5. VVS-firma

Skrevet av virksomheten

JT Pickfords is a leading retailer of bathroom, heating and plumbing products. From our headquarters based in Sheffield, UK, we offer a huge range of contemporary and traditional bathroom, heating and plumbing products on our online store as well as in store.


Kontaktopplysninger

4,1

Bra

TrustScore 4 av 5

619 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen tidligere historie av å be om anmeldelser

Denne virksomheten har ikke oppfordret kundene i det siste, og anmeldelser er derfor kanskje ikke representative

Slik bruker virksomheten Trustpilot

Se hvordan anmeldelsene og vurderingene deres innhentes, vurderes og modereres.

4,1

Alle anmeldelser

(619)

0 anmeldelser i de siste 12 månedene

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomhetene kan ikke betale for å skjule eller tilby belønning for anmeldelser på Trustpilot. Anmeldelser er meningene til individuelle brukere og ikke Trustpilot. Mer informasjon

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

We have recently purchased a full…

We have recently purchased a full bathroom suite from pickfords. They have a fantastic range of products, reasonably priced and the staff couldn't do enough for us , especially Jackie who went above and beyond helping to plan our bathroom with us....thankyou for a 1st class service.Mr n Mrs Gleadall.

20. mai 2022
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

I rang about an out of stock item and…

I rang about an out of stock item and Elisa was extremely helpful and informed me that they were arriving shortly and she would ring me when they have arrived and booked into stock. Fantastic customer service.
Edit later;
I was rung back when in stock. Absolutely outstanding customer service

13. mai 2022
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

Pickfords unfortunatley could not…

Pickfords unfortunatley could not replace our brocken toilet seat due to it being out of garentee. Our fault we didn't report it due to Lockdown. But they did forward our problem to the manufactuer who speedly replaced it.

19. februar 2022
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Never Use Pickfords Again

Ordered a bathroom of £3000 during the middle of covid where its impossible to get to tradesmen to come. When I did finally get a tradesmen to fit my bathroom found that a fair bit of the stuff was wrong.mainly the roof boards as my bathroom was 3.5 metres long and they sent 2.7 metre long boards . On realising this I asked if I could swap them but found out they dnt do any longer ones. So why send them in the first place I dnt. I didn't realise they was wrong at the time as the 2 x delivery drivers just threw everything out of the back of the van in the rain n left it outside as they wouldn't help me inside with stuff due to covid and because its over 30 days since delivered they won't give a £80 refund and let me return the wrong product sent even though still in all its original packaging etc. Your reply below just verified everything I said. Also just found stuff missing off taps but was easier to just go n buy from screwfix than go back n deal with your so called aftercare

15. februar 2022
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til JT Pickfords

Svar fra JT Pickfords

Thank you for your feedback. At JT Pickfords, we welcome all feedback as it allows us to see how our service can be improved and also the areas we are working well on.

Firstly, we are very sorry to hear that you will not be purchasing with us again. We do value our customers and do what we can to offer the best service and aftercare possible.

Once you have placed an order with us, our contract is with you and not the fitter/plumber. It is then your responsibility to check your order prior to delivery to ensure you are happy with everything listed. Once the goods have been delivered, it is then your responsibility to fully check the order prior to installation and within 30 days of receipt. We understand there has been slight delays due to covid but believe 30 days is a fair amount of time for the goods / order to be check and any issues reported.

We understand that there has been delays finding qualified tradespeople to install your bathroom as many of our customers have experienced this. However, we could have held the order for you until you were able to find one.

Due to covid regulations, as I am sure you are aware, our drivers were not able to deliver inside your property. This was to protect yourself and also our drivers.

We strongly believe that all customers should be treat equally regardless of the amount spent with us and to ensure we treat people equally, we have policies in place. One of our policies is our 30-day return period. We allow 30 days from the date of receipt to fully inspect your goods and request a return for any items ordered incorrectly or not suitable for your needs.

Although we do appreciate your business and would like to help you the best we can, your order was delivered over 3 months ago. Due to this, we cannot accept the goods back.

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Great customer service

Great customer service! The man I spoke with was very helpful in answering my questions as well as helping me find the best products for my project. The delivery guy was great too helping me carry everything onto site the day after it was ordered. Very Highly Recommended.

7. januar 2022

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan gi tilbakemelding på Trustpilot. De som skriver en anmeldelse, har rett til når som helst å redigere og slette den. Enhver publiserte anmeldelse er synlig så lenge en tilknyttet konto er aktiv.

Vi har et eget team og smart teknologi som beskytter plattformen vår. Finn ut hvordan vi motvirker falske anmeldelser.

Lær om anmeldelsesprosessen på Trustpilot.

Her får du åtte tips om hvordan du skriver en god anmeldelse.

Verifisering kan bidra til å sørge for at anmeldelsene du leser på Trustpilot, er skrevet av faktiske personer.

Det kan gi en skjev TrustScore å tilby belønning for eller be bare enkelte kunder om å skrive en anmeldelse, og dette går imot retningslinjene våre.

Ta en titt selv