All Nighter Studios Anmeldelser 

187
•
TrustScore 3 av 5

3,2

Vi bekrefter ikke spesifikke uttalelser siden en forfatters mening er hens egen, men vi kan merke en anmeldelse som "bekreftet" når vi kan bekrefte at det har vært kontakt med virksomheten. Mer informasjon

For å beskytte plattformens integritet vil alle anmeldelser på plattformen—bekreftet eller ikke—bli undersøkt av vår automatiserte programvare (tilgjengelig hele døgnet). Denne teknologien er designet til å identifisere og fjerne innhold som bryter med retningslinjene våre, deriblant anmeldelser som ikke er basert på en faktisk erfaring. Vi vet at vi ikke kan fange opp alt. Hvis du tror at vi har gått glipp av noe, kan du rapportere det. Mer informasjon

Se hva andre synes

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

Thank you so much again for the studio space; I always like visiting here for sessions. However, we had a problem with the WIFI connection, which would normally allow us to open our song sessions and... Vis mer

Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

Floor sticky enough to catch mice, broken queue buttons, random people opening studio door before session finished. Won’t return, tired of budget studios

Selskapet har svart

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

It does not offer what the Website promises. Rooms are not properly isolated. Loud noise from people outside destroy ever proper recording. Upon arrival, cables are messy and need to be disentangled... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

My first time at All Nighter Studios. I chose them because it relatively close to where i live, within east london area. I had a slight problem accessing the premisses, but after contacting live chat... Vis mer

Selskapet har svart

Informasjon om virksomheten

  1. Opptaksstudio

Skrevet av virksomheten

24/7 self-service rehearsal space for creatives. DJs, Producers & Podcasters.


Kontaktopplysninger

3,2

Middels

TrustScore 3 av 5

187 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ber kundene om å skrive anmeldelser

Denne virksomheten oppfordrer kundene til å skrive anmeldelser, enten positive eller negative

Har svart på 87 % av de negative anmeldelsene sine

Svarer vanligvis i løpet av én måned

Slik bruker virksomheten Trustpilot

Se hvordan anmeldelsene og vurderingene deres innhentes, vurderes og modereres.

3,2

Alle anmeldelser

(187)

26 anmeldelser i de siste 12 månedene

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomhetene kan ikke betale for å skjule eller tilby belønning for anmeldelser på Trustpilot. Anmeldelser er meningene til individuelle brukere og ikke Trustpilot. Mer informasjon

Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

Grimiest studio ever

Floor sticky enough to catch mice, broken queue buttons, random people opening studio door before session finished. Won’t return, tired of budget studios

3. oktober 2026
Logoen til All Nighter Studios

Svar fra All Nighter Studios

Hi,

We're really sorry to hear about your experience and appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention.

As a shared, self-service studio, unfortunately there can be occasions where the actions of one customer affect the experience of the next. That said, a sticky floor and faulty cue buttons aren't the standard we expect, and we'll make sure these are checked and addressed.

We're particularly sorry to hear that the next customers opened the studio door before your session had finished. Access codes are designed to only become active within 0–10 minutes before a customer's booking, giving them time to enter the premises and get ready for their session. However, this should never mean entering an occupied studio before the previous customer's booking has ended. We'll review this to see how we can prevent it happening again.

We appreciate the feedback and apologise that your visit didn't reflect the experience we aim to provide.

– The All Nighter Studios Team

Vurdert til 2 av 5 stjerner

The xdj xz was very run down from how…

The xdj xz was very run down from how much it has been used the faders were stiff play button was broken the sound system was bugging out on reverb and wasn’t pleasant to use as ruined my experience to record

17. august 2026
Logoen til All Nighter Studios

Svar fra All Nighter Studios

Thank you for your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that the condition of the XDJ-XZ affected your experience.

Our DJ equipment receives a high level of use, which is why we carry out regular maintenance and replace components such as faders, knobs and buttons when required. We take reports of equipment faults seriously, and we'll be checking the unit you've mentioned, including the play button, faders and the sound/reverb issue.

If an equipment issue is affecting your session, we always encourage customers to contact our support team while they are in the studio so we can troubleshoot the problem and, where possible, find a solution during the booking.

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and apologise that your session wasn't up to the standard we aim to provide.

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

Fix your ac pls and thanks it’s too hot…

Fix your ac pls and thanks it’s too hot to not have a working ac

24. juli 2026
Logoen til All Nighter Studios

Svar fra All Nighter Studios

Hi,

Thanks for your feedback. We completely understand how important a comfortable environment is during your session.

