Vivomed omtaler

Vivomed omtaler

Perfekt
9.1
fra 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Vurder firma
604 Trustpilot-omtaler
|
Den siste omtalen ble skrevet for

Vurderinger

Om

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omtale av bekreftet kunde

very impressed with the purchase and services.

I can recommend this company to everyone.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omtale av bekreftet kunde

Vivomed Out Performs again

Got my heel pads again from Vivomed and they are excellent. Brilliant product and I know when I order them on line I will get them within 3-4 days no bother. Have recommended this Company and its products to all my friends and anyone who would listen!! I wish them well and hope they'll be around forever!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omtale av bekreftet kunde

Will use this service and company again.

Very impressed with the service.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omtale av bekreftet kunde

was great ordering through vivomed

It was a pleasure ordering through vivomed my order was placed effortlessly and arrived on time.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omtale av bekreftet kunde

Superbly efficient customer service

Easy to use website and when I checked the next day on the tracking button my order had already been despatched . Arrived in good time .
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omtale av bekreftet kunde

Excellent service

I ordered some extra items and they turned up promptly and punctually
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omtale av bekreftet kunde

Very Impressive company worth knowing.

I am very happy with this product, and was very impressed how quickly you responded to my order.
If I need another one in the future, I won't have any hesitation ordering from you again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omtale av bekreftet kunde

No second thoughts!

Excellent service. Expedited sooner than promised. Couldn't have been better.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omtale av bekreftet kunde

Excellent online seller

Excellent seller item well packed ,right price & delivered fast. Just what the online purchaser wants from a seller
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omtale av bekreftet kunde

Not Happy

First trial with Vivomed was of small value to check the service and quality.
Too slow to deliver.
Knee bandage poor quality - not tailored to knee shape and uncomfortable
Finger splints wrong size (too small) even though I followed the sizing directions.

Overall....Disappointed

Richard Bruce Wall
Vivomed

Svar fra Vivomed

Dear Richard,
Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with our service.
You chose standard airmail with your order as your delivery option which normally takes 5-7 working days but can take a bit longer at times, as with normal mail service there is no tracking option. We offer faster delivery options that can be tracked but there is obviously a cost associated with this.
Please can you send me details of why the splint was the wrong size so I can follow this up with the manufacture as the size chart we use is supplied by them.
If you do not feel the knee brace is comfortable we will happily accept it back and refund your order, please do get in touch with me directly if you wish to do this.
Regards
Chris Webb
Chris@Vivomed.com

Denne omtalen har blitt rapportert avselskapet på grunn av strider i mot andre retningslinjer fra Trustpilot.

Trustpilot Kundeservice er i gang med å undersøke denne omtalen.

Etter undersøkelsen vil den enten bli slettet eller lagt opp på Trustpilot igjen.

Se våre retningslinjer for omtaler her.

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omtale av bekreftet kunde

Vivomed was 100% reliable and worthy of a 5 star rating

There's two reasons why I am taking the time out of my busy day to write this review. The first is Vivomed's product availability...Vivomed had a product I could not easily find in the United States. The second reason is that just as other reviews said, the product shipped to my door (in the US) with 3-5 days. I trust Vivomed and would order from them again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omtale av bekreftet kunde

very quick delivery .....

I ordered a product from this company and was very happy to recieve it 4 days later as I live in Ireland im very pleased with the product and hoe efficent the service was ..
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omtale av bekreftet kunde

Took 3 weeks to deliver

My delivery took 3 weeks, my billing and delivery address had been mixed up, along with Aberdeen thrown in when I live in the midlands. Someone did contact me to "explain" but then asked me to call back when he was not in the office, and I have had no further contact.
Vivomed

Svar fra Vivomed

Dear Mary,
I am sorry to hear you didn't feel our service was up to scratch as when I last spoke to your husband about this he said everything was OK.
Your initial order took longer than normal to get to you as no one was available to sign for the delivery on the first two attempts by the delivery company to deliver your order – I understand cards were left on both occasions. The incorrect County on the address did not affect the delivery time as the courier company uses the postcode as primary information.
I have emailed you twice about this and called on the only number you provided which I believe is your husband's mobile as no contact number was left with this order. When we spoke, he said he would pass on my message as you were working and said you would call me on my direct number I left him if you had any queries, however as you have not called me so I assumed you were happy with the explanation.
Please do get in touch directly via my email below if I can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards
Chris
Chris@Vivomed.com
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omtale av bekreftet kunde

Good communication

Good communication and decent arrival time to canada
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omtale av bekreftet kunde

very happy with overall service.

Quick delivery service on orders placed and a wide variety of products make a excellent company.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omtale av bekreftet kunde

Very quick delivery

Items arrived very quickly and well packaged. Items were as described on the website. Would use this company again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omtale av bekreftet kunde

Excellent service, apart from actual delivery

I was very pleased with how quickly my order was processed. The package was dispatched in a timely manner and the quality of the products is very good value for money. My disappointment was that the delivery driver decided to leave my parcel outside the front door to my block of flats. The package was quite clearly marked with what was inside and left in full sight of anyone walking past. I would not have been happy to spend £50 only for someone to quite easily take it without trace. This may have been the case if it wasn't for my neighbour recognising this and putting the package in a safe place for me. However, I am aware that this is not something you have direct control over as you likely use a delivery company.
Vivomed

Svar fra Vivomed

Hi Joseph,
Thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear that the courier left your package outside your flats.
While we have limited control over how individual the courier drivers behave, if you can please send me your order number I can then follow this up with the delivery company and find out why this was happened as this is not what we agree to when we work with these companies.
Many thanks
Chris Webb
Chris@Vivomed.com
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omtale av bekreftet kunde

Top quality low price for the best of both worlds!

I first used Vivomed a couple of years ago and recommended them to a friends friend who was having a lot of knee pain. After taking my advice and buying some tape, he has said that he is now sleeping much better.
I have tried more expensive tape from another provider that was pre-cut but found that it would be coming off after the first day, whereas the Vivomed tape would stay on for 4 or 5 days easily, even after showering!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omtale av bekreftet kunde

Very easy and convenient. Prompt response to queries

I was very happy with the service and product. Was a bit concerned about delivery from UK to South Africa but everything turned out great.

Vivomed Sports Medicine Supplies

About Vivomed

Vivomed is a family run sports medicine supply company. We pride ourselves on our high levels of service, range of products and value for money. Please contact us directly if you have any feedback or suggestions on how we can improve our service to you.

Besøk Vivomed

Contact information

Skriv til: Chris@vivomed.com
Ring oss på: 02844617666
Vi finns her: 2 Brannish Road
BT306LL Downpatrick
England

Trustpilots forpliktelser

Trustpilot gjør sitt ytterste for å gjøre handling på internett til en så god opplevelse som mulig for alle, noe som betyr at vi anstrenger oss hardt for å luke ut falske omtaler. Les mer her.

Om du mistenker at en omtale på din firmaprofil er falsk, ønsker vi å vite det. Vennligst kontakt Trustpilot her.

Trustpilot abonnent

Dette firmaet abonnerer på Trustpilot Business Services.Les mer om våre tjenester her.

Ingen firmaer kan slette eller sensurere anmeldelser.