Customizeplates Anmeldelser 

407
•
TrustScore 4 av 5

4,1

Vi bekrefter ikke spesifikke uttalelser siden en forfatters mening er hens egen, men vi kan merke en anmeldelse som "bekreftet" når vi kan bekrefte at det har vært kontakt med virksomheten. Mer informasjon

For å beskytte plattformens integritet vil alle anmeldelser på plattformen—bekreftet eller ikke—bli undersøkt av vår automatiserte programvare (tilgjengelig hele døgnet). Denne teknologien er designet til å identifisere og fjerne innhold som bryter med retningslinjene våre, deriblant anmeldelser som ikke er basert på en faktisk erfaring. Vi vet at vi ikke kan fange opp alt. Hvis du tror at vi har gått glipp av noe, kan du rapportere det. Mer informasjon

Se hva andre synes

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

Ordered 4D number plates. Arrived in excellent condition very pleased. Loses a star as its not next day delivery, despite ordering at 11am, but worth the wait anyway.

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Bought a set of 4D number plates and they look absolutely brilliant. The bold characters and sleek design really make the car stand out, and I’ve already had people ask where I got them from. They’re... Vis mer

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

Originally one of the number pates had a wonky letter, I contacted the company and they rectified this and replaced the item. Many thanks delivery states next day delivery but sadly evri is used a... Vis mer

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

I bought 2 number plates. 1 was excellent, as expected. The 2nd has a slight imperfection. This is only noticeable up close, however, lost a mark here. The main reason could have been due to 3 layer... Vis mer

Informasjon om virksomheten

  1. Bilmotorverksted

Skrevet av virksomheten

Custom 3D Gel & 4D Number Plates Road Legal - Short - Neon - Tinted - Show Premium quality Number Plates at affordable prices Free Next Day Delivery on all orders 100% Customer Satisfaction Any questions don’t hesitate to get in touch and we’ll reply as soon as possible.


Kontaktopplysninger

4,1

Bra

TrustScore 4 av 5

407 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ber kundene om å skrive anmeldelser

Denne virksomheten oppfordrer kundene til å skrive anmeldelser, enten positive eller negative

Har svart på 20 % av de negative anmeldelsene sine

Svarer vanligvis i løpet av én uke

Slik bruker virksomheten Trustpilot

Se hvordan anmeldelsene og vurderingene deres innhentes, vurderes og modereres.

4,1

Alle anmeldelser

(407)

84 anmeldelser i de siste 12 månedene

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomhetene kan ikke betale for å skjule eller tilby belønning for anmeldelser på Trustpilot. Anmeldelser er meningene til individuelle brukere og ikke Trustpilot. Mer informasjon

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Great quality

Great quality plates, came quickly and pads supplied to fit are excellent

24. desember 2024
Logoen til Customizeplates

Svar fra Customizeplates



Thank you for reaching out regarding your recent order. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with the delivery of your plates. We understand how important it was for you to receive them in time for Christmas.

We are pleased to inform you that your plates have been successfully delivered. We regret any confusion and frustration caused by the delay in receiving your order. Unfortunately, unforeseen circumstances can occasionally impact our shipping timelines, and we appreciate your patience during this time.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are committed to improving our customer service. Should you have any further questions or require assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you for your understanding.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Website clearly states next day…

Website clearly states next day delivery, I placed an order on 18th Dec & as of today . 30th Dec still not received any plates. I had contacted the company (as the plates were a gift for xmas) via email several times only to be promised I would receive next day but still nothing received. Very poor customer service & a dissatisfied potential customer

REPLY TO RESPONSE
Firstly I have replied to your emails (x2) which kept stating 'sorry you will receive tomorrow' which never materialised !!
Secondly I have not received the plates & the courier website states they have received it from yourselves but as yet not sorted OR out for delivery !!
WHAT A HORRIBLE HORRIBLE COMPANY TO DEAL WITH !

18. desember 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Disappointing Experience with Damaged Registration Plates and Lack of Customer Service

I recently ordered a set of registration plates from this business, and unfortunately, the experience was far from satisfactory. When the plates arrived, they were damaged and poorly finished. Naturally, I contacted the company immediately to request a return and refund of £50.