We're pleased to let you know that the air conditioning issue has now been resolved and is fully operational. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention and apologise for the inconvenience you experienced.

We hope you'll give us another try, and we're confident you'll have a much better experience next time.

– The All Nighter Studios Team

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

All rooms need air con when it gets hot…

All rooms need air con when it gets hot like this. Room 4 was almost unbearable and that was in the early hours of the morning. Can’t imagine anyone using it in the daytime. Vending machines wouldn’t accept any of our cards so couldn’t even buy water.

11. juli 2026
Logoen til All Nighter Studios

Svar fra All Nighter Studios

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you found Room 4 uncomfortably hot during your session.

Just to clarify, as stated in our room descriptions, Room 5 is equipped with air conditioning, while Room 4 is equipped with a fan rather than an AC unit. We appreciate that during particularly hot weather, a fan may not provide the same level of cooling, and we completely understand your frustration.

We're also sorry about the issue with the vending machine not accepting your cards. This has since been looked into and resolved.

For customers who prefer a room with dedicated air conditioning, we would recommend booking Room 5, particularly during warmer periods.

We appreciate your feedback and apologise that your experience wasn't as comfortable as expected.

– The All Nighter Studios Team

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

First visit

1. Equipment wasn't properly connected, so I had to do it on my own.
2. Knobs and fader need a replacement.

2. juni 2026
Logoen til All Nighter Studios

Svar fra All Nighter Studios

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience.

As a reminder, All Nighter Studios is a self-service studio, so if any equipment has been disconnected by a previous user, customers are expected to reconnect it themselves. If you're ever unsure how to do this, please contact us via our live chat during your session, where we can provide real-time support and help resolve any issues quickly.

Regarding the knobs and faders, these are inspected and replaced on a regular monthly maintenance schedule to ensure the best possible experience for all users. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and encourage customers to report any specific equipment issues during their session so we can address them immediately.

We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to improve the studio experience for everyone.

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

Terrible condition of decks

Terrible condition of decks, terrible customer service, my room did not work for a while and had no communication from staff, competitors in the area are much better

14. mai 2026
Logoen til All Nighter Studios

Svar fra All Nighter Studios

We were disappointed to read your comments, particularly as during our recent communication there was no mention made of any issues regarding the condition of the decks, the room functionality, or staff communication. Our discussions were focused solely on your request to amend your session after the cancellation/amendment window had already passed, as outlined in our terms and conditions.

Despite this, as a gesture of goodwill, we worked with management to override the policy and accommodate your requested session change.

We also take customer service and studio maintenance seriously, and based on our records, communication regarding your booking was handled appropriately throughout the process.

We appreciate all feedback and will, of course, continue monitoring all equipment and customer experiences closely.

Vurdert til 4 av 5 stjerner

Quick response to customer service…

Quick response to customer service issues during sessions.

30. april 2026
Logoen til All Nighter Studios

Svar fra All Nighter Studios

Thank you for the review!

We’re glad to hear our customer service team was able to respond quickly and assist during your session. We appreciate the feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon! 🙌

Vurdert til 1 av 5 stjerner

CDJs didn’t even connect to laptops

We were in their “pro DJ room 5” Poor signal in the room for one WiFi did not work & biggest of all the CDJs we used weren’t working spent an hour alone of our booked time trying to get it to work and in the end had to get someone to drive and bring our own decks from home to work absolutely terrible & the customer support were no help either I won’t book again definitely

3. april 2026
Logoen til All Nighter Studios

Svar fra All Nighter Studios

We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and completely understand your frustration.

This is not the standard we aim to provide, especially in one of our Pro DJ rooms. We appreciate you bringing the issues to our attention. The WiFi and equipment have since been checked following your feedback.

Regarding the CDJs, we understand how disappointing and disruptive this must have been to your session, particularly having to arrange your own equipment during booked time. We also apologise if you felt unsupported by customer service during this situation.

We take feedback like this seriously and will continue improving both our technical checks and support process to help prevent this happening again in future.

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

My session was short because it took me…

My session was short because it took me 15 mins to get in, issues with the code keypads. And unless I missed it, there was no way to control the lights so I had to set up in darkness.

30. mars 2026
Logoen til All Nighter Studios

Svar fra All Nighter Studios

Thank you for your feedback — and apologies for the frustrating start to your session.

We’re sorry to hear you experienced issues accessing the studio.

Regarding the lighting, the switches are located either near the entrance door or on the studio desk itself, but we appreciate this may not have been immediately clear and we’ll look into improving the signage/instructions.

Thank you again for visiting us and we hope to provide you with a smoother experience next time.

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

good equipment and great tuning of the…

good equipment and great tuning of the room and really affordable price, would and will recommend and will be back next time I'm in London.

2. mars 2026
Logoen til All Nighter Studios

Svar fra All Nighter Studios

Thanks a lot for the great feedback, we really appreciate it. Glad to hear you liked the equipment and the room tuning, and that you found the price affordable.

Thanks as well for recommending us — it means a lot. We look forward to having you back next time you're in London!

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

Couldn't be easier or more convenient…

Couldn't be easier or more convenient for me. Really glad I found this place.

23. februar 2026
Logoen til All Nighter Studios

Svar fra All Nighter Studios

Thank you so much! 😊 We’re thrilled to hear that you found us and that the experience has been easy and convenient for you. That’s exactly what we strive for! We really appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

The Dj equipment is very used and…

The Dj equipment is very used and clearly hasn’t been taken care of. The caps for the knobs that control frequency don’t hold at all, which can ruin your mix if you’re recording.

9. februar 2026
Logoen til All Nighter Studios

Svar fra All Nighter Studios

Thank you for your honest feedback — we’re really sorry to hear this was your experience.

The condition of our equipment is something we take seriously, especially when it comes to recording sessions. Loose EQ knob caps definitely shouldn’t interfere with your mix, and we appreciate you flagging this.

Please could you email us at support@allnighterstudios.com
with the date, time, and room you were in? We’ll investigate immediately and make sure the mixer is properly checked and repaired or replaced where needed.

Thanks again for bringing this to our attention — it genuinely helps us maintain the standard we aim to provide.

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

Problem to get in

Problem to get in, not bad studios, but quite damage some cdjs

5. februar 2026
Logoen til All Nighter Studios

Svar fra All Nighter Studios

Thanks for your feedback — we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

We’re sorry to hear you had trouble getting in and that some of the CDJs didn’t seem to be in the best condition. That’s definitely not the experience we want for our guests. Please could you email us at support@allnighterstudios.com
with a few more details (date, time, and room)? We’d like to look into both the access issue and the equipment straight away.

Thanks again for flagging this — it really helps us improve and keep the studio up to standard.

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

every thing that i needed was there

every thing that i needed was there. sound quality was really good when editing. and its very versatile and colourful

4. februar 2026
Logoen til All Nighter Studios

Svar fra All Nighter Studios

Thank you so much for the great review! We’re really glad to hear everything you needed was there and that the sound quality held up well during editing — that’s exactly what we aim for.

Love that you mentioned the versatility and colours too 🙌 We’ve put a lot of thought into making the space both functional and inspiring.

Hope to welcome you back again soon! 🎙️

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner
Logoen til All Nighter Studios

Svar fra All Nighter Studios

Thank you so much for the kind words! We’re really glad you’re enjoying the space and finding it great value — that’s exactly what we aim for.

Hope to see you back in the studio again soon! 🎶

Vurdert til 3 av 5 stjerner

The place was good but the deck was…

The place was good but the deck was quite broke the loop button of the first deck didn’t work properly and the cue also didn’t work properly

15. januar 2026
Logoen til All Nighter Studios

Svar fra All Nighter Studios

Thank you for your feedback — we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know.

We’re sorry to hear you experienced issues with the deck. That’s definitely not the standard we aim for. Please could you email us at support@allnighterstudios.com
with a few more details about the session (date, time, and which room you were in)? We’ll look into this right away and make sure everything is checked and resolved.

Thanks again for flagging this — it really helps us keep the studio in top condition.

Vurdert til 5 av 5 stjerner

This place healed me

This place healed me! a must

20. desember 2025
Logoen til All Nighter Studios

Svar fra All Nighter Studios

Thank you so much for the love ❤️ We’re really glad the space had such a positive impact on you. Hope to welcome you back again very soon!

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan gi tilbakemelding på Trustpilot. De som skriver en anmeldelse, har rett til når som helst å redigere og slette den. Enhver publiserte anmeldelse er synlig så lenge en tilknyttet konto er aktiv.

Vi har et eget team og smart teknologi som beskytter plattformen vår. Finn ut hvordan vi motvirker falske anmeldelser.

Lær om anmeldelsesprosessen på Trustpilot.

Her får du åtte tips om hvordan du skriver en god anmeldelse.

Verifisering kan bidra til å sørge for at anmeldelsene du leser på Trustpilot, er skrevet av faktiske personer.

Det kan gi en skjev TrustScore å tilby belønning for eller be bare enkelte kunder om å skrive en anmeldelse, og dette går imot retningslinjene våre.

Ta en titt selv