Due to no response I got the address of the returns on the company’s website, and I shipped the damaged items back within a few days paying for my own returns postage label.

However, the problems started once the business received the plates. Despite several attempts to follow up over the next few months, I received no refund, nor any meaningful communication from the company.
Every time I called this company I spoke to a young man who asked me what my order number was and that he would chase this up and wouldn’t get back in touch with me.

It’s incredibly frustrating to pay £50 for a product that arrived in poor condition, only to be left with no resolution and no refund after returning the items. I’ve now been waiting for months without any word or action from the business.

This has been a deeply disappointing experience, and I would caution others to think twice before ordering from this company. The lack of customer support and failure to honor refunds has made this a frustrating ordeal, and I will not be ordering from them again.

Thank you for replying. I returned the registration plates myself and purchased my own postage label via Royal Mail and returned the registration plates back to yourselves using the address off your website which the plates were originally delivered to me from. This address is
Great Horton rd,
Bradford, BD7 4EF
The only reason I took it upon myself to return the plates back to yourselves was because of your ignorance to my multiple emails and phone calls to get in contact with yourselves to report these as damaged and request a returns label.

In regards to a refund. I have checked my online banking. I have been in touch with my bank over the phone and there is no refund from yourselves. I have evidence to support this and will happily provide you with pictures and will be in contact. I have a transaction of £49.49 come out of my bank on the 28th November 2023 but no refund is to be seen.

Todays date is the 17th Dec, I have tried to get in contact via email and tried to phone this company, which went straight to voicemail. After their response to this review and mentioning to get in touch, they are still lacking in customer communication. APPAULING.

4. desember 2023
Logoen til Customizeplates

Svar fra Customizeplates

Hi,

Thanks for leaving us a review.

We have checked this order and can confirm no return label was processed for you and you have returned the number plates to a incorrect address to which we have not received any plates.

However we have still provided customer satisfaction and refunded you for this order, this refund has been issued in 2023 and should be in your account or you must have spent this last XMAS.

We provide 100% customer satisfaction if you have any questions please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Thank You

Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

3D gel plates

Ordered a pair of 3D gel plates and the 3D gel part is good but the backing reflector was really poorly aligned so much so I’d say it’s substandard. I didn’t expect to spend £40 and get lesser quality than Halfords, it must have been a Friday afternoon job as the gel is good but the reflector application workmanship not good enough.

I contacted the seller and sent pictures to express my disappointment and they offered “a partial refund” I said I’d cut the reflector down and see how it looked but my preference was new reflectors to be fitted, after this the seller never responded to the two emails I sent so I didn’t get a refund or new reflectiors.

Could be a good company but lack of care and responses means I can’t recommend.

2. oktober 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Scam

Scam, do not use this company.

They will take your money and send you out number plates which are not road worthy, this is not advised on their website, and as per previous reviews this company is selling these plates just to take peoples money, they need reported

21. september 2024
Anmeldelse skrevet uten oppfordring
Logoen til Customizeplates

Svar fra Customizeplates

Customer has ordered show plates as they was clearly described in the product description. We cannot be held responsible if the customer has not read the description where it states the colour plates are show use only. We did offer a solution to the customer and are awaiting a response. Here to help all customers and provide 100% customer satisfaction. We are not a scam. Thank You

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan gi tilbakemelding på Trustpilot. De som skriver en anmeldelse, har rett til når som helst å redigere og slette den. Enhver publiserte anmeldelse er synlig så lenge en tilknyttet konto er aktiv.

Vi har et eget team og smart teknologi som beskytter plattformen vår. Finn ut hvordan vi motvirker falske anmeldelser.

Lær om anmeldelsesprosessen på Trustpilot.

Her får du åtte tips om hvordan du skriver en god anmeldelse.

Verifisering kan bidra til å sørge for at anmeldelsene du leser på Trustpilot, er skrevet av faktiske personer.

Det kan gi en skjev TrustScore å tilby belønning for eller be bare enkelte kunder om å skrive en anmeldelse, og dette går imot retningslinjene våre.

Ta en titt selv